RM 1,149.00

9

3.8 based on 9 customer reviews

3
3
2
0
1
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great earbuds

WF-SP900 06 December 2018 by MK12 (Malaysia)

I bought this weeks ago, the earbuds is great. The latency is great for earbuds. Music quality is good but the mobile application need to be improve.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Everything is great, except call quality

WF-SP900/BM E 20 February 2019  (Malaysia)

Noise cancelling is satisfy. Battery is not reaching my expectation especially noise cancelling is on, battery drain within 1.5hours. But with the battery case is good to go. Waterproof is awesome, easy to wash after exercise with sweats. However call quality is below expectation, receiver hardly can hear my voice despite the noise at surrounding is too loud. I take quite some time to get used to the in-ear pieces but it's brilliant design as I tried extreme sports and swimming, earphone never drop.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

9 Customer Reviews

0

Magnificent sports head phone.

WF-SP900/PM E 04 July 2019 by Mk07 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I never regret buying this. Best headphone I ever used for outdoor sports. Value for money.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

All in a small package!

WF-SP900/BM E 10 May 2019 by Peanut Jin (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall a good product. Love the sound quality, as i am used to BA drivers, and seeing this little things is able to play lossless files on the go, makes it even worthy of a purchase. Best thing about it is still the onboard player, which i don't need to carry a phone to sports. Only complain is the hook design is not the best fitting for me, after some time during my run i need to push it a bit in my ear to make sure it won't fall out.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Love it

WF-SP900/WM E 29 April 2019 by Kelven97 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago, to be honest my first experience on these wasn't meet my expectations. But, I'm still love this product. It's so convenient that I don't have to worried about the rain during the run because it has strong water resistance and I sometimes took it in shower too. The only Cons in my opinion are just the battery life wasn't last too long but still enough for me to use for exercises. Oh ya I bought these because I saw the Japan Advertisement Hehe

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good stuff

WF-SP900/BM E 28 April 2019 by S Ekhmar (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy with it and nothing to complain except it would be good if t has the shuffle mode

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Died after swimming, even after new replacement

WF-SP900 13 April 2019 by Rayvandy (Malaysia)

I love Sony product and have been using number of earphones both wired and wireless and mostly very satisfied with them. However, luck does not come to me this time. I like to swim and this is the only true wireless swimming headphone currently available from well known brand. I spent 899RM for this pair, only found out that it died right after 1.5 hour FIRST swimming session. It is IP68 rating, but does not withstand normal water activity (mostly the earphones only sinks around 10-50cm below surface). So I went back to SONY KLCC store to get the 1 to 1 replacement. The staffs are very helpful and immediately received the replacement in no time. But the exact same problem happened again with new replacement. It died 1.5 hour after FIRST swimming session. I suspect there were certain failure in manufacturing process that might affect whole batch. Please look into this matter. I believe Sony always maintain its reputation. This kind of defect is definitely not acceptable for a pair of headphone costing almost a thousand ringgit.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Everything is great, except call quality

WF-SP900/BM E 20 February 2019  (Malaysia)

Noise cancelling is satisfy. Battery is not reaching my expectation especially noise cancelling is on, battery drain within 1.5hours. But with the battery case is good to go. Waterproof is awesome, easy to wash after exercise with sweats. However call quality is below expectation, receiver hardly can hear my voice despite the noise at surrounding is too loud. I take quite some time to get used to the in-ear pieces but it's brilliant design as I tried extreme sports and swimming, earphone never drop.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

good but need to reduce the price

WF-SP900/BM E 24 December 2018 by amk1998 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

battery life is good. sound quality is good. App need to be improve. I hope the shark fin add a smaller size piece.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good

WF-SP900/BM E 15 December 2018 by fanari (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Saya beli pada November 2018,ada masalah mengenai produk tersebut Sony customer service telah selesai kan masalah tersebut dan saya puas bati

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great earbuds

WF-SP900 06 December 2018 by MK12 (Malaysia)

I bought this weeks ago, the earbuds is great. The latency is great for earbuds. Music quality is good but the mobile application need to be improve.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

0