Starting at

RM 2,451.89

(MYR Inc. GST)
90

3.9 based on 90 customer reviews

32
35
12
5
6
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great feature

123 cm (49'') 13 March 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice,use it for my ps4 pro and wacthing netflix. Satisfied and recommended

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Room to improve

123 cm (49'') 07 August 2017 by SEL2017 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Usb physical keyboard not fully functioning when searching in YouTube, network setting (keying in password), etc.; i.e. can't type through physical keyboard and still need to click buttons at on-screen "key-pad". However, physical keyboard is functioning when in "browser". I think Sony need to do some software updating.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

91 Customer Reviews

4 Models

Models

0

Value for money

139 cm (55") 20 August 2018 by Fairynymph (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture quality Good and clear sound system Only negative is lack of internet connectivity

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great quality.

139 cm (55") 31 July 2018 by IzwanT (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

So far I'm satisfied with quality of the picture, sound and functions. But it will be more greater if it comes with stand that could rotate the screen a bit.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture quality and design!

123 cm (49'') 25 July 2018 by Firyfaizal86 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I just bought this tv early this month, before buying this iam so confuse which tv brand to buy. Then at the end i choose sony, because i trust sony will deliver the best quality. Upon installing it at my home, iam so happy to see such an amazing picture quality whether iam watching Tv shows or playing ps4 games, and i really like the features and design of it. Iam satisfied with my purchased.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

fantastic tv

139 cm (55") 25 July 2018 by faris97 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought this a month ago and its really satisfied me with 4k hdr features and motionflow beat cinema yeahhh

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture, colour but unstable internet

123 cm (49'') 22 July 2018 by Edmondwoon (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The picture and colour is great, but the wifi connection is unstable. Disappointed to the internet browser, it can't support many websites. Only few apps provided, can't download other apps other than the default apps.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Good design & easy to setup.

123 cm (49'') 21 July 2018 by Matt Z (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my first time experiencing with Sony TV. Great picture and video quality. Never regret owning this TV.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

My lovely Sony TV

139 cm (55") 20 July 2018 by Victorich39 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV a month ago and I’m glad I bought Sony brand with superior picture quality.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

2

0

good product

123 cm (49'') 19 July 2018 by ellala (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The TV is functioning well, no lagging so far from switching between source inputs. Loving it that we can watch lots of youtube videos now. Color is not bad.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great for entry level.

123 cm (49'') 18 July 2018 by Marwan39 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

It is a great TV for entry level of smart TV. If the sound system can be a little bit better will definitely ace in its category.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

You get what you pay for XE7000

164 cm (65") 18 July 2018 by France 2018 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this product because it is Sony. Initially wanted to buy an Android TV of another brand but change my mind after recommendation by the seller. It is a smart TV with limited apps. A little disappointed about the picture quality. Not as bright as my previous Panasonic HD TV. Don't be trick by all these 4K TV as in Malaysia you don't have many chance to view 4K program unless may be you are subscribe to Netflix or some other service provider but not Astro. May be a higher grade of the TV can be better.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

3

0

Great view

139 cm (55") 15 July 2018 by Miejie (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this with 5 years warrenty from sony branch.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Family Bonding Time

139 cm (55") 14 July 2018 by Little Bee (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Buying this product let my family sit together watching movie. Before this everyone is busy with hand phone.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 11 July 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

good product, nice picture & sound, will recommented to friends

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

No Google Play

123 cm (49'') 07 July 2018 by Steven6093 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

It does not come with Google play installed. I can't install Google play. The opera TV app is pretty useless. That's an area that could be improved. Google play would be way better for an android TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

3

0

Great color great pictures

123 cm (49'') 07 July 2018 by Mikeking (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I just like a month and i love the color of the pictures it really great

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Happy Greats Purchased

139 cm (55") 06 July 2018 by FeiFei (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 1 months ago and i feel greats for all the features, only so issue that unable to connect my old sony sound system.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good TV and internet

123 cm (49'') 05 July 2018 by Prathive (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This TV okay and the wireless mouse can't use.Good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome Product

123 cm (49'') 30 June 2018 by scouzer (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Totally a happy customer. Worth every penny buying this product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Just love all features available

139 cm (55") 29 June 2018 by KK38 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Satisfied both my TV & PC viewings for both private & home business requirements

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

4K without premium price tag.

123 cm (49'') 28 June 2018 by HidayatLFX (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

A 4K TV without the premium price tag. Made simply for people who actually care about low price without sacrificing the quality. With option like Motionflow, the motion looks smooth, fixing some issues when streaming compressed content like Screen Mirroring or Youtube. Yes, the TV comes with Youtube app, so instead of viewing memes from a small PC monitor screen, I can bring the memes to the big screen. While the color isn't eye-popping like some premium TV, it's quite accurate. Means, looking at TV, issues like "too orange" or "too red" in some scene where those "eye-popping color" TV had issues with, isn't there. While others might prefer the "eye-popping" colors, for me an accurate display of colors matters most. To my surprised the TV comes with option to boost the speech volume. Which is something I had an issue with the old TV. The voice came out super silent, but the explosion and others are so loud it can break my coffee mug. I suspected the convertion from 5.1/7.1 surround sound to stereo might be the culprit but I didn't do any real testing so take it with a grain of salt. This TV fix it by giving an option to boost the voice. Which is brilliant. I care about the plot, voice acting so the boost is really something that I need. If you need to shop for a TV, get this one. If you don't find any appeal with the features that I just mentioned at least consider this:- It's a Sony. They made stuff that can run for years. Instead of risking getting cheap TV from other unknown brand that might going to cost you a fortune in repair later on, why not just grab this one instead? Because, It's a Sony.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

good but..

139 cm (55") 25 June 2018 by Alephx (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

everything is superb but i cant install iflix, just netflix only.. how??

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

3

0

No android, cannot install additional apps.

X7000E Series 14 June 2018 by Ishak (Malaysia)

Smart tv should have a lot apps or should permitted to install additional apps.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

6

0

Intermittent Flickering during watching

123 cm (49'') 12 June 2018 by Faeez Lutfy (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Dear Sony, I would like to highlight regarding the intermittent flickering with green lines across the TV Panel during watching the TV, Play the DVD, Browse the Internet and also watching the YouTube. It happens so fast and I could not able to capture the photo of the abovesaid incident. Please help me SONY with the above mentioned issue with my Smart TV. Thank you. Regards, Faeez Lutfy 6013-7353337

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

No.1

164 cm (65") 11 June 2018 by iRobertSONY (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great for viewing any video of picture from any media.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great and beutiful design

164 cm (65") 10 June 2018 by hairul (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really beutiful colour and design and i so happy in my new tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good, decent TV for the price

139 cm (55") 09 June 2018 by CFSM77 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good, decent TV with features and size for the price. Sony build quality superb as always.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good product

123 cm (49'') 08 June 2018 by Ivy pan (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall is good. Quite satisfied and the color showed is nice

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

the best picture quality

139 cm (55") 04 June 2018 by elissaadlena93 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

this tv for my new house n i very excited when i buy . very good product , quality superb hd . can watch movie like at cinema . best best best . good value for money . very recommended . tq .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sleek design and excellent bright picture.

123 cm (49'') 03 June 2018 by Erol25 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago due to our old tv need replacement. At first i choose this brand because i want to pair it my sony ps4. I am glad that it did it as the picture looks so real and i got great experience watching movies, football games and ofcourse playing my ps4 games.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great imaging!

164 cm (65") 02 June 2018 by Mel K (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This 65-inch television made my living area come alive! Coupled with a Sony soundbar, I have no regrets!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV but need some enhance feature

123 cm (49'') 02 June 2018 by Dragon7674 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago, and I love this TV for its apprarance design, lightness. However I have a few suggestions for further improving user experience. 1. Can include google chrome as add on or default browser? 2. I experienced software hanged and hence the volume was fixed and cannot controlled by remote control. Only solution is to power on off the TV to reset the software. Is there a soft reset button or gesture we can trigger reset? 3.Any possibility to add additional app? Thanks.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very Satisfy with the TV

123 cm (49'') 01 June 2018 by KelvinChan85 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice TV features and very satisfy with the quality, display and functions

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great one button Youtube!

123 cm (49'') 01 June 2018 by HM Mitch (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was so happy as I was able to watch my Kdrama on my 49" Sony Internet TV but unfortunately for only a month. I don't know what's happened. Simply can't watch it anymore. Hence I have no choice but to screen mirroring from my ipad! I was grossly disappointed!

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Good & Great 4K TV

108 cm (43”) 29 May 2018 by Wong88 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought about 3 weeks, picture is good & good product. No regrets of buying it & very satisfied with the product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Love it!

139 cm (55") 29 May 2018 by B1ggie2 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a month ago and happy with the purchase . Daily use for it

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Horrible low quality product

164 cm (65") 25 May 2018 by dontbuythistvitisuseless (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this ard April 2018. The first set came with a black vertical shadow across the screen. While waiting for a replacement unit, i used it for a week or so, and noticed the image retention on this set is horrible. Also, you can clearly notice uneven backlights , especially when watching sports. 2018 , and we still have this problem. Even my 10 year old panasonic plasma tv performs better than this tv. Replaced the unit, and it has the same poor quality. Thoroughly wasted my money on this junk.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

1

0

Normal to op

108 cm (43”) 25 May 2018 by Leekay (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I connect it with digital channel compare Analog channel. I like this it’s highlight and shadow in picture.

0

0

0

awesome

123 cm (49'') 25 May 2018 by hanz70 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to operate and having great features and quality.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

overall is good

139 cm (55") 24 May 2018 by calvin24 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

good picture quality for the price range,great design tv stand with cable arrangement,easy to access.but sound quality can be improve and wifi connection not stable

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Will be 5 star if have android application.

139 cm (55") 22 May 2018 by ZainFitri (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Will be great if have android application to directly serve internet. Now just have YouTube and Netflix application only built in.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great but why?

139 cm (55") 20 May 2018 by Afalafeyy (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Its great tv but im having trouble with the usb.. it doesnot detect my usb pendrive and external hard disk... great technology but why i felt left a bit behind..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Value for money!

139 cm (55") 20 May 2018 by Yellowsub (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Was browsing for TV and basically shortlisted 3 models with the other two Sharp 630X, LG 630JT. For same amount of money, you can only get 50" for Sharp and whilst the LG seemed attractive, the refresh rate is 120 Hz vs Sony's 200 Hz. Since I do not need fancy apps installed on the TV, the Sony then fulfilled my needs.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

65" TV - Sony

164 cm (65") 19 May 2018 by mate4052 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought 2 months ago, install TV and view the TV found it satisfactory.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

good

139 cm (55") 17 May 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

yes....sound is very slow need to improve sound quality

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Reasonable price with good features

123 cm (49'') 16 May 2018 by Laputa12 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV about a month ago and very happy when I watch the 4K video. It is super sharp and rich in color. However, there is always loading problem when I watch YouTube video. The video stops intermittently. I have no problem using my iPad.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very Good!

139 cm (55") 16 May 2018 by Chikukunya (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my 1st 4k tv. New experience watching movie on Netflix with 4k quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Digital Channel

139 cm (55") 16 May 2018 by MARK LIM (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

why my digital channel can't view TV channel? and my analog channel was very blur.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great product

123 cm (49'') 16 May 2018 by Fraddie (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Use over 1 mth plus. No issue at all. Will look for others products in the future

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great features

123 cm (49'') 16 May 2018 by mohass93 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

i glad purchase this sony tv in a available price..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great pixel

123 cm (49'') 15 May 2018 by Sofean (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was so happy when watching it. The pictures were remarkably stunning.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great style -

123 cm (49'') 12 May 2018  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Saves space. Design is simple yet enduring. Possibly providing better stability.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

49" Sony

123 cm (49'') 11 May 2018 by Joseyew (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it less then 2 months. HDMI reception for internet access directly from tv was intermittent, and now totally no signal for YouTube, etc. WiFi access is ok.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

our new awesome Sony

164 cm (65") 11 May 2018 by E Armis (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

my kids are the happiest broods, so overwhelmed that most of the time they would prefer to stay home on weekends. for us parents, we are truly happy that we made a wise decision on buying this monster.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Good product

139 cm (55") 19 April 2018 by Melissa238 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my second TV from Sony , so far no problem and easy to handle

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Panel problem

X7000E Series 14 April 2018 by Taqgt (Malaysia)

The worst panel tv i had,too much banding.really poor when watching football coz u can see all the banding line in screen,bad contrast and color

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

2

0

User-Friendly Menu

139 cm (55") 25 March 2018 by YYCheong (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Compared to a previous bought Sony TV, the menu is easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great feature

123 cm (49'') 13 March 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice,use it for my ps4 pro and wacthing netflix. Satisfied and recommended

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

High quality output.

139 cm (55") 12 March 2018 by Cozyfrankie (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been having a plasma for a long time and so now with this unit I can see the difference on it's clearness. Exceptional.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

my new experience with this baby

139 cm (55") 11 March 2018 by leongzk (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Before i also using sony lcd tv ,and i play it with my ps3,now is ps4 pro,with this new smart tv,still not hurt my eyes when i playing games until 4 to 8 hours,BUT if the prices of sony new tech of OLED TV is getting lower abit,i will but it xdd.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Poor sound & No Bluetooth.

164 cm (65") 02 March 2018 by mikewang (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am actually disappointed with the purchase because of the extremely poor sound quality from this TV. I have to purchase a sound bar to overcome this problem. I'm also surprised that the unit does not come with a Bluetooth connection which is common in rival TVs of the same value.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

2

0

Good contrast and colour

164 cm (65") 04 February 2018 by nghoiming09 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with my purchase of the 65in set. In fact I have purchased 2 other television sets all from Sony. One set is 42in and another set is 50in.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

3

0

Best tv

123 cm (49'') 31 January 2018  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

No regrets getting it. Sony have good products. Enjoying it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Something is not right

123 cm (49'') 30 January 2018 by Wany (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The TV shut down with 6 times red light blingking error just after 20 days.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

1

0

Meet the Requirement!

123 cm (49'') 28 January 2018 by Nami_CH (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good Product and easy to install and use. I do recommend it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good Product

X7000E Series 23 January 2018 by Nami_CH (Malaysia)

Started using the new x7000E model - looking for another good product from Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best Value!

123 cm (49'') 06 January 2018 by Edwin Lee (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this at december 2017, the display quality is brilliant, colour is beautiful, audio is good, easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Price for entry level 4K TV

123 cm (49'') 03 January 2018 by FaIs (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it last month, Easy to setup but package doesn't come with RG6 cable. Myfreeview digital channel broadcast support all the way. The bad side it can't control with One remote if you hook up Digital Sound Output but only HDMI to your AV system. Hope to have more features in Apps Tab on the next update. Overall satisfied with the purchased.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Does Its Job

108 cm (43”) 01 January 2018 by Grandma_Sue (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought about 2 months ago to mount the new digital TV. The TV has not fallen yet. That is good. We shall see how long it holds.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

nice !

164 cm (65") 30 December 2017 by C1Q1 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

after purchese ! used few month ! so far so good ! i think need more few month only give more detail review !

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Nice tv

123 cm (49'') 28 December 2017  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Still using it. Got no comment till now. WIll update again

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

UI needs a ***LOT*** of work

123 cm (49'') 27 December 2017 by dckj (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

All in all a decent product for its price but the text input needs MAJOR work. Appreciate if it could support wireless mouse/keyboard too

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Simplicity

139 cm (55") 17 December 2017 by Sonyme3000 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great colors and contrast- nice integrated features with Netflix and YouTube . However slight sync issues with Sony CTH-8 soundbar. Have to switch on and off to get the sync in order

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0