106

4.0 based on 106 customer reviews

42
40
13
5
6
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great feature

123 cm (49'') 13 March 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice,use it for my ps4 pro and wacthing netflix. Satisfied and recommended

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Intermittent Flickering during watching

123 cm (49'') 12 June 2018 by Faeez Lutfy (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Dear Sony, I would like to highlight regarding the intermittent flickering with green lines across the TV Panel during watching the TV, Play the DVD, Browse the Internet and also watching the YouTube. It happens so fast and I could not able to capture the photo of the abovesaid incident. Please help me SONY with the above mentioned issue with my Smart TV. Thank you. Regards, Faeez Lutfy 6013-7353337

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

106 Customer Reviews

4 Models

Models

0

Great features

X7000E Series 10 November 2018 by Bamboo (Malaysia)

enjoy with this TVs but failed to connect to Internet after 6 month.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Features at Affordable Price

164 cm (65") 09 November 2018 by Derrick Gan (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV via online 6 months ago..Picture Quality is good , Nice Features at affordable price. TV breakdown once due to the power box issue and some burnt smells come out from TV, however Sony Customer Services center done their job well and managed to settle problem with 3 days. Excellant Job to Sony.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

164 cm (65") 08 November 2018 by Sus T (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very satisfied with the features and quality of Sony. We have choose this brand from our parents era until now

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Slim and Excellent Quality

139 cm (55") 29 October 2018 by NIZAM74 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am really sattisfied almost all Sony audio and video products, espcially tv because Sony tv give me an excellent experience during my movie time

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent pictures & features.

164 cm (65") 10 October 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Recommended to all my family members. Excellent picture quality and features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good TV

139 cm (55") 30 September 2018 by MNA74 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good purchase. Easy to use. Sleek design. Good job to the guys at Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great look and sophisticated

123 cm (49'') 28 September 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am happy with this TV.. the picture is so excellent.. I am now so in love watching TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Well built TV with intuitive features

123 cm (49'') 26 September 2018 by Ezalman (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Was looking for a new >46 inch TV. Found this late 2017 model heavily discounted. It doesn't have the full android experience, but Sony included the most appropriate apps. User interface was very intuitive and I experienced easy connection/set-up out of the box. The design is classic Sony and I love the build. Complements my PS4 well. The only drawback is the weak speakers (due to the narrow body), but I fixed it with a sound bar

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

In line with current technology

139 cm (55") 21 September 2018 by Tiew (Malaysia)

I bought this television three months ago and are proud of its performance and quality. The switches were firmly crafted and smart, which I believe will have a profound impact on the durability of Sony's screen and circuit board.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb Review

108 cm (43”) 16 September 2018 by Nicholas8899 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product almost 1 month and I am satisfy with it. Graphics and sound is great and I enjoy it very much.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great feature for this price

123 cm (49'') 10 September 2018 by yee8751 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall is ok with the price bought. Just not sure friendly user on online/youtube search. The controller is hard to type compare to other brand tv.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Sony Bravia Smart TV

123 cm (49'') 10 September 2018 by henryjoe5 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the TV last month and like the superb picture and sound very much. It is easy to surf for my favourite subject in youtube and hope to have lower price with android capability in future products.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

How great tv’s!

123 cm (49'') 06 September 2018 by Niktwu86 (Malaysia)

I bought this item a few months ago because my samsung tv’s just broken. It’s totally different experience views!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

164cm/65" Motionflow XR 200 (Native 50Hz), Black b

164 cm (65") 01 September 2018 by Mushymello (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture quality is great. Will recomend to others about Sony product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good Clarity, youtube plays fine

164 cm (65") 30 August 2018 by bruneian2000 (Singapore)

Pros: Mainly use for watching Digital TV - quality is very good. Cons: Failed within 2 weeks - had a vertical blue line and a horizontal ghosting line. Sony replaced the screen and it is working fine since - about 2 months so far. Toggle (Singapore) works great.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Value for money

139 cm (55") 20 August 2018 by Fairynymph (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture quality Good and clear sound system Only negative is lack of internet connectivity

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great quality.

139 cm (55") 31 July 2018 by IzwanT (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

So far I'm satisfied with quality of the picture, sound and functions. But it will be more greater if it comes with stand that could rotate the screen a bit.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture quality and design!

123 cm (49'') 25 July 2018 by Firyfaizal86 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I just bought this tv early this month, before buying this iam so confuse which tv brand to buy. Then at the end i choose sony, because i trust sony will deliver the best quality. Upon installing it at my home, iam so happy to see such an amazing picture quality whether iam watching Tv shows or playing ps4 games, and i really like the features and design of it. Iam satisfied with my purchased.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

fantastic tv

139 cm (55") 25 July 2018 by faris97 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought this a month ago and its really satisfied me with 4k hdr features and motionflow beat cinema yeahhh

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture, colour but unstable internet

123 cm (49'') 22 July 2018 by Edmondwoon (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The picture and colour is great, but the wifi connection is unstable. Disappointed to the internet browser, it can't support many websites. Only few apps provided, can't download other apps other than the default apps.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Good design & easy to setup.

123 cm (49'') 21 July 2018 by Matt Z (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my first time experiencing with Sony TV. Great picture and video quality. Never regret owning this TV.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

My lovely Sony TV

139 cm (55") 20 July 2018 by Victorich39 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV a month ago and I’m glad I bought Sony brand with superior picture quality.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

2

0

good product

123 cm (49'') 19 July 2018 by ellala (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The TV is functioning well, no lagging so far from switching between source inputs. Loving it that we can watch lots of youtube videos now. Color is not bad.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great for entry level.

123 cm (49'') 18 July 2018 by Marwan39 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

It is a great TV for entry level of smart TV. If the sound system can be a little bit better will definitely ace in its category.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

You get what you pay for XE7000

164 cm (65") 18 July 2018 by France 2018 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this product because it is Sony. Initially wanted to buy an Android TV of another brand but change my mind after recommendation by the seller. It is a smart TV with limited apps. A little disappointed about the picture quality. Not as bright as my previous Panasonic HD TV. Don't be trick by all these 4K TV as in Malaysia you don't have many chance to view 4K program unless may be you are subscribe to Netflix or some other service provider but not Astro. May be a higher grade of the TV can be better.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

4

0

Great view

139 cm (55") 15 July 2018 by Miejie (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this with 5 years warrenty from sony branch.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Family Bonding Time

139 cm (55") 14 July 2018 by Little Bee (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Buying this product let my family sit together watching movie. Before this everyone is busy with hand phone.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 11 July 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

good product, nice picture & sound, will recommented to friends

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

No Google Play

123 cm (49'') 07 July 2018 by Steven6093 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

It does not come with Google play installed. I can't install Google play. The opera TV app is pretty useless. That's an area that could be improved. Google play would be way better for an android TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

4

0

Great color great pictures

123 cm (49'') 07 July 2018 by Mikeking (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I just like a month and i love the color of the pictures it really great

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Happy Greats Purchased

139 cm (55") 06 July 2018 by FeiFei (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 1 months ago and i feel greats for all the features, only so issue that unable to connect my old sony sound system.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good TV and internet

123 cm (49'') 05 July 2018 by Prathive (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This TV okay and the wireless mouse can't use.Good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome Product

123 cm (49'') 30 June 2018 by scouzer (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Totally a happy customer. Worth every penny buying this product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Just love all features available

139 cm (55") 29 June 2018 by KK38 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Satisfied both my TV & PC viewings for both private & home business requirements

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

4K without premium price tag.

123 cm (49'') 28 June 2018 by HidayatLFX (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

A 4K TV without the premium price tag. Made simply for people who actually care about low price without sacrificing the quality. With option like Motionflow, the motion looks smooth, fixing some issues when streaming compressed content like Screen Mirroring or Youtube. Yes, the TV comes with Youtube app, so instead of viewing memes from a small PC monitor screen, I can bring the memes to the big screen. While the color isn't eye-popping like some premium TV, it's quite accurate. Means, looking at TV, issues like "too orange" or "too red" in some scene where those "eye-popping color" TV had issues with, isn't there. While others might prefer the "eye-popping" colors, for me an accurate display of colors matters most. To my surprised the TV comes with option to boost the speech volume. Which is something I had an issue with the old TV. The voice came out super silent, but the explosion and others are so loud it can break my coffee mug. I suspected the convertion from 5.1/7.1 surround sound to stereo might be the culprit but I didn't do any real testing so take it with a grain of salt. This TV fix it by giving an option to boost the voice. Which is brilliant. I care about the plot, voice acting so the boost is really something that I need. If you need to shop for a TV, get this one. If you don't find any appeal with the features that I just mentioned at least consider this:- It's a Sony. They made stuff that can run for years. Instead of risking getting cheap TV from other unknown brand that might going to cost you a fortune in repair later on, why not just grab this one instead? Because, It's a Sony.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

good but..

139 cm (55") 25 June 2018 by Alephx (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

everything is superb but i cant install iflix, just netflix only.. how??

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

4

0

No android, cannot install additional apps.

X7000E Series 14 June 2018 by Ishak (Malaysia)

Smart tv should have a lot apps or should permitted to install additional apps.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

7

0

Intermittent Flickering during watching

123 cm (49'') 12 June 2018 by Faeez Lutfy (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Dear Sony, I would like to highlight regarding the intermittent flickering with green lines across the TV Panel during watching the TV, Play the DVD, Browse the Internet and also watching the YouTube. It happens so fast and I could not able to capture the photo of the abovesaid incident. Please help me SONY with the above mentioned issue with my Smart TV. Thank you. Regards, Faeez Lutfy 6013-7353337

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

No.1

164 cm (65") 11 June 2018 by iRobertSONY (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great for viewing any video of picture from any media.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great and beutiful design

164 cm (65") 10 June 2018 by hairul (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really beutiful colour and design and i so happy in my new tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good, decent TV for the price

139 cm (55") 09 June 2018 by CFSM77 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good, decent TV with features and size for the price. Sony build quality superb as always.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good product

123 cm (49'') 08 June 2018 by Ivy pan (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall is good. Quite satisfied and the color showed is nice

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

the best picture quality

139 cm (55") 04 June 2018 by elissaadlena93 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

this tv for my new house n i very excited when i buy . very good product , quality superb hd . can watch movie like at cinema . best best best . good value for money . very recommended . tq .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sleek design and excellent bright picture.

123 cm (49'') 03 June 2018 by Erol25 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago due to our old tv need replacement. At first i choose this brand because i want to pair it my sony ps4. I am glad that it did it as the picture looks so real and i got great experience watching movies, football games and ofcourse playing my ps4 games.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great imaging!

164 cm (65") 02 June 2018 by Mel K (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This 65-inch television made my living area come alive! Coupled with a Sony soundbar, I have no regrets!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great TV but need some enhance feature

123 cm (49'') 02 June 2018 by Dragon7674 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago, and I love this TV for its apprarance design, lightness. However I have a few suggestions for further improving user experience. 1. Can include google chrome as add on or default browser? 2. I experienced software hanged and hence the volume was fixed and cannot controlled by remote control. Only solution is to power on off the TV to reset the software. Is there a soft reset button or gesture we can trigger reset? 3.Any possibility to add additional app? Thanks.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very Satisfy with the TV

123 cm (49'') 01 June 2018 by KelvinChan85 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice TV features and very satisfy with the quality, display and functions

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great one button Youtube!

123 cm (49'') 01 June 2018 by HM Mitch (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was so happy as I was able to watch my Kdrama on my 49" Sony Internet TV but unfortunately for only a month. I don't know what's happened. Simply can't watch it anymore. Hence I have no choice but to screen mirroring from my ipad! I was grossly disappointed!

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Good & Great 4K TV

108 cm (43”) 29 May 2018 by Wong88 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought about 3 weeks, picture is good & good product. No regrets of buying it & very satisfied with the product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Love it!

139 cm (55") 29 May 2018 by B1ggie2 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a month ago and happy with the purchase . Daily use for it

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Horrible low quality product

164 cm (65") 25 May 2018 by dontbuythistvitisuseless (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this ard April 2018. The first set came with a black vertical shadow across the screen. While waiting for a replacement unit, i used it for a week or so, and noticed the image retention on this set is horrible. Also, you can clearly notice uneven backlights , especially when watching sports. 2018 , and we still have this problem. Even my 10 year old panasonic plasma tv performs better than this tv. Replaced the unit, and it has the same poor quality. Thoroughly wasted my money on this junk.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

1

0

Normal to op

108 cm (43”) 25 May 2018 by Leekay (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I connect it with digital channel compare Analog channel. I like this it’s highlight and shadow in picture.

0

0

0

awesome

123 cm (49'') 25 May 2018 by hanz70 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to operate and having great features and quality.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

overall is good

139 cm (55") 24 May 2018 by calvin24 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

good picture quality for the price range,great design tv stand with cable arrangement,easy to access.but sound quality can be improve and wifi connection not stable

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Will be 5 star if have android application.

139 cm (55") 22 May 2018 by ZainFitri (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Will be great if have android application to directly serve internet. Now just have YouTube and Netflix application only built in.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great but why?

139 cm (55") 20 May 2018 by Afalafeyy (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Its great tv but im having trouble with the usb.. it doesnot detect my usb pendrive and external hard disk... great technology but why i felt left a bit behind..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Value for money!

139 cm (55") 20 May 2018 by Yellowsub (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Was browsing for TV and basically shortlisted 3 models with the other two Sharp 630X, LG 630JT. For same amount of money, you can only get 50" for Sharp and whilst the LG seemed attractive, the refresh rate is 120 Hz vs Sony's 200 Hz. Since I do not need fancy apps installed on the TV, the Sony then fulfilled my needs.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

65" TV - Sony

164 cm (65") 19 May 2018 by mate4052 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought 2 months ago, install TV and view the TV found it satisfactory.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

good

139 cm (55") 17 May 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

yes....sound is very slow need to improve sound quality

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Reasonable price with good features

123 cm (49'') 16 May 2018 by Laputa12 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV about a month ago and very happy when I watch the 4K video. It is super sharp and rich in color. However, there is always loading problem when I watch YouTube video. The video stops intermittently. I have no problem using my iPad.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very Good!

139 cm (55") 16 May 2018 by Chikukunya (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my 1st 4k tv. New experience watching movie on Netflix with 4k quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Digital Channel

139 cm (55") 16 May 2018 by MARK LIM (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

why my digital channel can't view TV channel? and my analog channel was very blur.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great product

123 cm (49'') 16 May 2018 by Fraddie (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Use over 1 mth plus. No issue at all. Will look for others products in the future

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great features

123 cm (49'') 16 May 2018 by mohass93 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

i glad purchase this sony tv in a available price..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great pixel

123 cm (49'') 15 May 2018 by Sofean (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was so happy when watching it. The pictures were remarkably stunning.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great style -

123 cm (49'') 12 May 2018  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Saves space. Design is simple yet enduring. Possibly providing better stability.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

49" Sony

123 cm (49'') 11 May 2018 by Joseyew (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it less then 2 months. HDMI reception for internet access directly from tv was intermittent, and now totally no signal for YouTube, etc. WiFi access is ok.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

our new awesome Sony

164 cm (65") 11 May 2018 by E Armis (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

my kids are the happiest broods, so overwhelmed that most of the time they would prefer to stay home on weekends. for us parents, we are truly happy that we made a wise decision on buying this monster.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Good product

139 cm (55") 19 April 2018 by Melissa238 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my second TV from Sony , so far no problem and easy to handle

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Panel problem

X7000E Series 14 April 2018 by Taqgt (Malaysia)

The worst panel tv i had,too much banding.really poor when watching football coz u can see all the banding line in screen,bad contrast and color

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

2

0

User-Friendly Menu

139 cm (55") 25 March 2018 by YYCheong (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Compared to a previous bought Sony TV, the menu is easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great feature

123 cm (49'') 13 March 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice,use it for my ps4 pro and wacthing netflix. Satisfied and recommended

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0