Starting at

RM 2,709.00

132

4.1 based on 132 customer reviews

57
50
17
3
5
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Clear & nice color

139 cm (55") 15 December 2018 by Flyingeagle (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sony tv is always my 1st choice for its natural n vibrant colors!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

BROKE DOWN IN 2 MTHS

139 cm (55") 08 December 2018 by Seech (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv for only two months and it broke down. Called customer service and they are only available monday to fridays. Finally get a hold of them and they sent a technician only available on weekdays as well. Had to take leave to open the door and in the end the service man didnt have the necessary parts to repair claiming panel spoilt. Now have to arrange another day of leave to be at home for their repair. It is so disappointing for Sony to have such service recovery after selling a defective product.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

3

0

134 Customer Reviews

3 Models

Models

0

Good value for money

123 cm (49'') 29 October 2019 by Juneljx (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent sound and picture quality Hope it could support ios in future

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

entering search info

123 cm (49'') 02 October 2019 by Heee (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good to have pointer to enter letter to search information

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Defective and Fragile quality

139 cm (55") 25 September 2019 by Ooi2002 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product last month. There was defect on frame, the screen quality is too fragile until can be broken with one touch with fingers. The screen cracked easily was due to the defective frame and Sony not willing to cover for it. Poor product quality and very disappointing service.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Not the best but certainly worth for what you have

139 cm (55") 09 September 2019 by napzzz (Malaysia)

Bought this a month ago, serves the purpose for the right TV set at the living room. Very natural color and brightness. Nice audio too. The only thing that can be improved is the wifi or LAN connectivity, it is considered `slow' compare to many gadgets nowadays

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good value

139 cm (55") 05 September 2019 by OngE (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Android feature good but poor sound and position of remote control sensor

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Can sync with my Android phone

123 cm (49'') 22 August 2019 by Clemchan2003 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I get to watch u-tube and Netflix on TV instead of my phone.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

EVERYTHING IS GREAT

139 cm (55") 15 August 2019 by Feysal360 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm very satisfied for money value with the quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Crystal clear screen

139 cm (55") 14 August 2019  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice design and crystal clear picture and look solid.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best value for money 4K LED tv

139 cm (55") 08 August 2019 by Anthony W (Malaysia)

Bought a 55” and was very happy with it. Of cause it hasn’t got the best / user friendly software.. sometime it can be slow in response. Also the latest Sony update was rather redundant and clumsy. Bluetooth only supports mouse / keyboard only. Nonetheless I would still rate this 8.5/10 for best value for money tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Picture look amazing

139 cm (55") 01 August 2019  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The tv are completely good with the bright colour and hdr but the only problem its started to hanging when you downloaded few games and it affect all performace of the tv then i decided to uninstalled the games and it back to normal. Overall of the 8gb storage i only used 1.2 gb and its already start to have efficeincy problem

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect entry 4k TV

123 cm (49'') 01 August 2019 by Sony supporter (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The only weakness is the speaker sound volume too weak,other all above the expectation.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great pictures

139 cm (55") 31 July 2019 by shafiq (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv a month ago and I really satisfied with the performance

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great pictures

123 cm (49'') 28 July 2019  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's great with netflix in built. Quality 4k is very enjoyable

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Everything that i need

123 cm (49'') 27 July 2019  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

First of all, its an android tv, its in the top list of sony android tv, but it is the cheapest, the recent year, the latest model. I have no regret at all, the only regret that i have is i didnt have time to explore all of its feature.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great features

123 cm (49'') 26 July 2019 by Afiq74 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought a month ago and i happy with the quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Screen Pciture

139 cm (55") 22 July 2019 by Eric2702 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it a month ago and I really happy with the Sony Screen picture quality. It looks so great and clear. But only 1 feature hope can be added in, due to it doesn't has Child Lock function.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fragile product

123 cm (49'') 15 July 2019 by Wena (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

item seems to be too fragile. i cannot get over with the screen detached from the frame, adaptor get hot easily.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great Product With Bad Quality

139 cm (55") 15 July 2019 by Kenyc84 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this tv via senheng. Great picture quality and sound. However, display gone after used for 2 days. Despite Sony replace new screen for me but its bad experience

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

An average Android TV

139 cm (55") 10 July 2019 by Dave88 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Experience could have been better if a better SOC is used. Some lags when starting TV and applications. TV still not running the later Android OREO or PIE OS.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great smart TV series

139 cm (55") 04 July 2019  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

My wife so happy and the smart TV are on longer than any other day before. Stress to paid electricity.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Value for money big home TV screen

139 cm (55") 04 July 2019 by Raoh (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm very pleased with the picture quality of the TV. However, a little drawback is that I can't seem to be able to properly shutdown the TV given that it is an Android TV. I note that there is no where in the manual that actually teaches the user to do a proper shutdown for the TV or even the existence of such a mechanism in the TV. Please do consider this because I believe that there are huge number of users that do not leave their TV powered on 24/7 and I am quite concerned if the powering off of the TV after turning the TV to standby mode may shorten the useful life of the TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Smart TV, but not too smart!

139 cm (55") 21 June 2019 by ADKK (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Is an Android TV but done not integrate nor Link up with Google home. Very disappointed. Might be better to get a normal TV and put an external Comcast on it.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

1

2

0

Great unit

139 cm (55") 18 June 2019  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great unit, however Bluetooth should have been better - able to connect audio at least.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Some tweaks could make this much better

164 cm (65") 17 June 2019  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this TV based on its price position compared to size and that it is an Android tv. My initial disappointment is that the European and US regions have all been upgraded to a later Android version whilst Asia is still waiting for this to become available. There are no details on the Sony website for when I can upgrade. The Android software assumes that the TV will always be connected to an aerial. I am not and am taking all of my content from online sources. However every time the tv is switched on then it defaults to the tuner app rather than the home dashboard. Apart from the above failings I am happy with my purchase.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features!!!

123 cm (49'') 14 June 2019  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it few weeks ago, and i am very happy to have such an advance TV set in my room and i really loving it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

excellent tv

139 cm (55") 12 June 2019 by amir369 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this TV before hari raya and received in good condition.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

TV Overall Satisfaction

164 cm (65") 11 June 2019 by KC8888 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV from Harvey Norman Northpoint last month, the demo pictures were good and clear. However, there are a few points i realized after i used it. 1) When electricity power switch is on, i press remote control On/off button to turn on TV, it takes around 30sec or more to start up. Really not too used to at the beginning. 2) Picture sharpness are not really there even in HD channel. The subtitles are a bit blurring 3) Sound quality is not as good as what i thought for a Sony brand. I also bought the Z9 sound bar but it is really not there yet.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

good tv

139 cm (55") 26 May 2019 by bird1007 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

the tv very good ,,,i like it very much can connect with my sony hifi and ps4 easily

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Comes with a practically useless wall mount

139 cm (55") 23 May 2019 by HappyToUnhappy (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchase a Sony KD55X7500F and it comes with a wall mount (Titan SGB 600). The TV was mounted on but no instructions or advise was given to my how to dismount the TV. When i had to dismount the TV to install a HDMI cable, i couldn't do it even though i followed googled advice. The wall mount is a new type which come with 2 strap that acts as a locking device. I tried multiple times by pulling the strap but it didn't dislatch; until the strap came off. I called shop (Best denki) which the personnel was nice to check with the installer. I was told the trip made by the installer the next day to rectify & dismount the TV comes at a cost of $40. I am extremely unsatisfied that i had to pay for $40 due to it being a new kind of mount and the design was extremely difficult to use; this doesn't seem to be a customer's fault isn't it?! I had rather a normal & typical tv wall mount or even not give it free at all since i had to waste the $40 and effort to removing it. This made me think maybe i should have bought LG instead. Display is average. Sound quality is fair and not great. Maybe only good thing is the build of the TV.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

1

0

Decently good android TV

139 cm (55") 19 May 2019 by TV_reviewer (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Setting up the TV was pretty easy and straightforward. With the built-in android OS there’s no need for a separate android box. Being one of the first few android TVs, there’s still room for improvement. According to its specs the internal storage memory was 16GB, however only about 8GB was usable. The Bluetooth remote control was basic and lacked a pointing device which is a must-have for an android TV, although you could connect a Bluetooth keyboard and mouse for ease of use. As with Sony products, the price is slightly on the higher side as compared to other brands of similar specs. However given that there aren’t many choices for android based TVs out there yet, this TV is still ahead of the competition.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awesome products

123 cm (49'') 18 May 2019 by Morrissey002 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I buy this product end of first month 2019..very nice products..great n awesome products

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Bigger size tv

164 cm (65") 15 May 2019 by Pudin (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Iam happy with the product. Previous sony TV only can use until 4 years. Hopefully should be more than previous TV

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

X75F Smart Tv Review

139 cm (55") 14 May 2019 by CliveLKF (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the TV weeks ago and its great. If the TV has a faster processor it will be even better.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Easy to use and great value for money

139 cm (55") 13 May 2019 by HOTS (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to use, comes pre-load with good apps that I can use right away. I love this TV

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome viewing

123 cm (49'') 06 May 2019 by Malekal (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been using many TV sets, so far this is really awesome.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Features ok

139 cm (55") 06 May 2019 by JesLee (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this less than a month and the remote control is spoiled and TV cannot watch television programs. Not very happy with it

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great TV!

123 cm (49'') 04 May 2019 by Johnny Boy27 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture is very clear and very happy to choose this TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good Quality & Clear

123 cm (49'') 03 May 2019 by Mikelow (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this 3 weeks ago to replace my old TV. Overall quality is good & picture is clear. However, the sound system needs to be improved. The TV are so advanced with new features but not sure why they did not improve the sound quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great

123 cm (49'') 26 April 2019 by mibi87 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

So far okay and i just used it 1 month............

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great Features

139 cm (55") 22 April 2019 by Carmel81 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this TV a month ago and we find it easy to operate, the build in sound system is good enough & it doesn't lag. Love it!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

123 cm (49'') 21 April 2019 by Adeeck (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 2 month ago and I am really glad that I did. Sony always have great picture and sound.. many port of hdmi really come in handy

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony

139 cm (55") 20 April 2019  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I just hoot this to replace my Samsung curve 49” And so far it is good and value for money

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great Features

139 cm (55") 19 April 2019  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

happy with this product, no more word, purchase it and feel it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

One cent paid truly One thing get ^

X7500F Series 11 April 2019 by Soony007 (Malaysia)

.....Buy about 2 days and search info on web and youtube for picture adjust to perfect perform if can, discover the contrast of dark when at Bright area is look ok ^ But! When in the dark room want enjoy the movie like cinema.. Think Most buyer have discover the Black colour on the screen Became Gray colour! Even the Web say Can't help Because the X750f panel was using IPS with native contrast Normally about 1000:1 like that, But after few hours to Try.. Luck still able adjust it now black colour with 8.5/10 like that ^_ But after that another problem find out! the motionflow Not like I expect! 24p judder was difficult to make it became smooth! Because X750f not like other series, it less the truecinema function on motionflow system!!( Hope Sony future can update the firmware to add it) This time even few hours Try also Can't find a way to settle it.. The Best I can was motionflow set off, but film mode set on! So only 6.5/10 satisfy can get ^_¡ these was the con of X750f, Pro was Android perform really cool ~ sound perform ok, just pity it less Bass box.. Like title One cent paid than One thing get! The price was fair ^ the X750f 7/10 score perform I give ^_

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Good Resolution, Great Feature

123 cm (49'') 09 April 2019 by Awe_Sam (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

It was all good in a TV; except slow boot up time. Would take sometime for it to load when turned on; sometimes (not sure is the wifi speed or too many apps turned on), it will become abit lag in navigation - so remember to close all background apps.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Good sound effect

164 cm (65") 08 April 2019 by gbyeo (Singapore)

I brought this tv 3 weeks ago and so far so good.very happy about this product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Stunning screen

139 cm (55") 07 April 2019 by YMNg (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV 1 month ago from online shop. I brought into Singapore paid GST. I installed myself, so easy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Value for Money

123 cm (49'') 01 April 2019 by HS Chin (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this about 3 weeks ago on a sale offer after doing some research on it. Great TV with WiFi and Bluetooth features. Colours are vivid and sound system is good

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Quality Picture

123 cm (49'') 01 April 2019 by zphangz (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

bought this model 1 month ago and was happy with the picture quality even with just LCD . cant get away from the TV. It would be greater if it comes along with ASTRO@GO APPS.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

User friendly, can easily connect to the internet

123 cm (49'') 31 March 2019 by Mahes (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased it about 3 weeks back, satisfied with its functionality. The ability of the TV being updated ensures that it's up to speed and is apt for latest technology

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

I made the right choice.

139 cm (55") 19 March 2019  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 2-3 weeks ago. And it is fantastic. Almost bought Smart Tv instead of Android Tv. Oh my. Kusss semangat. Fantastic sangat. Gambar was fantastic, and audio search was spot on! (dasar pemalas nak taip. Haha)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

great product

139 cm (55") 18 March 2019 by kenny88 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The most important color picture is clear, the price is not expensive

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Bigger screen with HD

139 cm (55") 14 March 2019 by passion57 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm happy to purchase this set as the features are plentiful!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Fast response and great pic

123 cm (49'') 10 March 2019 by Raf12 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the tv a month ago, the overall performance in term of pic quality, android system, and responce are better than any tv that i used before.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Below expectation, kind of disappointed.

X7500F Series 07 March 2019 by cloud3 (Malaysia)

Picture quality is good. Android OS is lagging and slow. Comes with bluetooth but unable to connect to a bluetooth speaker(Just like the PS4). Less app for download, force you to use their browser(VEWD) by restricting you to download Google Chrome from Google PlayStore. I hope SONY can fix this on the next Android OS update.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

marvelous bravia

139 cm (55") 05 March 2019 by khaiwal (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I buy this on February and I'm so satisfy that I bought it. It's really makes me enjoying it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

I like the display but the OS seems to be lagging

139 cm (55") 28 February 2019 by sweechen (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve only used the Tv for 3 months but feel that the Android OS is a bit laggy already. In addition there are too little apps for tv, making the android TV feature to be somewhat a disappointment

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

4

1

0

Great picture quality with average sound quality

139 cm (55") 26 February 2019  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this 2 months ago. Like the Android features, fast access. Sound quality could be better.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sony is Best

139 cm (55") 25 February 2019 by YeeFamily (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Get from year end sales, good deals. I like built-in android system is so convenience to watch from others platform.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Smart TV feature

139 cm (55") 25 February 2019 by sonylover99 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall the smart TV features are good. However, I have a tough time when I search Chinese Youtube, the input method was design for English ? Also, it does not allowed me to download certain Apps from Google Play ? TV colors is wonderful, audio system need to be improved.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Up to expectations for the price

164 cm (65") 25 February 2019 by WooKW (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy with the TV. Remote is user friendly. Crisp and clear pictures

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great product

139 cm (55") 25 February 2019 by Lokalok (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Internet browser needed to be improved. Many websites feature not supported. Some flash or live video stream can not be play.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Quality Images at Decent Price

139 cm (55") 24 February 2019 by SureShot20 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have had the X75F for about a month now and I'm quite impressed with this TV for the price. Image quality is very good. It is a 4K TV with HDR. 4K quality is very good and sharp. I'm a bit doubtful of the HDR claim of this TV though. I believe the brightness level of this TV is not enough for you to be able to get true HDR quality. But having said that, it is plenty bright and vivid for enjoying crisp, clear 4K shows. My only gripe about the image quality is I feel that the blacks could be a little darker, but for the price, you can't have everything. Upscaling of lower resolution images can be a bit iffy at times, especially for some YouTube videos but I'm not sure if that's all due to the TV. The X75F is a so an Android TV with Chromecast built-in and that is a Big plus for me. I can stream videos from my phone easily with no issue. An excellent Microphone is integrated into the remote so accessing Google Assistant with voice is a breeze. Overall I love this TV for the price I paid.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Good Experience with the Android TV

139 cm (55") 24 February 2019 by Fat Man (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good Android TV from Sony. Ease of use and have all the build in software.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Colour

123 cm (49'') 21 February 2019 by kazri (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV about 2 months ago. I'm satisfied with the TV. But, I dont see the real 4K feature from this TV. It has built in Netflix App. However, when i want to turn on mastered 4k, it greyed out and i cannot turn it on. I only can turn it on when i connected to outsources.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

First time Sony tv

139 cm (55") 21 February 2019 by DSKumar (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv 3 weeks ago and so far I am happy will it's performance

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Fantastic computer monitor

139 cm (55") 18 February 2019 by Chew2019 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this Sony X75F 55 inch TV as a computer monitor and it is just fantastic. The TV has a very nice interface and is very easy to operate and manage. Could open 10 documents and could read easily.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Simple and easy to use

164 cm (65") 18 February 2019 by Wendy L (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

1) Images are not very clear as expected 2) Connection is not good when watching local channels

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Solid Product

108 cm (43”) 17 February 2019 by Stingray21 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought my Sony Android TV a few weeks ago as a second TV, & was not originally planning to get an Android TV, thinking that I would buy a basic screen & add on a set top box when the time is right. I had slight concerns with the device quality due to bad experience with a Sony product years ago, but this device is really good: 1) image quality is outstanding - especially the interpolation is very good. Images are smooth and colors are rich. 2) Android TV is a blast! I've returned my original cable TV set top box, and am exploring the world of Android TV. I do think it will be the future of TV in the next few years. Of course you can always get a set top box, but where I live it isn't easy to find a fully legal one that does what it promises. Sony's solution is well integrated. 3) No reliability issues here, so that's a relief! Overall very happy with my TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Picture Quality

139 cm (55") 16 February 2019 by Superfrustrated (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this TV about 3 wks back. Smooth imstallation unlike the 40 inch Somy that fails to get any scanning when first startup. Good picture quality. However the sound was very soft through the HDMI ARC. Have to raise my receiver volume to 45 and more before I can hear anything. By itself the audio is ok. So is my receiver. Connect them together via ARC sound is soft.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Perfecto

139 cm (55") 16 February 2019 by JJ Jellies (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

It has been 2 months and love how smooth sailing the experience with the television. Love the fact that 1 remote could work on both the TV & Apple TV console

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Value!

164 cm (65") 15 February 2019 by Loke65 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The KD65X7500F 4K TV is great value for the features and quality it offers. It’s been 3 months since I bought the TV and I find the android feature with voice recognition works very well. The quality of the display is also excellent.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0