Starting at

RM 1,899.00

32

4.1 based on 32 customer reviews

14
12
4
0
2
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Review

126 cm (50") 17 December 2018 by Ken_ (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The clarity of the display is good, and the retail price is value for money.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Volume

108 cm (43”) 01 March 2019 by Wonder112 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound systems need improvements. Volume a bit soft when watching certain programmes.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

32 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Stunning product

108 cm (43”) 22 July 2019 by iz24t (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

im happy with this product. Amazing experience from begining.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Vivid Colour

126 cm (50") 12 June 2019 by Danney (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the TV a month ago and my folks are enjoying the ease of usage, vivid color screen, outstanding sound too.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome!

108 cm (43”) 27 May 2019 by Ryn20 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this item last month and being using it for gaming console and live-streamline. So wonderful specific and all function. I'm a big fan of Sony brand and will definitely buy more items such as latest gaming console! Thank you Sony for creating such a beautiful function new gadget. Best of luck for the future! :))

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

totally recommended!

108 cm (43”) 01 May 2019 by Fuad92 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

already 30days that was using for model sony tv.. with the economic price, it really superb quality! easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Netflix TV

108 cm (43”) 28 April 2019 by Netflix (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with the TV. Bought specifically to watch Netflix in the room and no regrets. Size was just nice, pick up the wifi easily and picture/colors wonderful. Easy to use.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Worth the price

126 cm (50") 15 April 2019 by danny87 (Malaysia)

Got this during a sale, so it was very cheap compared to other brands with similar specs. The TV itself is really sleek with thin premium-looking bezel, and the stand looks great as well, and does a good job of hiding the cables that run behind the TV. Colours are great, but there's something about the contrast that sometimes messes up dark scenes in a movie. You know like when you used to watch VHS and in the dark scenes, there's a lot of noise and pixelated grey blotches of some sort in the dark areas on the image. I played the same movie on a different TV and it didn't have this problem. Another complain I have is the Motionflow feature, where it's not really up to you to turn it on or off, as it switches automatically depending on the input and type of video you're watching. So far I don't really notice any difference, and I cant tell whether the Motionflow is on or off. Otherwise, I like how the TV recognize my PS4 and automatically switches the picture to game mode. Comes with HDR too.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

clear and sharp , fantastic !!!

108 cm (43”) 22 March 2019 by YeoMeei48 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very happy to have this product , thank you very much,

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent features

108 cm (43”) 11 March 2019 by Izzah123 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm very happy that this tv can connect to a wifi and I can watch anything that I like

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

new experience

126 cm (50") 04 March 2019 by Prasath (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought last December. its fulfill my need.price is reasonable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Volume

108 cm (43”) 01 March 2019 by Wonder112 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound systems need improvements. Volume a bit soft when watching certain programmes.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Value for money

108 cm (43”) 01 March 2019 by Adifah77 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bough it last month, many features & worth to buy..

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Not sure

126 cm (50") 25 February 2019 by Kakalus_22 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

A month ago I bought 50inch model not 43inch model so i couldn't review the product that I didn't buy... just my view from what I know... Sorry n thanks

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Good features.

108 cm (43”) 24 February 2019 by CPHo (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bouhgt this smart televisons more than two months ago.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Nice Tv Overall

126 cm (50") 15 February 2019 by Daze (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice tv but duno why periodically it will auto restart by itself

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great TV

108 cm (43”) 30 December 2018 by Scalez (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a very good TV with clear sharp images and good sound. YouTube playing is ok but interface not too easy. Not much of a ‘smart’ tv other than that.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

good product and good value for the price i paid

108 cm (43”) 28 December 2018 by Maychan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

product is elder friendly, clear pictures. remote control is easy to operate with big buttons and clear markings. i particularly like the Netflix button which i can switch directly to Netflix channel.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Clarity pictures

108 cm (43”) 23 December 2018 by Murgan (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The settings in the TV is very user friendly which makes easier for anyone to perform the setting.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Review

126 cm (50") 17 December 2018 by Ken_ (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The clarity of the display is good, and the retail price is value for money.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

value for moneh

108 cm (43”) 13 December 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

the picture quality isnt where i expected. i previously owned sony KDL 40. im no expert but i think its better. but managed to tailored to my taste and preference

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good TV, but not as smart as it could be

108 cm (43”) 09 December 2018 by karls (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

In general I am very happy with the TV. The picture is excellent in all respects. However the interface to the smart TV features is not particularly user friendly, and I could not get iflix to work over a Wi-Fi connection. This was not a problem with the Wi-Fi, as when I used a laptop to access iflix over the same Wi-Fi link and then connected the TV with an HDMI cable, it worked fine.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Sony colour

108 cm (43”) 07 December 2018 by Baby59 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have always purchased Sony TV . This is bec of the colour. I luv it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Better Features

108 cm (43”) 04 December 2018 by Dina G (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it last month and my big family members enjoyed watching movies on holidays

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good features, great colour

108 cm (43”) 28 November 2018 by Raytan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy with the product features, pictures and audio qualities, functionality esp, YouTube button (easy to use, less hassle)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Powerful with superb features

108 cm (43”) 25 November 2018 by dani81 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great features, vibrant colours and easy hands-on with the controller

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Product

108 cm (43”) 15 November 2018 by AdAdri (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Since I bought the TV, it works like a charm. Gorgeous color scheme, nice audio and the smooth WIFI connection. PS4 experience is always satisfying.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV.

108 cm (43”) 04 November 2018 by appletree660 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a good TV with affordable price. The only downside is the TV stand should be mare of steel instead of plastic. Picture quality is great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great colour

126 cm (50") 31 October 2018 by Bob builder (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

We have be watching for about 2 weeks. The colours are good and soothing for the eyes. The pictures are clear. However, so many function keys yet not programmed. Thus not user-friendly for non-IT savvy and elderly users.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Excellent colour

108 cm (43”) 29 October 2018 by Jo SG (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy that i made the right choice! The color was very nice.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features. I love the YouTube features.

108 cm (43”) 22 October 2018 by CatherineG (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it about a month ago n I love it, especially it comes with YouTube features where my granddaughter can view cartoons n I can sing karaoke on my bed!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Come On Sony !!

126 cm (50") 21 October 2018 by JoeLee (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought a 50" W66F model on 30/09/2018 but why am I requested to provide a survey on a 43" XR 200 ??? surely you can do better than this Sony !!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great features

108 cm (43”) 21 October 2018 by Zaini1525 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Im bought this last 3 weeks am so happy and ill be recommended to my relative and friends

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Lack of features

126 cm (50") 14 October 2018 by NU93 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Not enough hdmi inputs, no RGB inputs finally the screen mirroring takes a long time to connect

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0