Skip to Content

RM 199.00

(MYR Inc. GST)
19

4.5 based on 19 customer reviews

12
5
1
1
0
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

19 Customer Reviews

0

Small and portable

SRS-X11/WC E 29 August 2017 by JanusX (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm quite happy with it. Small but loud. Definitely worth getting it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Bluetooth technology and better bass!

SRS-X11/RC E 20 July 2017 by Freedomus (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this as addition to the first speaker purchased, beside great Bluetooth, both of them provided better bass than a single speaker, because bass effect amplified due to this. Such a great feature for speaker add function!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great bluetooth technology!

SRS-X11/LC E 08 July 2017 by Freedomus (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

In comparison with other bluetooth speakers, this one can still provide great music even in wifi environment, because other speakers will provide intermittent music due to wifi interference.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Big surprise from Small expected!

SRS-X11/LC E 01 July 2017 by hanyanggg (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Well this piece of technology is such a masterpiece, small body but big comebacks. Thought that there wasn't any bass support but yeah, it sounds great even it is small. Like the phone call function too. Suitable for gatherings,parties and even within 5 meter range bluetooth connection. Bravo, i like it.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good for limited purpose only

SRS-X11/RC E 07 April 2017 by Ken C (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound projected from this little box is quite powerful. However with the bass too low, it is more suitable for rock type of music. Movies sound is acceptable. Quiet dance music has too much gruff to it. The wireless part is good as the hassle of lagging wire is eliminated. However, a connecting jack would be appreciate for circumstances where the device lack Bluetooth or where there is interference.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great sound quality, but need a few useful feature

SRS-X11/RC E 01 April 2017 by Qibo (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

So far enjoying this mini portable speaker. Great sound and convenient. However, i really do think sony should make an application for users to control the volume etc using a smartphone. It's so inconvenient for u to get to the speaker to change the volume. And they should include the battery level indication so that users would know when to charge.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Small speaker average sound quality

SRS-X11/BC E 27 March 2017  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Small speaker average sound quality, Turn on max volume wont distort.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great size and loud enough

SRS-X11/BC E 25 March 2017 by Johntanjs (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this as my portable speaker whenever I go and I am so pleased with it performance... light and cool appearance. Music is loud enough

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome!!!

SRS-X11/LC E 13 March 2017 by Vascodg81 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Awesome!! Small speaker loud sound!! Nice design n colour!!

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great and easy to use!

SRS-X11/LC E 12 January 2017  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought two SRS-X11s last year and it is very nice when i pair it up in my room. It's suitable for both movie and music. I like it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent

SRS-X11/BC E 27 December 2016 by sazali99 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really worked well with any of my device using Bluetooth or AUX connection.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Expected Performance

SRS-X11/BC E 23 November 2016  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The product performance is expected as the advertisement. The only weakness is it does not show the battery life.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent Sound!

SRS-X11/PC E 16 November 2016 by LeowSY (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Actually bought 2 speakers. Sound was great for its size and I like the portability of the speaker.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

very portable

SRS-X11/BC E 20 October 2016  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good sound for its size and nfc connectivity.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great portable speaker!!

SRS-X11/BC E 12 October 2016 by IlDivino (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product 2 weeks ago and I'm absolutely delighted with it. Sound quality is fantastic and it's very handy to bring along when you travel for holiday.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great portable speaker in room

SRS-X11/WC E 03 August 2016 by Tiong (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great speaker for small room. Sound is crisp and clear.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good sound. Good battery life.

SRS-X11/WC E 02 August 2016 by Ah Tat (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it for my sister and she loves it. The design is good, matches her p.c.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Value for money

SRS-X11/BC E 19 July 2016 by Teebiitz (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this few weeks ago and im happy for what i paid for.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent

SRS-X11/BC E 12 May 2016 by Ryan11 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago,very powerful sound quality

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0