10

4.4 based on 10 customer reviews

5
4
1
0
0
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

11 Customer Reviews

0

Awesome bass & Crisp Sound!

SRS-XB23/GC E 26 February 2021 by KBJ2020 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was recommended this speaker as I will be using it primarily when I am cycling outdoors and I am glad I bought it. The bass is awesome and even at higher volume, the sound is crisp and not distorted. Although it is a little big, it fits into my bottle cage, so I don't have to worry about it swinging around as I cycle. The only gripe I have is that the BT connection seemed unstable and the sound skipped/broke quite a bit when I first brought it out when cycling. I don't really have this problem when I am using it at home. After removing the device from my phone BT and re-pairing it after restarting my phone, plus changing the speaker to connection "priority on stable connection" helped and I don't face that issue anymore.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent

SRS-XB23/GC E 20 February 2021 by Fish33 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Everything is good, satisfied with the product. I worried about the dust, especially the top part of the speaking collecting dust. no idea how to clean up.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Buy it

SRS-XB23/LC E 15 February 2021 by Johnson Tee (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's a perfect Bluetooth Speaker! Sound is good, bass is good, there is nothing to be picky about with this price.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Mono sound

SRS-XB23/LC E 12 February 2021 by KramRemy (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Mono sound. One speaker is either Left or Right. I got Left. I think it would sound better with two SRS XB23 speaker. Just my two cents.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sound quality, battery power, charging, pairing

SRS-XB23/GC E 17 January 2021 by Amyint (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Battery is good. I use the speaker for 5 hours continuously but power consumption just 30%. Charging to full power from 30% takes 3-4 hours but from 70% to full power take over 1 hour. Product is with plastics and fabric, color not so bright but seem durable. All buttons are just push once and easily pair with your device (some bluetooth speakers have instructions like press for 3-4 seconds), the speaker has nemory that once your pair your device, next time speaker remember the device and automatically pair. Sony wx-1000xm3 has automatically remember your smart phone once your pair. Stereo pair is easy and just press button. Sound quality different from China brand is some automatic calibration of sound (not advertised but some auto calibration when you pair, thus not to worry sound will be suddenly too loud). Sound quality good, bass is as expected. Overall if you think of bluetooth speaker it is right choice.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best speaker

SRS-XB23/BC E 07 January 2021 by Alvin938 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought last december. I try used it and not bad. Sound is rich and good quality. Overall the speaker is value buy and quite competitive price. Definitely recommend it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sound quality overall

SRS-XB23/RC E 03 January 2021 by Amyint (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good bluetooth speaker. Easy to connect. Stereo mode and party mode are easy to connect. Sound feels not so good. Bass of music is average, feeling not so much as in advertising. Overall, music better in headphone wx1000mx3 than bluetooth speaker. Sound if sonos better but sony cheaper price.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Powerful Bass Sound, Less Effective Conf Call

SRS-XB23 09 December 2020  (Malaysia)

Pros: 1. The bass sound was good and powerful. 2. Portability and can bring anywhere that I want 3. Easy to use with a one-click button to pair with any device Cons: 1. Microphone sensitivity was bad for handsfree. I'm using it for a conference call and my voice is too low for everyone to hear even though I put it in front of myself on the table despite the feature explained in this website

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Important assistance for online meeting

SRS-XB23/RC E 30 November 2020 by rnsbakhiet (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Powerful and handy. Portable, position it as you like, anywhere and everywhere

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love this thing!

SRS-XB23/GC E 30 September 2020 by MaybKB (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it a month ago. Very rich, bassy sound. Gets loud. It has great battery life.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Quality Sony Audio

SRS-XB23/RC E 27 September 2020  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought 1 month ago & worth it for My Day. Everyday I use for Listening Music.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0