113

4.1 based on 113 customer reviews

51
41
11
6
4
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Value for money with all features

X8500G Series 16 November 2019 by Pajill (Malaysia)

Bought it in mid October 2019 and 55” X85G would be the best value tv that supported Dolby Vision, Dolby Atmos & HDMI eARC. It comes with new remote. Its says will support airplay2 & homekit as per Apple website. Thus, its future proof.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Not bad

164 cm (65") 30 June 2019 by Matthew chan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good picture quality... had some static on the outer rim of the tv at first but it seems ok now.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

113 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Instruction not good

123 cm (49'') 03 August 2020 by kenQ (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Setting the picture brightness and contrast to custom setting is diffcult due to the some setting in different areas in setting

0

0

0

Sony Bravia

164 cm (65") 31 July 2020 by Die hard fan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

As I already own some Sony products, I also wanted a Sony TV and finally I need to upgrade to a bigger TV screen. I am happy that I made the right choice. Good quality, dynamic sound & sleek design !

0

0

0

Great True color display

164 cm (65") 30 July 2020  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Delivered on 16th July 2020. Quality is good. True natural color display

0

0

0

Beautiful colours

139 cm (55") 29 July 2020 by Koh HP (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The TV was delivered to me on 6th July. I enjoy watching TV programs every day.

0

0

0

X85G | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR

164 cm (65") 27 July 2020 by IZAMUDDIN (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Display quality superb.Wifi speed is good at 5Ghz (more than 100Mbit). Downside,using LAN connection only at 100Mbit download speed.

0

0

0

Features

123 cm (49'') 23 July 2020 by Man On (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Too early to comment. My last two TVs purchases are Sony. So are my blue ray players and video cameras.

0

0

0

Intermittent cannot connect to wifi

164 cm (65") 22 July 2020 by Educafe (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this about a month ago, like the clear picture and seamless connectivity to mobile phone to watch videos. However, encountered intermittent loss connection to WiFi.

0

0

0

Really bad TV broken after 1 week

139 cm (55") 21 July 2020 by Jorge Domingo (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

After one week the screen had a problem and they had to change all the screen

0

0

0

Easy to set up and use

123 cm (49'') 17 July 2020 by Brian2010 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am happy that it offers rich colours and good sound.

0

0

0

Great functions and resolution

123 cm (49'') 15 July 2020 by angie_0888 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought my TV in Feb , didn't regret my extravagant buy

0

0

0

Brother Lye

139 cm (55") 14 July 2020 by Steven Lye (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

100% satisfied with its colour, quality, clarity like a real person in the TV. I have been using Sony TV for more than 20 years since the beginning of the box tv. Sony is the trusted brand and one of the best and in term of quality. No other brands only from Sony.

2

2

0

No right now I got no time to see and play

123 cm (49'') 11 July 2020  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Remote control to complicated settling hard to fine colour too rice price is reasonable

1

0

0

Amazing 4K TV especially for gaming purposes

139 cm (55") 02 July 2020 by Legaia Atlus (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

4K TV with amazing quality & easy interface which is also user friendly. There is no lagging when playing PS4 PRO games & no decrease in quallity when displaying 4K output. Definitely worth the purchase.

0

0

0

Good for gaming on 4k HDR with PS4 Pro

164 cm (65") 22 June 2020 by Adrian Rae (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this tv specifically for gaming with my PS4 Pro, the 4K HDR is honestly next level stuff.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great image quality

164 cm (65") 19 June 2020 by Ray76 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Image quality is great, but maximum brightness is low. Might not be suitable for very brightly lit rooms.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Don't look anywhere else. This is the one to get.

139 cm (55") 09 June 2020 by David Lau (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Don't look anywhere else, this is the best TV one can buy at this price range. Love every moment of this, coupled with a good sound bar, every moment spent on your TV will be good. No complains for the price paid. Every other TV I seen within this price range lacks an X factor that only this Sony X85G has managed to deliver

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features and excellent picture quality

123 cm (49'') 09 June 2020 by Murali71 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the Sony Bravia X85G last month. Performance and picture quality are excellent. Enjoy watching Netflix and Youtube seamlessly.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Value for money

108 cm (43”) 07 June 2020 by Sampoh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had been using this TV for a month. It’s features are comparable to those TVs that’s above $2k! There’s so many apps to choose from in Play Store too.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

164 cm (65") 01 June 2020 by Razak AB (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to operate and display quality pictures when viewing Dolby vision and UltraHD contents.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

So far pleasant...

139 cm (55") 30 May 2020 by Yen L (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

So far it’s okay; friendly app interface. Efficient, timer is useful for long term care- which users should be made aware to not overheat visuals. However do not see the difference between 80G version... Pls ask me again in 6 months and a year.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony TV

164 cm (65") 29 May 2020 by Naj_ (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great TV... its a Sony.................................

0

0

0

Mixed Usage

164 cm (65") 28 May 2020 by Gooner73 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This TV has great peak brightness and excellent reflection handling, so it should have no trouble overcoming glare in a bright room, and the image remains accurate when viewed at an angle. It's a great TV for gaming, as it has outstanding low input lag, the lowest of any recent Sony TV, and an excellent response time.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

My 1st smart TV

123 cm (49'') 26 May 2020 by dr rayz (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Tv came about 10 days ago. Nice to watch my movie on a big screen. Sound effects is good except not much of subwoofer Feels. Beautiful design Only if the stands can Be rotated, that would be perfect. Overall a wonderful android Tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good 4K TV with Dolby Vision support

139 cm (55") 24 May 2020 by Zul Aziz (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall good picture quality for 4K content. However dark scene in HDR seems quiet poor. Scene barely visible. Probably due to low contrast capability. Motion software not that smooth. Fast action scene motion feel stuttering. This model has 120hz panel but there is no option to fully utilize this option like vrr such other brand. However satisfied with my purchased so far.This is my third Sony TV. I hope this model have similar reliability as my previous purchased and Sony can bring android 10 to this model this year.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good feature and quality

123 cm (49'') 15 May 2020 by Maddy J (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV last month, easy to setup, good quality both Audio and Video

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Wide viewing angle

123 cm (49'') 15 May 2020 by Max2020 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The delivery guys help to setup. Picture color and contrast is good. Great sound quality. Remote control buttons is easy to press. Android OS respond is a little bit slow.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

TV excellence features

139 cm (55") 13 May 2020 by daniel59 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Resolution was awesome.. user friendly and the sound system is very good..switching from TV to Apps or vice versa is just a click on the remote, fast downloading from the apps. Overall I am satisfied .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Killer X8500 series from Sony

139 cm (55") 12 May 2020  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Next to the OLED series, this is the best TV in terms of PQ and AQ. With its powerful processor and Android TV, you cannot go wrong. Pair with the Dolby Atmos soundbar X8500 and you have a killer combo.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great picture quality!!

139 cm (55") 11 May 2020 by Rao44 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product a month ago and enjoyed watching movies during lockdown.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Simple and Elegant

123 cm (49'') 03 May 2020 by Nemesis79 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought a month ago replacing an ageing Samsung LED TV. No regrets so far all going good. Connecting USB wireless mouse Cracks up and freezes. Apart happy with this model

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sony X85G with 4K HDR Processor

139 cm (55") 28 April 2020 by estamysite (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The best 4K HDR TV with premium specification and being the top of best of the best picture and colour. More important equip with Apple Airplay rather than Android Chrome-cast build-in the TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Awesome X85G

164 cm (65") 26 April 2020 by Jayakumar (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Awesome TV and fantastic features except for one little unfair feature that was excluded in our Malaysian market. The ability to record to an external drive. Please include that feature and revive this for us in your next software update.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

X85G review

139 cm (55") 24 April 2020 by Joey Rockafella (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sony customer service is very excellent. fast delivery. very easy to register for warranty. TV delivered in a good condition. sound is very clear and picture is ver nice

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Can't Mirror with my Huawei Devices

164 cm (65") 20 April 2020 by etay1010 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

When I bought it, it was suppose to connect to all Andriod Phones for mirroring, apparently, it could not mirror to all o fmy 3 Huawei Devices

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Picture, Improved Sound

108 cm (43”) 20 April 2020 by DAng (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this TV several weeks ago. In addition to the great picture quality, the sound quality (normally quite mediocre from flat screen TVs), now seems to have improved - better clarity and bass.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Simply Love this Sony TV!

164 cm (65") 06 April 2020 by macchris777 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my 2nd X85 65" series. Bought my first one for my master bedroom 4 years ago, it was a C series. And when an opportunity came, I jumped into buying this G series even though my 60" Sharp TV is still working! I always like the colour tone of Sony TV, the slim profile and of course the sound systems! I do find the X85G series the best value money can buy, high specs and reasonably price! Will I go for the 3rd one in the future, you bet!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

easy to use

139 cm (55") 05 April 2020 by E thanT (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The software of the TV made it easy to manoeuvre between the various TV sources and apps. Sound quality is good for a TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Overall video and audio quality is great.

123 cm (49'') 03 April 2020 by HM84 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Only hiccup is whenever you change Into a channel that’s play Dolby digital there’s a loud cracking noise. Even though the sound volume is low during channel change. Hopefully there’s is software to resolve this issue. Current set mute to avoid issue

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great resolution

123 cm (49'') 30 March 2020 by Bist PS (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this smart tv three weeks back and we find it very smart and worth buying...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good product

108 cm (43”) 26 March 2020 by Kimsonrev (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Satisfied with quality, functionality and aesthetics

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good TV

164 cm (65") 20 March 2020 by ZakiT (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good TV but for non-HD transmissions, like from Astro and over-the-air TV, it's not that good as the pictures are a bit blurry. I had an LG before and it had better picture for non-HD transmissions. In addition, the brightness/contrast is not dimmed well enough when I set to minimum. It was still too bright when compared to the LG, plus the LG Magic remote has a pointer to do selection rather than having to scroll to do selections. Overall, it is still a good TV.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fantastic Display Vivid Colours

139 cm (55") 19 March 2020 by telow (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this beautiful Sony TV with beautiful crystal clear display bright and vivid colours. Simplicity with ease of use. Just pressed the buttons and follow the simple instructions.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I love it colour

X8500G Series 16 March 2020 by Kevin78 (Malaysia)

I like this 4K the the colour look very good . And Nature Color. And design look beautiful. And for play game I think this model X850 and x950 enough . Not expensive. For movie and game great color . LG and samsung color not Natural. For me Sony is best got one chip processor X1 . Motion flow 800 for game very good with movie.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant design.....

164 cm (65") 13 March 2020 by SingRavi (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought 2 months ago and we are enjoying quality videos with original colour combination... not artificial colouring...

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Nice TV, but issue with Toggle Button Service

123 cm (49'') 11 March 2020 by CLaw88 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this in Jan.. For about 3 times, after watching Toggle for a while and switching back to TV, there's no sound for all TV channels. Tried various mtds, and after playing a Toggle video again, and returning to TV, the sound comes back. Toggle takes quite some time to load usually too..

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great features

123 cm (49'') 07 March 2020 by Rclc (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have no doubts about the good features of the product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Low quality sound

123 cm (49'') 26 February 2020 by TTT2 (Singapore)

Expect Sony products will never Bad, very disappointed with this tv, sound so flat and hollow, my LG in my hall sound much better even without soundbar, excited to find out there’s a equalizer setting,but.......a built in equalizer that doesn’t work!!!!! Telll me if i might have done the adjustments wrong

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great feature

123 cm (49'') 22 February 2020 by Leslie38 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

No regret buying this TV. I upgrade from 39" to 49" and the colour looks very vibrant.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Not satisfying with The performance

123 cm (49'') 20 February 2020 by WLNG (Singapore)

Not able to access Netflix after many attempts. Fed up with the try.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Disappointed

123 cm (49'') 16 February 2020 by Max sunset super man (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very very slow to read content from USB. very difficult to connect sound bar even the sound bar is from Sony. Messy arrangement of connected device. Eg dvd, tv box, USB. Sony is still very far behind to Samsung.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

3

1

0

Wifi problem

139 cm (55") 16 February 2020 by Yifz (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Auto disconnect from wifi every now and then, very frustrating. Other than that all good.

0

0

0

Amazing product

139 cm (55") 11 February 2020 by BLSG (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

this set came in as a warranty replacement set. i was given another brand to chose as well. BUT..... Sony its still our preferred choice. Its quality and color proof our choice to stay with sony is still right.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Reciew

139 cm (55") 09 February 2020 by Elventine (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought 1 months ago good with android tv however remote needs some work

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Nice Picture Quality

164 cm (65") 09 February 2020 by RayLee69 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Yes, I'm happy and enjoy the TV pic quality. But the setback is the google play store is not the same as the phone version, some of the app cannot be found.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good

123 cm (49'') 06 February 2020 by Ramesh123 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Still trying to find out difference between 8000 n 8500

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 06 February 2020 by Ayid (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

TV with beautiful, bright, and sharp pictures. Great design of TV stand for an awesome TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 04 February 2020 by Deezign (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Im buy it around 2-3 weeks ago and Im happy with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great TV but already obsolete

123 cm (49'') 03 February 2020 by Epigram (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I replaced my 9 year old Sony Bravia with this 2019 Bravia. It was awesome moving from Full HD to 4K HDR. Sad to say this 2019 model is already obsolete because it will not receive the update to Android TV 9.0 unlike other 2019 models.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Nice colour clear smart TV

123 cm (49'') 02 February 2020 by YoungGo (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Fantastic, vibrant colours pictures. Hope reliability is great as well.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good viewing experience, VERY UNHAPPY NO APPLE TV+

123 cm (49'') 02 February 2020 by Bill110386 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm happy so far with the quality of image and design. Not so happy with the sound. It would be nice to have screen brightness adjustment on the control or somehow easier accessible, because need to adjust often depending on time of day and brightmess of show. Big minus NOT HAPPY at all is not having Apple TV+ available on the 49 inches model, when paying for premium range TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Normal

164 cm (65") 20 January 2020 by kc johnny (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the tv months ago, overall performance is good, colour, UHD and other functions that feature with web provides user friendly convenient access.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Colour is good.

123 cm (49'') 19 January 2020 by StevenLiu (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good color and easy to use. Remote control is well design and very user friendly.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super picture quality

123 cm (49'') 19 January 2020 by jnbt (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the TV about four months ago and am continuing enjoying a great pleasure of watching the programme and movies

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great tv features

164 cm (65") 18 January 2020 by JamilO (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought a month ago.Happy with it.Put on tv cabinet.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great visuals and sound: SONY 4K HDR, REC.2020!

108 cm (43”) 18 January 2020 by Rajput (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am a SONY fan. Been loyal to the brand for decades. SONY TVs have the best picture quality and sound, bar none. I recently upgraded to this model as my old SONY TV (HD) is more than 8 years old (fully operational), and I wanted to enjoy APPLE TV+, Netflix and Amazon Prime Video in 4K. I am so happy with this TV. Thank you SONY! Namaste.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great purchase

139 cm (55") 17 January 2020 by RieC (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm happy for my purchase. Android tv was smooth and easy to use, tons of apps available also. eARC, 120hz panel and X1 processor are the main reason i choose this model over X8000G. New remote control is very nice! I'm quite satisfied for the picture quality, ofcourse do not compare with those high end lcd model with local dimming or OLED TV.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Big Screen.... fast start up for Android TV

189 cm (75”) 16 January 2020 by Alan33 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 75" TV a month ago.... loving it..... The sound from TV is great for movie and music. The picture is sharp and clear.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good Colour and sound

123 cm (49'') 12 January 2020 by ChoJam (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The new TV was delivered on 17Dec19, was very please it but within a week it broken down. This is the first time a new TV broken down within One week after purchase. (We bought other brands before). Subseuently it was replaced with a new Sony TV but we had to go without a TV for a week. Overall Sony TV has a good sound good pic.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Picture Quality

164 cm (65") 10 January 2020 by Earthland (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The picture quality is superb. Incredible contrast which display crisp picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

User experience

108 cm (43”) 10 January 2020 by Chewpeng (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sceen is comfortable on the eyes. And navigating the system is quickly adapted.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture quality

123 cm (49'') 08 January 2020 by Looi (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I would give it a 5 stars if only the sound quality is equally good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Android function and lively colour

123 cm (49'') 08 January 2020 by Donchris (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Dont to buy another set top box And easy control using google voice.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0