RM 11,799.00

9

4.8 based on 9 customer reviews

8
0
1
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

9 Customer Reviews

0

Durability and quality

SEL70200GM/QSYX 12 November 2018 by Edmund 1 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This lens perform well with a7 series camera. Image sharpness ok. But, the quality build of this lens externality and internally are questionable.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

High Quaility Product

SEL70200GM/QSYX 01 July 2018 by Win Myo Htwe (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This lens is very sharp and amazing quaility give me. I am so happy with this lens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing...

SEL70200GM/QSYX 10 June 2018 by MeteorStrike (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Huiyoo.... good quality build, great design with amazing features. And the image it produce is gorgeously sharp. The only downside is harsh price tag.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very sharp, wonderful build quality.

SEL70200GM/QSYX 14 May 2018  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this lens 2 months ago and just took it for casual shoot at the beach two ago. Was very happy with the build, fast focus and sharpness. Works well wonderfully with my A7R3

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

amazing shallow depth of field and beautiful bokeh

SEL70200GM/QSYX 11 May 2018 by michael997turbo (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this lens 4 months ago as my first tele zoom lens for the new A7r III and it blew me away. It costs a lot, but also delivers beautiful results. In terms of build quality it also beats the competitors and I understand it belongs to every pro selection.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent Lens

SEL70200GM/QSYX 21 December 2017 by yeshwanth (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have owned this lens for a month now & it's very fantastic piece of glass..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sharp and Fast!

SEL70200GM/QSYX 13 November 2017 by LandofSnow (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This lens is sharp and fast. It outperforms many FE-mount prime lens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great image quality and colour rendering

SEL70200GM/QSYX 01 July 2017 by MK WONG (Malaysia)

I bought this about a month ago before my travel, it gave me stunning image quality when I was shooting portrait with just natural light.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Love the small window on the lens hood

SEL70200GM/QSYX 28 June 2017  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I can now attach lens hood all day even I need to PL filter on it allow me to fine tune my end result .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0