RM 399.00

135

4.1 based on 135 customer reviews

56
57
12
1
9
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Sony Wireless Walkman

4GB 20 October 2016 by Matth G (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought the product last month and i enjoy using it during my workout sessions. it is convenient to use, due to its wireless feature, and the color is so amazing. the fact that it is waterproof make me very happy because i can use it while swimming in the pool. overall i am very satisfied with this purchase.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Great design, but technical issue.

4GB 18 December 2016 by KANNANARUN (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love this device. But there's an issue with it. When I run wearing the walkman, because of my running motion (as I land and take off with every step), the sounds gets diminished and then becomes audible, in a cycle. This is kind of addressed with a higher volume level. But not an apt solution. And the sound quality is really bad. The music is therefore not inspiring during a sports activity. That should be the purpose of this device - inspiring music during a tiring activity, so that mind over body happens.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

135 Customer Reviews

0

Good new feature

4GB 12 November 2018 by Cunning Foxy Loxy (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love the new ambient sound mode, good for road running!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very Satisfied

4GB 21 October 2018 by Ereeqbana (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

My birthday present....but very2 happy to get this item

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Average

4GB 15 October 2018 by Karan585 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

It’s too pricey. Should be much cheaper. Sound quaintly average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Does not work

4GB 02 October 2018 by SwimSony (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

No audio! After many attempts to restart including a factory reset it still has no audio but there is green led light. Will have to send it in for repair!

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Good for swimmer

4GB 27 September 2018 by Lim Sony (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the third Walkman I bought sine year 2016. First one last about a year. Second one misplace. So I bought the current one for my Swimming activity

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features..

4GB 22 September 2018 by Atia (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Maybe more colours in the future? It would be great if the bluetooth feature can be used with walkman playback simultaneously..

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Amazing for Swimming!

4GB 19 September 2018 by david2011 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the earphones for about a month ago and been frequently using it for swimming. Amazing stuff and keeps my mind off the boring laps while I swim!

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Walkman

4GB 14 September 2018 by CKLS (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am happy with the handphone. Easy to use. easy to operate.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great for outdoor use

4GB 29 August 2018 by Adi Aziz (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Hassle free, easy to use, long battery life, great sound quality

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Music while jogging - good product

4GB 21 August 2018 by tmchua (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchase this to replace my similar but older Sony device which was having charging issue. Glad to see that the charging mechanism is different and hopefully won't give me any charging issue as previous.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Durability?

4GB 24 July 2018 by Simonleong97 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have used 4 units of these Walkman. My latest which I brought 3 weeks ago spoiled. Sony did a replacement for me which I appreciate very much. The three previous one also out of sudden could not turn on. I only use it for swimming and I swim regularly. It will be great if someone for the Sony team can be in contact with me and give me some feedback on the durability on this product.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

1

1

0

So so

4GB 23 July 2018 by Yong88 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it last month and this was my number 4th piece so far. I have no other choice as I love to listen to music while swimming. The last 3 pieces were spoiled after just a few months and I have to send to the service centre for repair. And I have choosed to buy a new piece instead. All in all, this product is not waterproofed. This number 4 piece that I bought last month will have a buzz sound whenever I swim. I really tired of this product. Finally, the capacity is just 4 GB and I hope it will be bigger in the future product. Hope to hear from you.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Cool looking functional walkman for swim

4GB 21 July 2018 by haoie (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

So far so good. Non swim earbuds work for swimming for me too

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good Walkman for swimming

4GB 13 July 2018 by Lim Sony (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the third pieces I bought since 2015. My Sister bought one on my recommendation.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great Sound

4GB 17 June 2018 by WillChan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my 3rd unit, the first is a first generation waterproof walkman , the second is with blue tool and but the current is just waterproof walkman but the sound is as good or even better than the earlier version.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sound quality is very normal

4GB 28 May 2018 by Cloakdevil (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound quality is just normal. Not much improvement compared to previous version. Added a few features which not very useful to me.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Product

4GB 28 May 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The best Walkman for my running on road, trail and swimming.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Waterproof but little muddy sound

4GB 18 May 2018 by Jw888 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Waterproof feature is attractive, but sounds produced need large enhancement. Price is considered not cheap, but the sound seems muddy, eventhough using normal earplug also can feel not clear sound compare other brand walkman with much lower price.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

No dangling wires!!!

4GB 12 May 2018 by Meow Meow (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the Waterproof and dustproof Walkman because the last one I had did not function anymore. I like the wirefree device...no more headphone wires getting in the way.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Disappointing Sony Product

4GB 11 May 2018 by Lindatlc (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

1. Bought less than a year ago, spoilt but I couldn’t send for repair cos I didn’t know better to register the product online. Lost receipt too. 2. Bought another same one at Sony Nex. Sent for repair after less than a month’s use. this time I registered the item online to get extended 3 months warranty. 3. Counter staff at Nex asked when I bought when I already passed him the receipt. it’s written there says 6 April 2018. Walkman Went dead on me on 29 April 2018! Please educate your staff.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

not use friendly

4GB 11 May 2018 by Brucetom (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like the concepts of the design but the new Walkman did not service me well.i been use the old first Walkman for run and follow me for run over 8000 km . and song can be choose and select different type of music in each music file. but for the new one not able to make few music file. if you use the old one that allow and feel sick of the song just press forwards all hundred love you can listen and if you do not like press forwards the next file new age music play for you. the new one not able to do that . And on and off press bottom not so good. i will not recommend my friend to buy.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Stopped working after 2 weeks.

4GB 11 May 2018 by Ziggy067 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Originally I was very happy with them. Then they stopped working after 2 weeks. Will not turn on.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Lightweight walkman great for jogging.

4GB 11 May 2018 by CM wong (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Earbud has excellent in ear fit but the flap edges tends to reverse flip when I remove it from my ears. I have to flip back every time I re insert the earbuds. As a result the earbud could accidentally come loose and lost when removing from my ears. Suggest a design to hold back the petals of the earbud with strands attaching to the stalk of the earbuds preventing it from flipping over.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good product

4GB 11 May 2018 by enigma tang (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this walkman, good for all occasions but if the max volume could be higher, it would be better cos when used underwater, it is rather soft.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Product

4GB 09 February 2018 by Feimao (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The product looks great and sound quality is good.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Just what I needed

4GB 19 December 2017 by wenzwen07 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great product & very user friendly. Fuss-free design.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome for Swimming

4GB 06 December 2017 by CrystalL09 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this couple weeks ago and it worked perfectly for swimming as we want.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great set mp3

4GB 18 November 2017 by Naniski (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice product, great battery life. Nice to wear when I'm doing my exercise

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good fit, excellent sound quality

4GB 16 November 2017 by Mikef66 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

My wife bought this for me to use during my daily run. My first thoughts were "but it doesn't allow me to listen to my playlist from Spotify". After getting past that by using the songs from my dusty CDs, i now enjoy its good sound quality and great fit compared to lugging my phone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Review for Sony NW-WS413

4GB 12 November 2017 by Waelectriz (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The product is as advertised, has great sound, is easy to use and most importantly, is waterproof and dustproof. However, I only have 1 problem with it, which is that it feels a bit tight if your head is slightly bigger, like mine. When I put it on for the first time, it feels out of place, but after a few uses, I got used to it.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice design

4GB 28 October 2017 by Jason1183 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Been using it for a few weeks, sounds really great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony's quality is not what it used to be......sigh

4GB 17 October 2017 by streamium70 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

product was sent back twice for repair..1st - no sound coming from one side. 2nd time - unable to charge. was given a new replacement. Sony's products used to be much better than this.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Ease of Use

Good

3

1

0

Great sound quality but poor durability

NW-WS410 Series 06 October 2017 by hasyraf (Malaysia)

I bought this about a year ago for gym and I had to get it changed under warranty twice. The unit that I bought had a broken ambient sound mode and I got it replaced under warranty. But the replacement unit kept turning off by itself and I got it replaced one more under warranty. However, the second replacement unit only worked well for a few months before the left earphone stopped functioning a few months after the warranty expired. The product and sound quality is superb, but with poor durability for a RM400 Sony product, especially for one that is advertised as "made for the elements".

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

bass to soft

NW-WS410 Series 15 September 2017 by ahchai69 (Malaysia)

great features but bass to soft, regret buying one

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Features

4GB 14 September 2017 by an0nym0us38 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The product has great sound and it enables me to toggle the noise cancellation of the earpiece.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great workout companion

4GB 10 September 2017 by Lex Lin (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this for my long distance running, it doesn't only prove to be a good companion but a less and easy maintenance one as well! Just a wash under the water and it ready for storage!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Simple and easy!!!

4GB 10 September 2017  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very nice design, simple and friendly to use. Perfect!!!!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

awesome

4GB 03 September 2017 by AbYA (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

its easy to use and confortable while wearing it especially when i'm in marathon.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Overall satisfying

4GB 29 August 2017 by Hyden (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Currently using it around 1 week and no problem with it except how i wish they had features to tell how long the battery life. Example , when it is " low battery " the mp3 just shut down suddenly and i can't even do my exercise without at least let the person know beforehand.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good

4GB 24 August 2017 by srs107 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

good product, quality n good sound. fully recommended.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Worth every penny

4GB 23 August 2017 by azaki87 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it a month ago and i like it a lot. It's small, easy to use, great sould quality, great quality. The only thing that i find it a bit of nuisance is the battery life. It's not that good.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Small, great looking, light and does the job!

4GB 07 August 2017 by BeeKay (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I used have the older version of this product - so this feels like a huge improvement. It feels less bulky, the charging dock is nice and compact, easy to transfer music (like it should be). The battery life seems to be a bit short, but will need to test it out more. It would be great if there was a voice warning you how much battery was left, every time you switched it on. Sometimes its only at the beginning of the run you realise that it needed a charge.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

User friendly

4GB 22 July 2017 by fvk2 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Used this for 1/2 marathon, very comfortable and felt almost nothing wearing on my head and ears, no more suffering from wire tangling around with my previous MP3 player.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great product!!!!

4GB 21 July 2017 by Slackerz (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this product a week ago and the stereo sound is fantastic. My 3rd piece of walkman from sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Can swim

4GB 18 July 2017  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this to swim with. So far have swam about 20km with this. Sound is mediocre. Sometimes difficult to make out conversation when listening to podcast. Have to experiment with earbud size to have the best fit. Can get painful after 1 hour of usage.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Sony

4GB 28 June 2017 by Singafede83 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good performance also under water ,sound good ,great design

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good Product

4GB 17 June 2017 by marcpzr (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this product 6 months ago and even though it was damaged and one side of the earpiece is faulty, I can say that the past 6 months use has been a good one. With an installed MP3 player in the headset itself, it is very convenient and can be used anywhere at any time. It's waterproof and dustproof abilities makes it suitable for sports use, making this headset overall suitable for any possible activity. Definitely would recommend, and hope that another one comes along!

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

My Review for Waterproof and Dustproof Walkman

4GB 13 June 2017 by Sw3i (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The device is lightweight and excellence for running. The noise reduction is perfect and you wont be able to hear anything around you.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A solid hand free MP3 player for daily exercise

4GB 13 June 2017 by Yjyh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Product feature - Feel great and solid on the said Sony product. Great fitting for me during the jog. Numerous size of normal & water resistant tips. Great ambient sound feature. Easy to use. Music Quality - Overall I feel excellent in sound quality in the ratio of the price of this product. Soundstage is normal, can be improved with a wider soundstage. Great in mid, slightly above average for the high and low. For the low - a bit muddy especially there is a lot of instruments playing in the music background. Battery life - It was new thus so far so good. The lifespan of the battery is unknown. Wish to update in near future. You will love it if you want to listen to music during your workout. Highly recommended.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Easy to use

4GB 10 June 2017 by Maxsg (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

With this product, I will have my songs on the go as it has 4gb memory to keep all my songs for my exercises!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Very good product

4GB 07 June 2017 by Candy82 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I should have gotten this earlier. It's my companion during my Swimming and jogging exercise. Works very well. I am Glad I bought it

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Wings of Awesomeness!

NW-WS410 Series 20 May 2017 by LilyOptimist (Malaysia)

Brilliant sound.. very light.. user-friendly.. simply love it! Best product I've ever bought.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Versatile

4GB 10 May 2017 by Nicklim (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the predecessor NWZ-W273 and replaced it 4 years on, with NW-WS413. This product has all the hallmarks of a quality Sony product-lightweight, versatile usage, attractive aesthetics and I highly recommend it to all marathon runners!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good to use

4GB 10 May 2017 by chongyau (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I happy bought it but one thing the storage of music not so enough need more gb

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Better hold than previous version

4GB 08 May 2017 by Donald933 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this two weeks ago, so far so good except still lack of mega bass which is a signature of Sony mp3. I have used few versions of this waterproof Walkman but none of them has mega bass, perhaps Sony will consider to integrate it into the newer version of the waterproof mp3 so that it sounds better when you are doing sports activities. You need some extra bass to help you work out better.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

3

1

0

Slick in Design and Reliable as a Music Player

4GB 07 May 2017 by Jay_Jay (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased my unit last week in Sony KLCC to replace the previous generation of SONY Walkman that I have. The previous version, which I bought few years ago still work fine but one part of the player fell apart as I'm quite brutal with it. I use my Walkman pretty much 8 to 9 hours every day. Every week nonstop. I use it in LRT whilst heading to work, weightlifting in gym, running and HIIT, dance studio and in my office whilst working. I don't have problem with the latest unit but I thought it's strange that Sony rearranged the buttons. I'm so used to the old version that it took me a little time to get used to the new arrangement. But in overall, it's a great buy. This is my 4th Sony Walkman.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

make me enjoy swimming more

4GB 02 May 2017 by Mandy is a Diver (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

it's really nice when wearing it during my swimming. but the music quality is so so.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony Walkman

4GB 23 April 2017 by SherNel (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love this product one to one exchange. Is a upgrade of W273. Charging and maintenances wise much at ease.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

It stays plugged in!

4GB 23 April 2017 by KevinPJ (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great product! I use it as an alternative to my regular MP3 player even when I'm not using it for my sports activities.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great

4GB 22 March 2017  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my second pair of such Sony mp3 workout headphones. Sound is a very decent 7.5 (I'm very picky). My first one broke.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome product

4GB 20 March 2017 by Nelsonn (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Product is good and durable, only downside is the 4GB memory.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best Sound You can get underwater

4GB 20 February 2017 by Lesaint (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this as a gift from the wife and it has become indispensable for my laps at the pool. Sound quality cannot rival the other Flagship Sony models but is easily the best in its class.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

compact and nice

4GB 15 February 2017 by Jlcs_sg (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

bought this as my previous Sony earpiece was damaged. glad that it is functionally similar but a little disappointed that there's not much improvement in ts features.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

so cool

4GB 02 February 2017 by TYCT (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

really love this walkman for my swimming everyday ever since the day I bought it., these are my previous walkman.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Great Function but Difficulty in Charging

4GB 31 January 2017  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my 3rd time purchase sony wireless Mp3, however i feel charging this walkman seems like a bit troublesome if compare with my previous model which can directly charge using the USB. This new version have accompany a "charger assistance" which i feel a bit troublesome seems it could not charge by using the standard usb. Please improve this.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great mp3 earphone

4GB 19 January 2017 by EM123 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this two weeks ago and start to love it a lot, great wear with great sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great wireless product

4GB 08 January 2017 by Lkaren (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Only product in the market where the music is stored in the headset. Eliminates the need to carry a separate player when running but need to maintain and update music library separately. Good battery life. Fit to Asian ears not great though. I need to adjust the fit frequently while jogging as it doesn't curve around my ear snugly. May be because of this that I find the music jerky as I run.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Awesome Sound Quality

4GB 18 December 2016  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the best earphone I bought so far, it has great sound quality (very good bass) and the features are easy to use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great design, but technical issue.

4GB 18 December 2016 by KANNANARUN (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love this device. But there's an issue with it. When I run wearing the walkman, because of my running motion (as I land and take off with every step), the sounds gets diminished and then becomes audible, in a cycle. This is kind of addressed with a higher volume level. But not an apt solution. And the sound quality is really bad. The music is therefore not inspiring during a sports activity. That should be the purpose of this device - inspiring music during a tiring activity, so that mind over body happens.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

0

3rd walkman

4GB 15 December 2016 by Ernie P (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Previous 2 walkmans have lots of issues on not able to charge due the design of charger using contacts. Hope this new model works well. Including radio feature would make this walkman wonderful!

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Alwizan's experience with Sony Walkman

4GB 12 December 2016 by Alwizan (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Value for money and I enjoy my running more than ever.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great for long runs and heavy sweating

4GB 12 December 2016 by Nogie (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The product did become useful for me.. i used it on my full marathon run.. very good against sweating when running long distances

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0