16

4.6 based on 16 customer reviews

13
2
0
0
1
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

16 Customer Reviews

0

Sound Blasting Beast

SRS-XB41/BC SP6 07 September 2019 by KennyNg77 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it for my wife since her big & heavy portable speaker got issue. She was sceptical that such small speaker can be loud enough for her dancing class, end up she was very happy with it, this speaker is loud enough for outdoor activities and easy to carry around.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Illustrious dazzling blinks blinks

SRS-XB41/LC SP6 31 August 2019 by audiorev12 (Singapore)

I am so glad that the lights blink like some spectacular showcase of display art. Sound and bass of good quality.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Powerful Bass

SRS-XB41/BC SP6 12 August 2019 by freman1961 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The bass is powerful compared to another top brand. the battery life is best

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great speaker!

SRS-XB41/BC SP6 02 August 2019 by fb28 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Amazing lights and sound! Good thumping bass. Would be better if the speaker had multipoint function to connect to multiple devices at the same time. An option to control the brightness of the LEDs through the app would also be nice. Otherwise, an amazing Bluetooth speaker

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Superb speaker...powerfull and solid sound!

SRS-XB41/BC SP6 03 July 2019 by Buyug (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm so satisfied with this product. Match my need. Easy to carry on!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great product

SRS-XB41/BC SP6 08 May 2019 by Jordan95 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased it few weeks ago and it's great and I'm happy with it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome and great features

SRS-XB41 08 April 2019 by Kamil918 (Malaysia)

I bought this a week ago, other than the sound and power advantages, XBS-41 has great new and professional features and very easy to control all of it's features just in one click by downloading sony supported apps. The apps working to adjust the bass, mid, and treble, control/adjust storb light, turn volume up and down, changing live mode to standard or extra bass , line in, switching party chain and switch off the speaker. Now i can do it all in just one click (by connecting the Bluetooth) .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features!

SRS-XB41/BC SP6 02 April 2019  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The lighting features really suitable to create a mood, it really syncs with the type of music you are playing.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best sounding portable speaker

SRS-XB41/LC SP6 12 March 2019 by rayd2go (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Wasn't planning to buy a portable speaker, but when Iheard the sound especially the tight bass from a speaker this size, I was sold. Added to this is the fact that it is very rugged sealed the deal! However, a key perceived downside to the product would be the plastic "feet" for the speaker as it looks like it may harden and be sticky over time. Overall, my friends have been pleasantly surprised and like the quality of the sound, so I tend to bring it out when I can.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

This thing is GREAT!

SRS-XB41/BC SP6 11 March 2019 by KbbK (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was hunting for a good BT speaker for quite sometime and had actually come across Sony-XB31. I thought that was good compared to other brands.... Sony-XB41 was even better. Value for money.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

poor sound quality

SRS-XB41/BC SP6 15 February 2019 by Pauaboy (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the XB41 more than a month ago. Regretted doing so as the XB41 is not as loud as my XB31. My speakers are used in the dense jungles to call birds so loudness is important.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great lightings and sound

SRS-XB41/LC SP6 13 December 2018 by SuperJunior (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice lighting and have a feel like disco. Nice base and sound effect where I feel like watching any show in theatre...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

THE BEAST

SRS-XB41/BC SP6 10 November 2018 by KArku (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought a month ago. before bought got do some research like watching review video and had two choice in my mind, jbl charge 3 and XB41. but after i test the sound at shop retailer, no way i can choose any other speaker over this one. dont believe me? go and test those speakers with it. XB41 is absolute beast.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sound Great !

SRS-XB41/RC SP6 20 October 2018 by Faazrdwn (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

So happy that I make a good decision to bought this

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

The best Bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB41 17 July 2018 by ikmal (Malaysia)

Fantastic output, excellent quality, value for money

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesomeness

SRS-XB41 16 July 2018 by Subroz (Malaysia)

Never thought a small thing could sound almost like a mini hi fi

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0