9

4.3 based on 9 customer reviews

6
2
0
0
1
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

9 Customer Reviews

0

never been this exited with portable speaker

SRS-XB30/GC SP6 29 December 2018 by navin88 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

this is 1st time i'm getting an expensive portable speaker. i'm extremely surprise with the bass that produced by this portable speaker. but the only thing is i don't have much choices for the LED event.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

More than just a speaker

SRS-XB30/LC SP6 18 November 2018 by Csng (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this and having used it for about 2 weeks, I’m really satisfied with it. The design was very nice and it has a soft rubbery feel on it, which is of high quality material. Sound wise is very full bodied when played in a medium sized room, bass is strong but treble is slightly lacking. Thankfully Sony has a Music Center app where u can download it to your phone add adjust its tone settings with the equalizer.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice and cool product!

SRS-XB30/BC SP6 11 November 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this 2 weeks ago, I lovin it! And so do my friends! Having fun with it. The sound quality is good, the bass is nice if you like a strong bass. Love the feature of able to connecting to it by just turning on the bluetooth, very convenience. But the Sony Music Center apps itself might need some improvements.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Portable and geet sound!

SRS-XB30/LC SP6 03 November 2018 by farith (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I choose sSiny for my audio because of voice clarity and amazing music performance!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

sony - xb30 extra bass

SRS-XB30/BC SP6 24 October 2018 by chanyf (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound, clear, loud and good bass. Come with good design and water resistant.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great

SRS-XB30 27 March 2018 by Hazmi (Malaysia)

the quality is good..its reasonable.. i would recommend you to buy this speaker

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love it!

SRS-XB30 10 March 2018 by keichan (Malaysia)

Bought this last August and just got the chance to write a review on this speaker. I like this speaker for its features and also its sound quality. As a teacher, I find its loudness is very good for an open classroom. I like those lights too, making listening to music better. The only thing that I don't really like is the sudden drop of loudness when the battery reaches 50%. Other than that, I really enjoy using this speaker.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great sound and bass for such a small size

SRS-XB30 23 December 2017 by shaon3010 (Malaysia)

I got this after comparing it to the jbl charge 3, the price and sound quality of the xb30 got me sold! The bass is superb, you can feel the tremble and the mids are clear and balanced. Even at loud volumes, there are hardly any distortions heard. Also, the battery life is decent, at 50% volume without lights, it lasts about 20 hours. It is better and more worth it IMO than the h.ear go model. My only gripe is that it doesn't use the standard micro usb to charge let alone usb type c but a 4mm×1.7mm barrel jack ac adapter, its not that troublesome but i wish it was micro usb for convenience and peace of mind. Overall, im glad i got this speaker and it does not disappoint!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

quality of components sound system

SRS-XB30 17 July 2017 by Krey (Malaysia)

I just bought it today. The sound system is very satisfying. I like it. But I just enjoyed my favorite song around 1hour suddenly the sound got cut off.i recharge the battery till full,i check my BT connection seens good condition pairing running good but there is still no sound.i suspect something went wrong in side the unit.im so upset...so pathetic....

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

20