7

2.9 based on 7 customer reviews

2
1
1
0
3
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great features and covinient to use.

WF-SP700N 17 July 2018  (Malaysia)

Bought this a day ago and I love it so much. Great product. Keep it up Sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Battery Life

WF-SP700N 02 August 2018 by calvintsh (Malaysia)

A bit disappointed with the battery life. Charged 4-5 times, each charge only last for about 1 hour and 30 mins. Owned X1000M2, im actually quite impress with the battery life but not this.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

1

8 Customer Reviews

0

Good sounding but poor noise cancellation

WF-SP700N/BME 21 November 2018 by Navisurf (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this for about 5 months now. Had to get it replaced last week as noise cancellation broke down altogether. This is a great sounding pair of ear plugs that is for all purposes including sports. Stays in my ears well. The sound is good across the full range from low bass to vocals and clear instrument separation. Other than my bad luck with a lemon pair, if you are looking for good noise cancellation, this is not the product for you. It is only very minor digital noise cancellation, if any. The after sales service in Singapore is good. They replaced my faulty set within 3 working days.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Lousy product

WF-SP700N/PME 31 October 2018 by CCSL (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought less then three but one side of the earpiece already spoiled

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

1

2

0

Great features

WF-SP700N/BME 25 October 2018 by Desmond95 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

good for bass sound and i so happy to bought it...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

audio lag that is totally not acceptable

WF-SP700N 07 August 2018  (Malaysia)

I bought this pair of earbud and tested, the audio lag is HORRIBLE, there is no way u can watch movie, youtube or any online video using this pair of junk. IT IS A JOKE!! DO NOT BUY IT.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

3

2

0

Battery Life

WF-SP700N 02 August 2018 by calvintsh (Malaysia)

A bit disappointed with the battery life. Charged 4-5 times, each charge only last for about 1 hour and 30 mins. Owned X1000M2, im actually quite impress with the battery life but not this.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

1

0

Great features and covinient to use.

WF-SP700N 17 July 2018  (Malaysia)

Bought this a day ago and I love it so much. Great product. Keep it up Sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Impresive

WF-SP700N 02 July 2018 by Khpoon (Malaysia)

I had a lot bluetooth headphone . most are brand sony . This time we are talk about true wireless headphone . I own wf-1000x and wf-sp700n . Compare this two model . Actully I more prefer 1000x . But wearing sp700 give me feel more confident and fit . The most impresibe between this two model are ambient sound mode . 700n really improving well and satisfying . Sound quality quite good . Just my personality doesn't like much bass . Hopefully extra bass can be a optinal choice with setting like my sony srs hg1 bluetooth . speaker . Last also most user unsatisfying is this two model doesn't support LDAC .

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

7

1

0

Earhook

WF-SP700N 28 June 2018 by vin28 (Malaysia)

I dont recommend this product as the ear hook is causing a lot of discomfort and pain in my ear

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

9