12

4.5 based on 12 customer reviews

8
3
0
1
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

12 Customer Reviews

0

Nice Sound For a Compact Speaker

SRS-XB20 10 July 2018 by Wowo AZS (Malaysia)

Sturdy built speaker. Decent sound with deep bass effect. Worth the price!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Value for Money

SRS-XB20/GC E 25 June 2018  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Fanatic experience with one month use.. Need to improve Bluetooth connectivity..

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Great Sound

SRS-XB20/LC E 22 June 2018 by Jimmy998 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Been trying to get one of this. Finally, make up the mind & bought it without regret.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Value for money

SRS-XB20/BC E 12 May 2018 by JTomato (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this mainly because i needed a speaker on the go, something i can use for my daily activities, what caught my attention was the light function, although i wish there would be more light colours, it was more than i could ask for. Speaker looks good and sounds good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Cool lightings

SRS-XB20 22 December 2017 by shxhfxq (Malaysia)

I bought this a few weeks ago and i love this sony's product. Plus, im a Music Lover. lets party !!!!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

good sound quality and good design

SRS-XB20 16 November 2017 by joejoe1234 (Malaysia)

overall is very nice, this is one of the bluetooh speaker that you can buy. Recommended!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great sound and features

SRS-XB20/RC E 04 November 2017 by Ashie (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Glad with the purchase compared to other market speakers in the same category

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing sound in a small package...

SRS-XB20 01 November 2017  (Malaysia)

Impressed with the sound quality and bass produced from such a small speaker. Love the LED color light too.. if only it has multi-color, else it will score full.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Bluetooth shortfall

SRS-XB20/LC E 20 October 2017 by Barra (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Changed one unit due to Bluetooth connectivity problems with my iPhone 7+. Sadly still having the same problems with the new unit and this is only with the iPhone 7.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

2

0

some of the great experience i had with the XB-20

SRS-XB20/BC E 26 September 2017 by shonshon94 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

i often use my XB-20 to listen to music or listening to the game sounds when i'm playing my computer at home or while i'm riding my electric scooter or sometimes when i'm outside with friends. i find that you don't need a really huge sound system to have a good sound. with the sony XB-20, the sound is good enough for games, music, watching movies and etc.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great product

SRS-XB20/RC E 22 July 2017 by NINA RICCI (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the items a few week ago. Love the sound. It small and be carried around. It a sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Convenient & handy

SRS-XB20/WC E 01 July 2017 by SonyUserD (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Quite a handy wireless speaker. Very easy to pair and play. Only down side is only can pair 2 devices. Battery also quite lasting.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0