Skip to Content

RM 1,999.00

(MYR Inc. GST)
11

4.6 based on 11 customer reviews

7
4
0
0
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

11 Customer Reviews

0

Great capacity and features

128GB 07 March 2017 by PCSJ 48 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Battery life is superb and sound quality is very good.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Fantastic Sound match with Sony Headphone.

128GB 19 December 2016 by gainleem (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this on my recent trip at T3 service and advise was great to introduce me to thia model.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

solid feel walkman

128GB 29 November 2016 by Azahar (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

although the price is high but worth the money and i love it every single day

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great player.

128GB 11 October 2016  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I owned a A26. Upgraded to ZX100 after reading the reviews. Good battery life and huge capacity. Sound is amazing when using NW750. I'm also using PHA-1A with MDR-1A. Sound quality is great even without using PHA-1A. Overall a more affordable and good quality player!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great MP3 I have ever!!!

128GB 10 October 2016 by Raytex (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been using Sony MP3 since I was young, it back to 10 years ago, using a pen drive type MP3 and until now to the high resolution MP3! During this period, in total I had changed 3 units of MP3 (all Sony), not because of it spoil, but I share it with my sibling and I buy a new one, best quality ever no matter in features or battery life! Strong recommended this new MP3 player for those who desire for the best music quality!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Beautiful Player

128GB 03 October 2016 by Crowncheers (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

My second Digital Audio from Sony. Love the quality and size. Sound is very good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

A versatile DAP with pristine sound.

128GB 24 September 2016 by AeRomell (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The soundstage is wide and bass is excellent. You can hear all instruments and voices. Even the rustle of the bow onto the violin strings..etc..etc

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Nice music journey

128GB 14 September 2016  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just bought at last week, good performance, I like it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Pure Music Player

128GB 10 July 2016 by Danield (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is what I wanted for past 30 years. A real "Music player". Only play audio file and do nothing else. GREAT

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

3

0

0

Great Built and Sound Quality

128GB 18 March 2016 by Christopher GJ (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this last two weeks back, with much consideration of other brands. The built and finishing was luxurious. The quality of sound was greatly enhanced by this product and I really loved it. The only problem was that Sony should have a patch to allow create playlist instead of relying on the external source from PC/Mac.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

ZX100 Experience

128GB 24 February 2016  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased the device last month and I say that this latest DAP from Sony is among one of the best player I've ever own. This is the player that I wanted to because of its UI simplicity and it's not an Android device. The sound quality suits my taste and then there's these tons of features that I want including that I can fully customize my sound preference. However, there's these drawbacks about the device, first, the absence of delete function which is very irritating as I need to connect my PC if I want to remove the lists of music that I don't want to, second, other album files has a big chance that it will scatter without any apparent reason and its hard for me to locate where it landed and, lastly, Sony is claiming the 70hrs mark which is far from my expectation and for this kind of Hires player no one plays 128 kbps of type of file nowadays and that's a realistic point of view. Over-all I will keep this player because of its functionality, design, ease of use and the sound quality is superb compare to overpriced players out there. I'm using the device primarily with ciem as my everyday companion.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0