Starting at

RM 1,885.85

271

3.8 based on 271 customer reviews

89
102
46
12
22
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great picture quality

kdl-48w650d-me6 09 March 2016 by Yenny (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I always love Sony and Bravia is one of my fav choice!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Entry Level Smart TV

102 cm (40") 28 October 2016  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

My landlord provided me with this when i asked for a smart TV. But this a very basic level smart TV where you cannot install new apps. It comes with 6 preloaded apps and you need to use only them. Other than this, the picture quality is very good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

4

0

274 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Great Color And. Features

102 cm (40") 14 August 2019  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Perfect replacement TV. When properly calibrated, the colors are great and contrast is good. Excellent for Sports and PS4 Gaming.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great product

102 cm (40") 24 July 2019  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the product a month ago and fully satisfied with its performance.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Worth the money

102 cm (40") 19 July 2019 by har5050 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am a long time sony supporters. My first Tv also a sony. The quality as per my expectation, with stable stand and pretty design. The only worry is because I order it through Lazada. It came in a standard packaging and delivered promptly on time.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV with great features

121 cm (48”) 16 July 2019  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The TV have good quality resolution, good responsive on the smart TV and no delayed o the connection

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

less than expectation

121 cm (48”) 13 July 2019  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought this on jun 2019 with rm1500 price tag. using Astro content, but the image display bit dissappointed..expect more from sony tv

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best products

121 cm (48”) 08 July 2019 by zulrani (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Smart TV picture very nice ,very clear, great to watching movie.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

SONY THE TRUSTED TV BRAND

121 cm (48”) 25 June 2019 by zek1 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Satisfied with this model because the excelent picture quality with X-Reality PRO.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Was expected something more professional

121 cm (48”) 19 June 2019 by MGDALDIEN (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchase this 1 month ago and so far is okay but I find some problems with internet connection and downloading app and using play store, there is no clear explanation about how to use everything

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Average

121 cm (48”) 16 June 2019 by greatg (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I make the right choice by buying Sony Tv. The quality of the coluors beyond expression.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great pictures

102 cm (40") 09 June 2019 by RonChia (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased on 20th May 2019, Im satisfied with the purchase.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

awesome

121 cm (48”) 06 June 2019 by mrcatcibor (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

my family very happy with new smart tv in eidulfitri

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great featlures

102 cm (40") 22 May 2019 by sean312 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The size and design fit very well in our living room.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Smart tv

102 cm (40") 20 May 2019 by Wokoflife (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the TV a few weeks ago and the voice quality is good. The colour is on the warmer side.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Good picture quality tuning and clear voice

121 cm (48”) 18 May 2019 by Lkt80 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The picture quality tuning extended options allowed me to tune it looked like plasma tv color quality. not bleached like other led tv. The voice of quality is clear until every word spoken could be heard clearly even at 20 feet away. This is second unit I bought in three years.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great feature

121 cm (48”) 14 May 2019 by AimanFaisol (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Its big screen and the price is so low... An i can watch youtube becouse it smart tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I buy this tv but the screen is crack

121 cm (48”) 25 April 2019  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I buy this tv from tesco after i open this at my house the screen tv crack then i try claim warranty but they said crack screen avoid from warranty. So the tv i havent use any more start i buy this tv so sad. For your information, this tv is gift from my father for my wedding and i never watch this after i unboxing this tv

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Good

102 cm (40") 23 April 2019 by Myat Thu (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it ine month ago and quite happy with the TV.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Not a good buy

102 cm (40") 19 April 2019 by Cj45 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv two weeks ago but I have had mixed experiences with it.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awesome product

102 cm (40") 12 April 2019 by Thiru808 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this product about 5 weeks ago and it’s nice

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Very good

121 cm (48”) 08 March 2019 by Ms Arfah (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this a month a go and im satosfied with the item..

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

nice picture

102 cm (40") 08 March 2019  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the Sony LED TV last month, the picture look like real

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

So far so good of features!

102 cm (40") 26 February 2019 by Corrine (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good choice that i bought before Chinese New Year 2019 !

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

greatest smart tv

121 cm (48”) 25 February 2019 by Nasri95 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

the best moment that i can spend my time with my family watching sony bravia smart tv with the Full HD and i also can watch latest video in youtube ..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

102 cm (40") 25 February 2019 by Zira Masrah (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am so happy to bought this. The design is simple but nice. i like it. and the price is affordable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

bad sound system

121 cm (48”) 20 February 2019 by subra (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought this in Tesco Selayang in Jan 2019. This set has good picture quality. but the sound system is not so good.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Internet ConneCtivity

102 cm (40") 20 February 2019 by lew3448 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The internet function still have the room to improve to much better & smooth quality during the play.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Disappointed

121 cm (48”) 18 February 2019 by Aariff (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it after 2 week screen problem, sent repair for 2 more week. Then not even 1 day after repaired got wireless problem , cannot detect my wifi/hotspot. Call customer service, they said need for technician to come for diagnost again. Very disappointed , i buy Sony because my previous tv been use for almost 10years

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Easy set up and use

102 cm (40") 15 February 2019 by CharlesQ (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Rather dated model but expensive compared with other brands with same or even better features

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

GREAT TV

W650D SERIES 31 January 2019 by Chinzh (Malaysia)

overall this is a very good TV, but the connection to HDMI 1/ARC port is terrible after fixed on wall with bracket is just conflict with the optical & hdmi port.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Terrible connectivity

102 cm (40") 31 December 2018 by JKsonyuser (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Terrible connection problems. Keeps showing error msgs. Serious waste of time!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Netflix problem

W650D SERIES 10 December 2018 by Ivanpatrick (Malaysia)

Having problem with The netflix app.. doesnt continue playing..

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

W650D smart TV

102 cm (40") 09 December 2018 by Poonduo (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this TV one month ago . Clear and great Features . Color bright too. Thumb up !

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

User friendly.

102 cm (40") 08 December 2018 by Go with the Flo (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

So far no problems. Have been using Sony product (TV) for the past 14 years.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Above average

102 cm (40") 01 December 2018 by MayMay (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Quite happy with the purchase so far, end up watching more TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice and clear pic

102 cm (40") 25 November 2018 by J Low (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Watching tv for a month found quality not bad. Pic is clear

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Incomplete without wall mounting!

102 cm (40") 25 November 2018 by Tsair (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sony should’ve provided a wall mount for this model as I bought it for my master bedroom. Everything else was good except without the provision of a wall mount that cause the overall rating of this tv to drop!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Color & Clarity

121 cm (48”) 20 November 2018 by Lynx 303 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my 3rd Sony TV. I prefer Sony TV because of its color & clarity.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good reasonable price and useful for smart tv

102 cm (40") 17 November 2018  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very satisfied with smart tv. Tv design is simple and slim

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Slim and light TV

102 cm (40") 12 November 2018 by KS Chew (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This TV is relatively slim and light compared to my old mounted Philips TV. There is one point that I did not like about this TV. That is when it is mounted on my existing flexible wall mount, one of the HDMI port is covered by the wall mount as that port is directly behind the TV instead of being on the side or underneath. This leaves my TV with only one working HDMI port.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

great tv with wifi buit in

121 cm (48”) 11 November 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

i buy tv last month due my kids enjoy watch youtube on my ipad,with this tv my prob solve,only usb hub & hdmi port cant be organize back or add extra port/hub on bottom tv because when we put tv at wall,they prob to connect tv with usb/hdmi

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice TV

121 cm (48”) 11 November 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good to using and nice picture. But need to inprove from Taiping control

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

GOOD Products

102 cm (40") 11 November 2018 by Hamidah (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Actually I love all products by Sony, don't ask me why. I bought afew like mp3, radio & tv. Why because it give me satisfaction in enjoying myself because I live to be alone. Thank you

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great value for money

102 cm (40") 09 November 2018 by Koresa (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brought it a month ago. So far so good. Picture quality is excellent especially for 4D transmission.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Impressive display

121 cm (48”) 04 November 2018 by Zuhal (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

What can i say. Sony really making a great display.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

I love its YouTube and Toggle features

102 cm (40") 03 November 2018  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

An excellent TV for the price point. Very energy efficient. It only draws 30 watt at medium brightness. There's a hint of vignetting on the four corners. This is the only drawback. I got used to it after a while.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great

121 cm (48”) 23 October 2018 by Joanne1108 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am happy on this Product, becuase the colour are better than others branded

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice

121 cm (48”) 22 October 2018 by Pimanyamo (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago. Satisfied with the hd quality view and worth the current price.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good in features and price

121 cm (48”) 21 October 2018 by Ivanov2 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Devices output to tv may result different expect ratio but Sony able to adjust it with ease. This is so good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Loving the features

121 cm (48”) 20 October 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

My best decision so far! Loving the sound and picture quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great pictures suitables for family movies time

121 cm (48”) 20 October 2018 by Waizwafiy (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Glad that i bought this tv to replace my old Bulky tv

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great product

121 cm (48”) 18 October 2018 by Johari AL (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the product a few weeks ago and I am satisfied with it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great but for ........

102 cm (40") 15 October 2018 by DNKY (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The display and sound quality is good except for the internet speed is slow. And youtube hang after sometime and need to clear the history.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good product

102 cm (40") 14 October 2018  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

bought this for my father because of the digital change, really easy to use even for him.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Regretvable smudTV

102 cm (40") 14 October 2018 by SC_Foo (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

With a bit of disappointment after setting up, really. First, the USB does not support multiple video format; second, no memory of last stop video playing; third, 1 of 2 HDMI socket is blocked by the TV bracket...

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

good picture quality. remote control hard to use.

102 cm (40") 12 October 2018 by toyope (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

no build in toggle app. remote control hard to use. try install wireless mouse but tv not support. made surf net unpleasant. what i like is picture quality.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Fast internet connection

121 cm (48”) 09 October 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had quite a number of Sony product in the past, Audio, Television walkman and so for. It has been a quality symbol in our family. This time I like the internet connection that has given me a little surprise.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture

121 cm (48”) 04 October 2018 by Zain (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The picture quality is very good. The screen brightness also good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

so less input/output connection

kdl-55w650d-me6 26 September 2018 by joyce76 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

There was not enough HDMI/VGA/Audio port. I was not able to use my starhub box & DVD player together.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent features

102 cm (40") 23 September 2018 by manchessi (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV around 3 weeks ago and exploring features it has!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Worth the price

121 cm (48”) 22 September 2018  (Malaysia)

Eventhough it was an old product, still it worth buying if you are in budget

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good

102 cm (40") 21 September 2018 by yeong (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very satisfied with this product and I like his qualityand design

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

All required feature in-place

121 cm (48”) 21 September 2018 by kkhgoh (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Keep up the good work on improvements (i.e. remote control to be more typing-friendly, additional/ updated Chinese language dictionary)

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Smart to online

121 cm (48”) 18 September 2018 by siewlee (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice and smart. Just smart like i think. Only abit slowly when browse others web not in apps list with handphone hot spot. By the way after bought a month the price is drop rm100 again.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Grest

102 cm (40") 05 September 2018 by Godon (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

My kids love the smart tv features likes you tube , netflix and wifi

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Perfect, but..

102 cm (40") 31 August 2018  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

High quality TV, but I cannot connect with my android smartphone via mirror share..

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

It just works.

102 cm (40") 25 August 2018 by Jaytea (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

No fuss setup. Takes awhile to get used to the remote button placement but after that is simple to use. Smart features quite responsive. Would be good to have future software updates that allow more apps and functionality to be added.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great LED Skrin

121 cm (48”) 23 August 2018 by norizus (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good product, customer should buy. Recommend Sony to a friend

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Wifi Connection problem

102 cm (40") 13 August 2018 by Mizar (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Wifi Connection problem when online use hotspot mobile suddenly the web (Facebook) force to close, pls assist

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good set but have some problem.

121 cm (48”) 09 August 2018 by Simon Chai (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I encounter some problem that I think this might be the design defect. The problem is it hangs when I tried to switch channel using numbered buttons (Not always happened). I have to switch off the TV in order to recover from this problem.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Bad Experience

102 cm (40") 21 July 2018 by Superfrustrated (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The first set given to me when I made the purchase cannot even function as TV. When I scanned for free-to-air channels, system returns zeto result; meaning no channels found. Called the help desk that tries hard to made me looked like a fool when she has got zero knowledge. The whole process of getting a one to one exchange was super painful and long. Takes 10 days to complete. Regards Allen

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony didn't let me down!

121 cm (48”) 30 June 2018 by TCLing (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV about a month back, I can just said Sony is still the brand that I have trusted for more than 30 years.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great product

102 cm (40") 29 June 2018 by allendewalker (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

im happy with the feature just that the volume of the sound is a little bit low

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0