Skip to Content
95

3.9 based on 95 customer reviews

34
38
11
7
5
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Very good but can improve

KD-65X7500D EA4 02 June 2017 by BlueSurfer2017 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture quality is very good. Improvement needed for screen defects like backlight bleeding and dead pixals, etc. Best 65 inch sony tv at worthy price.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Disappointing

KD-55X7000D ME6 21 April 2017 by Ninja Warrior (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this TV about a week ago. The network connecting experience is bad. The wired LAN connects smoothly but the wifi connection is not successful at all -prompting me to check the router and set a static IP. All my other wifi devices connect with no problem with the router. Therefore I have to settle with the LAN cable connection. The YouTube and other apps kept saying "please check your network connection - Retry". The diagnostic on the TV says "internet access: OK, local access: OK, cable connection: Ok". The Opera Internet browser is working well. I am very frustrated in the whole set-up experience of the Sony "Smart" TV. It is far from "Smart"!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

3

0

95 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Good 4k TV

139 cm (55") 18 October 2017 by Skchong (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent 4K TV with great feature and picture quality

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Practical and functional with no bells and whistle

KD-65X7500D EA4 01 October 2017 by Bradder (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this TV for about a week and enjoy using the Android OS to surf the web. However, unable to surf on the 6th day onwards. Called Sony Sgp and was told to do a soft reboot. After that the tv is working fine again. And one thing to note is that Sony Sgp does not do any house calls on weekends. On weekdays, you are expected to wait for the technician. I was offered an afternoon appointment slot from 1 to 5pm. Ha..Ha that means i needed to take leave. So chose to do soft reboot and kept my fingers crossed. So when you buy a Sony, cross all your fingers that it does not break down within the warranty period otherwise there goes your leave..

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Value for money 4K TV

kd-65x7500d-my1 28 September 2017 by Gundamboey (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this TV a month ago. Picture quality is OK for the price. Easy to use and setup. Wish it has a RCA audio output instead of headphone output type.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 23 September 2017 by Herbert Low (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

i'm happy with the android features inside. Highly recommend

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent

KD-65X7500D EA4 26 July 2017  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love this TV. It's voice recognition is excellent.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good to know

KD-65X7500D EA4 16 July 2017 by SS2807 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I just bought a month ago...it is friendly user and all the features are excellent.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The Features was awesome

KD-49X7000D ME6 15 July 2017 by Aqimkazama (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The remote control can't detect thru the tv, need to close a bit cab

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Cinematic Effect

KD-65X7500D EA4 11 July 2017 by KiranSG (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Was a dream to get this model and it was a right choice based on our living area which gives a cinematic effect and my kids love the voice enable remote control which is crystal clear understanding. Awesome

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good feature

KD-65X7500D EA4 03 July 2017 by Sing_9804 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought two weeks. The screen is good in resolution and colourful

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Superb colour and details in HDR

KD-49X7000D ME6 01 July 2017 by Christopher7 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have bought this Sony KD-49X7000D a week ago. I can tell you that the setting up of this TV is easy and without breaking into sweat, I was watching my TV programmes with joy within minutes. The renditions of 4K HDR colours is vivid and natural which I marvel how much improvement Sony has done to its products! This TV has lots of features like chrome cast built in, bluetooth, WiFi connection, 3 HMDI ports, optical output, etc. All in all, this is a great features TV for its price!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice picture.

KD-65X7500D EA4 30 June 2017 by Jkawloon (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my first android tv and I am amazed with what I can get out of it. It's more than just a tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

TV Remote Control should be re-designed.

139 cm (55") 28 June 2017 by JT Sony User (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the Sony TV few weeks ago. Everything working perfectly - the picture and color quality is great. The only downside is the TV remote control. Somehow the interface is lacking and the sensitivity of the remote is not good. We previously had a LG TV and their remote control is much better. To counter that problem, we bought an external keyboard and it solves all issue with the remote!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great product but lack of Support

KD-65X7500D EA4 22 June 2017  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

User brought Sony TV because of it reliablities and reputation,however for the android app function users do not have support and avenue to seek for support on how to download its features.Good if Sony can look into the matter for the user benefits to it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Low Quality

139 cm (55") 19 June 2017 by Disappointed User (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Less than a week, vertical yellow line appeared in the middle of the TV and horizontal white line appeared at the bottom.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Android app not meet my expectations

139 cm (55") 18 June 2017 by android TV (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Use after a month get update notice that some of the existing app can not be use . And the TV getting slow

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Poor

123 cm (49'') 16 June 2017 by Wong28 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago, having problems now haven't solve. Screen auto shutoff.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Not impressed

KD-65X7500D EA4 14 June 2017 by Jackie277 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Power board malfunctioned and had to be replaced after less than a month of moderate use.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Wonderful Picture Quality

139 cm (55") 14 June 2017 by mohangopal001 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

A wonderful piece of art at home. The features are great and gives a great experience watching movies and documentaries.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Android TV with slow response

kd-65x7500d-my1 05 June 2017 by jas2017 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The system is slow in response after remote is selected, the remote control is not good enough for handling android app especially when we want to call up the menu for the app, you cannot call up the app menu using sony provided remote on some app. The audio system through ARC channel with HDMI also has some bug which need to be fixed. If we didn't turn on everything which connected to the ARC channel on our av receiver, the tv is not able to output audio to it and will change the option back to tv speaker (what a stupid detection is this). The system software/firmware update also slow in development, i can see the software update feature saying that we can update the system in MAY 2017, but until now which is June 2017, never see one appear in the download list. Over all the picture is good quality.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Very good but can improve

KD-65X7500D EA4 02 June 2017 by BlueSurfer2017 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture quality is very good. Improvement needed for screen defects like backlight bleeding and dead pixals, etc. Best 65 inch sony tv at worthy price.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Colour and Android software in very good.

KD-49X7000D ME6 02 June 2017 by Mary1591 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Two years ago I bought very good for everything. I bought two TV this year.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great but not perfect

KD-55X7000D ME6 29 May 2017 by saddad5 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

TV is great. The only complaint I have is the lagginess when you turn it on and switching between the Apps. Once the you move past the initial unresponsiveness, the TV will function smoothly within that App.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Best TV

139 cm (55") 27 May 2017  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the best tv that I ever had. It connect to almost everything.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awesome picture/video quality

KD-49X7000D ME6 24 May 2017 by RRom (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Using it for a week now and it really has a great video quality especially if the movies being played are high resolutions. However, sounds are just so so and navigation with the normal remote is a bit difficult. My advice is to use the touch pad remote or download the remote app.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

great tv

KD-49X7000D ME6 23 May 2017 by arhabd74 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

it has great features and easy to navigate. but the sound is too soft even at 45

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

KD-49X7000D ME6 20 May 2017 by Jimmy59 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am satisfied with the performance of the television

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

System is slow

KD-65X7500D EA4 19 May 2017 by Christan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

When using internet, the system always hang and lag

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

So far so good

KD-49X7000D ME6 17 May 2017  (Singapore)

Did not regret buying the TV... features and colour are great!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fulfill my lust!

X7000D Series 15 May 2017  (Malaysia)

I bought this unit last week, and my wife is really shocked when she came back home seeing it live. The size, picture quality, color and sound overall is the best. I am just dissapointed that unit for Malaysia market are not equipped with voice remote control. After this I need to buy a new phone to use the TV & Smartphone Mirroring. And also waiting for my Playstation 4. Yeahhh!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Software is unstable

KD-65X7500D EA4 15 May 2017 by Shear Lin (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the TV 2 weeks ago and i had to call in the service guy to attend to some problems with the TV. Time gets reset on its own, netflix connects to network but not youtube. Erratic problems popping up as and when and it gets really frustrating.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Not really happy with my purchase and feel regret

123 cm (49'') 07 May 2017  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it a week ago and I am not happy from the product quality. Inigtially I purchased a Panasonic and it was malfunctioning, hence I changed it and I thought it is better to purchase Sony which is quite well-known. When I want to watch online, there is buffering sign in lcd though it is not buffering because I have a good net speed and in fact it is only dispalys the buffering symbol but it is running perfectly. Another one once I got online in some news website like VOA and tries to watch video the TV goes off which is so disappointing. I hope your costumer service looks after my problem and helped me to feel not regret. t might be my TV problem and not all other products and if this is the case I hope your costumer service finds the problem and help me with that.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

GREAT

KD-49X7000D ME6 04 May 2017 by meng668 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought the tv 2 week ago ,happy that i bought it

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Mr

123 cm (49'') 04 May 2017 by Neko2000 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

It has the features installed as expected. The picture and the sound quality up to satisfaction.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Slow response

KD-65X7500D EA4 02 May 2017 by Viperxz (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The tv has slow response when scrolling between or within apps. The remote control would be better if it worked on radiowave instead of requiring direct line of sight. There is also no function to close all apps to free up ram or memory.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Product was awesome

KD-55X7000D ME6 27 April 2017 by Elqueeb (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy with sony product My bby can watch yt on da tv without have to stare a tab

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

ask

KD-55X7000D ME6 26 April 2017 by tiger l r 98 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

So far so good now, we need more time to morntroning

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

great features

139 cm (55") 25 April 2017 by sidek786 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

so happy whit. This android tv and good futures.........

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Disappointing

KD-55X7000D ME6 21 April 2017 by Ninja Warrior (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this TV about a week ago. The network connecting experience is bad. The wired LAN connects smoothly but the wifi connection is not successful at all -prompting me to check the router and set a static IP. All my other wifi devices connect with no problem with the router. Therefore I have to settle with the LAN cable connection. The YouTube and other apps kept saying "please check your network connection - Retry". The diagnostic on the TV says "internet access: OK, local access: OK, cable connection: Ok". The Opera Internet browser is working well. I am very frustrated in the whole set-up experience of the Sony "Smart" TV. It is far from "Smart"!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

3

0

0

Tv review

KD-65X7500D EA4 19 April 2017 by Teroy (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Color is a little too warm for me. Speakers are aweful.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Ok good picture quality but lack of audio quality

KD-65X7500D EA4 07 April 2017 by Malikinx (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture quality good but not the audio. Great price offer. Overall ok.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Colour

KD-55X7000D ME6 05 April 2017 by Cegoh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The Colour no matter how I have adjusted doesn't seems to be natural.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great 4K HDR TV with Great Value

139 cm (55") 28 March 2017 by skyyew (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this X70D 4k TV 2 Weeks Ago. The reason i buy new TV is i wish to up size my existing TV at Living Hall. i have few choice that time because the with the price of this 4K TV i can get bigger FHD TV like 65W850C or i pay cheaper i can get 55W800C, but i finally bring this 55X700D back home. my friend which have W800C went to my house to experience this new TV with us, he also think that i have made a right decision. 4K VS FHD really much different and the Image quality that boosted by HDR is awesome. all those lighting or dark scene you will just feel you are inside... the Android is responsive very fast, just like you using your android phone. the built in Video player also awesome. i can play my 4K quality MKV files smoothly. and the best part is, comparing with its competitor TV with this price range, this TV provided much more HDMI port and USB slot, and it is all located to the side, so it make you can access so easy even i hanging on my wall, which i try on other TV that they unable to. my conclusion is, this TV is the best 4K TV you can get with this price range.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great TV but Android TV quite redundant

KD-65X7500D EA4 24 March 2017 by DavidSKS (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I always love Sony TV as it has been a reputable and reliable brand. However the recent newer higher end models all come with android TV function. To me android TV is quite redundant. The Apps are nowhere near what Apple TV is offering. Thus, I am actually using Apple TV on this Sony TV. Take for instance, there is no Elevensports app on Android TV App Store. Thus, the 4 stars rating instead of 5

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Satisfied customer

KD-55X7000D ME6 23 March 2017 by Travel widely (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 3 weeks ago and am satisfied with the natural Colour on the screen. Screen of 55" makes the movies look so real and the scenery on travel looks very inviting.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture

KD-65X7500D EA4 23 March 2017 by Joey M (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just a 3 weeks ago i purchased this and i was impressed with the picture sharpness and the smooth rendering of picture

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

High Expectations matched with some brickbats

KD-65X7500D EA4 20 March 2017 by gwad8895 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased this model 2 weeks ago to replace the home's centerpiece TV which was helmed by Samsung flatscreen models for nearly 15years. Sony is not an unfamiliar brand to the household as we've owned and operated Sony's Bravia CRT model (27") for the past 2decades befor the onslaught of flat screens on the market, so the interest and anticipation of great tv viewing was palpable. Picture quality was above par for the model selected, but despite what was apparently demonstrated by the showroom salesman on the sound quality, this was sorely disappointing to say the least - this despite the array of sound options on sound-stage settings made available on the user menu - when watching cable content and no better with blue ray content played back in the home setting, which was too obviously sounding hollow and lacking in dynamic range. Sadly, the audio failed to deliver for this user.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Magnificent picture quality

123 cm (49'') 14 March 2017 by Amos74 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

It change my tv viewing experience! Color so vivid and clear!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fabulous TV with ease of usage

139 cm (55") 01 March 2017 by chillingz (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this TV a few weeks back absolutely love the colour and capabilities. But on the contrast and white and black department can do better if possible.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great for netflix

139 cm (55") 27 February 2017 by Kilgore25 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Quality is somewhat mediocre but fully satisfied with the price tag. If you wish to have 4K display but not breaking the bank, the tv is for you. Youtube and Netflix runs seamlessly. Fully satisfied with the TV.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great In future

KD-55X7000D ME6 22 February 2017  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought a month a go and I so happy is it a great TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony tv

KD-49X7000D ME6 21 February 2017 by Doomslair (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the adroid tv and was totally satisfied with it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good Android TV

123 cm (49'') 17 February 2017 by rascalmacho (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the unit this month and I like the features. There are 4 HDMI connections support my input devices and 3 USB also easy to connect other stuffs. The audio loop out to external audio system not comfortable where once connect the stereo jack out the TV's speakers are automaticly disabled, so I need to connect the stereo jack when want to use external audio system. The display on panel are so bright, even-though i calibrate the color and gamma still can't view the real black color and its looks like washout. Otherwise the TV is awesome.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Superb picture quality with bad compatibility

123 cm (49'') 15 February 2017  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall I am satisfied with the TV features and design til issue pop out unexpected that the TV is unable to support the new Astro HD decoder due to compatibility issue on the HD channels. While being pushed by Astro end for the TV issue, the Sony customer service feedback with a solution to either use the Astro PVR set or old Astro HD decoder -it is quite impossible and unacceptable for a new user to Astro and further to pay more to the subscription just for a PVR to support SONY TV? While waiting for their further response from the technician team however this issue should be sorted out between SONY and Astro soonest rather than pushing back to the end user to decide to choose either one. Perhaps Sony should be putting a notice that end user that they would be facing issues with the new Astro HD decode upon purchasing. Expectation from a customer that the TV is locally purchased should be compatible to the local service provider and this is a huge disappointment towards the branding itself.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Sony System review

KD-65X7500D EA4 08 February 2017 by EEno (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

We have had this TV / Sound bar for one month and it is just great. The picture quality and sound quality is above average in our experience. It connected seamlessly through our router and internet operation is no different to a PC. The Android function is great. it was internet connected and running 15 mins after installation.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great view and nice color .

kd-65x7500d-my1 06 February 2017  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

very good service for fuho .and delivery with the technician is good service and careful person .the TV is good product and nice to view .good good good......

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Beyond expectations!

KD-55X7000D ME6 02 February 2017 by KC SG (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture quality with vibrant colours! User friendly interface (UI). Enjoying every moment!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

awesome tv

KD-65X7500D EA4 01 February 2017 by jtjoa (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

my kid love to play the games on android tv. can connect my generic bluetooth controller to the tv. nice picture. the 2 bad things are that the remote doesnt come with mic. typing is difficult. need to use keyboard or phone. and speaker is weak. but i have external speaker. so no problem for me

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Great Feature!

139 cm (55") 16 January 2017  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

amazing and quality product from sony. i love android tv sytem.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

More natural feel to picture

KD-65X7500D EA4 15 January 2017 by Zhihao (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good picture quality and sound. Great for home entertainment system.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

AWESOME FEATURES!

KD-55X7000D ME6 14 January 2017 by Cheeze (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The tv is amazing, its quality and design is superb along with its features. It all adds up to an amazing experience

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sharp picture

123 cm (49'') 10 January 2017 by Arzu (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had few brands before but this tv has very clear and sharp picture

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Value for Money

139 cm (55") 09 January 2017 by TaKZiM (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm bought this TV last December and i have been having so much fun and enjoying rich quality entertainment. With 4K HDR features and multiple connectivity option. This is TV accessible on my Android Devicr.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

sony tv x75d

KD-65X7500D EA4 08 January 2017 by nash65 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

using this tv for the last 2 weeks. everything seems ok. picture quality is good. sound is also not bad,

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Seamless Integration with other Sony Products!

KD-65X7500D EA4 06 January 2017 by Ang Family (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent product, and easy to integrate with other Sony hardwares!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Internet connection

KD-65X7500D EA4 03 January 2017 by Ng LH (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The picture and sound quality was very good. However, There is always a connection problem when I tried to connect to the internet. Need to switch off and on the TV in order to connect. Any advise?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Speed is slow when watching movies on line.

KD-49X7000D ME6 02 January 2017 by KINGLEY (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The signal is not up to speed and unable to receive most of the time.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Nice go watch

123 cm (49'') 29 December 2016 by Steph Soo (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this products two weeks ago, very satisfied with this product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Feature at affordable price

123 cm (49'') 26 December 2016 by NemesisJay (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

By far the best 4K Smart TV with fully equipped specification at this range and price. To top it up, i've also receive 2years + 1 years additional warranty to ensure its security and reliability.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony TV

KD-49X7000D ME6 24 December 2016 by ASerA (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture is clear , sound wise ok and still learning how to use internet features

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great features!!

KD-55X7000D ME6 22 December 2016 by luvlei (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm glad I bought this product, satisfied with all its features. Worth buying.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

My First Sony TV

KD-49X7000D ME6 20 December 2016 by KC Chua (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product 2 weeks ago. I found that the android apps are to few. There is only one web browser, Opera. I cannot find others.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Sony TV X70D

KD-55X7000D ME6 12 December 2016  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV 1 week ago, very happy with the purchase

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0