9

4.7 based on 9 customer reviews

6
3
0
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

9 Customer Reviews

3 Models

Models

0

Fantastic picture quality!

189 cm (75”) 20 July 2018 by Richard312 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it to watch 2018 FIFA World Cup and 100% satisfied with the quality delivered. Enjoyed TV experiences!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

clear n vibrant colors

164 cm (65") 04 July 2018 by valarie69 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought this from harvey norman n service was very good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Good Picture, Sound & Connectivity

189 cm (75”) 11 May 2018 by CH8018 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy with overall TV features & performance, except no Bluetooth Headphone feature.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Stunning Pictures and Easy to use

164 cm (65") 21 January 2018 by ChingParty (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had it for a week and very happy with the TV. Very easy to operate, including the Apps and Internet. Pictures and Video were great with excellent contrast, images were sharp and the colour natural to the eyes. The design was simple and look stunning.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Fantastic picture.

189 cm (75”) 19 October 2017 by Ramah (Singapore)

Have been using this for 1 month now. Really love the sharpness and the colours produced. Was considering the A1 OLed as well but went with this model as was 75" and have no regrets. Only the sound could be better but then, i do use a home theater system, so not much of an issu

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Superb performance with 4K HDR sources

164 cm (65") 01 May 2017 by eggz (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy with the TV, especially with 4K HDR material. Punchy highlights and great colours. Smooth video processing and scaling too. Now waiting for the Dolby Vision update that's been promised, if that implementation is good, for sure this is a 5 star product!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

6

0

0

great picture quality.

189 cm (75”) 04 February 2017 by Tony8897 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

great picture. great features. even comes with voice search. so cool

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

0

0

I like the new z9d, great overall design

164 cm (65") 20 January 2017 by Mersdragon (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture 9/10 Design 9/10 Sound 7/10 Menu UI 8/10 Gaming 9/10 Input 8/10 Love my new tv hook up with my new ps4 pro, game like a king!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

11

0

0

Who needs to go to the cinema!

189 cm (75”) 11 November 2016 by Roy Roy (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV 2 weeks ago after reading all the positive comments on online forums and seeing for myself the incredible picture quality in direct comparison to top models from Samsung, LG and Panasonic. I found the Samsung hugely disappointing with unrealistic colors while the LG Oled tech seemed great on demo material but when I tried it with films on a USB stick it was very artificial, almost cartoon like. What impressed me most with the Dhoby is how well it displays less than perfect files in 720p and 1080p.it does better scaling via casting than my purpose built media pc! Of course the limited 4k HDR content available looks spectacular but this is expected for a top line TV. The Internet connectivity is simple and work well with a responsive Android system which feels very familiar as a Samsung smartphone user. What's not great? The speakers are poor for a flagship TV from a company with a decent audio history, a good quality sound bar or theatre system is a must but note that 4k via ARC doesn't work for me and I need to use the optical connection. The remote control works but had poor tactile design. My previous Samsung TV was far superior in this regard. These points aside, I love this TV and say so surprised that it was my wife who urged me to get the 75 inch rather than the 65 inch as with the stunning picture it really makes sense to enjoy a genuine cinema experience in your living room.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

23

0