R30E LED TV

Product Reviews

RM 1,036.79

25

4.5 based on 25 customer reviews

16
8
0
0
1
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

25 Customer Reviews

0

Great product

80 cm (32") 21 July 2019 by Amirahk (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought 2 weeks ago. The quality of image is nice and sound system is awesome.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Simple setting simple function. Plug & Play.

80 cm (32") 23 June 2019 by Nazleenaylee (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my 1st time Digital TV. No need setting & no more NJOi decoder. Just plug n enjoy HD programme. Thanks Sony

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best product

80 cm (32") 28 February 2019  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product a month ago and I am so happy with this my LED Sony TV.. the sound is very good

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great for gaming

80 cm (32") 07 December 2018 by Azry R (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I buying this tv at Gaint Kota Damansara, that time got special offer. It a great tv for using playing my Nintendo Switch. I like this tv so much.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Basic features TV set

80 cm (32") 02 December 2018 by Angmokio (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

If anyone is looking for a very basic smart TV this Sony product is excellent. I bought it during promotion last month and it is value for money considering the sound quality and the clear image and colour.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

3

0

0

Fantastic picture quality

80 cm (32") 30 November 2018 by Alfalfa (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this tv less than a month ago. Loving it to the max. Picture quality is simply terrific. Would get another for the other room soon. I strongly recommend this model for others who want good quality tv and value for money. Sony is really a trusted brand. When it come to tv, you can never go wrong with sony. All my tvs are sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

1

1

0

Superb sound and image quality

80 cm (32") 21 November 2018 by Royal jelly 007 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I really like the various setting options available to consumers

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Features

80 cm (32") 29 October 2018 by Evie7 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

No photo. If there is tutorial on the product that we have bought will be added value for us.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great spec

80 cm (32") 28 October 2018 by Boyz1001 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Scene was so clear and real, sound and speaker was so nice

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Satisfaction

80 cm (32") 18 October 2018 by Hisyam (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm very satisfied with this product as secondary TV in my bedroom.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sharp and clear

80 cm (32") 10 October 2018 by mygoh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The product was sharp and the sound quality was good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Slim, Great Design and Good Price

80 cm (32") 01 October 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

work perfectly with my PS4 PRO 500M Limited Edition and BDV-E6100 Home Cinema. ARC work perfectly! nice design! good picture quality.. no need to setup, everything was automaticly configured.. Best Price tag..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It is "Truly A Sony"! Great quality of display.

80 cm (32") 30 September 2018 by shirleybclai (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The design of Bravia is sleek. The quality of display and colour are indeed top notch in the market. Clear, sharp, vivid and so vibrant! Love it. The sound is up to Sony high standard, to listen to TV radio. Great Value. The connection port are very handy to display photos & video on mobile and laptop.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

All you need at very competitive price

80 cm (32") 17 September 2018 by ykingfisher (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

When Sony lost out to Samsung who came out with smart TV, I had no choice. But now Sony has caught up and come up with the latest features and I like the additional auto connection to Sony's hometheatre.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good

80 cm (32") 12 August 2018 by Hamzah (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice and easy and good product from sony number one brand

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony TV still the best.

80 cm (32") 30 July 2018 by BPloo (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

No regret choosing Sony, a trusted brand. A class above the rest.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I know, it's a Sony.

80 cm (32") 16 July 2018 by Charles1972 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Well, this is my fifth Sony TV and if I needed another TV it would always be a Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

R300E Series 07 July 2018 by Mamun (Malaysia)

I bought this product, very good this TV, I see every day.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

features

80 cm (32") 05 July 2018 by fit3abu (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

excellent product and have a clear picture ever..!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice picture quality and good value

80 cm (32") 22 June 2018 by Spac (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this for my 2nd home for temporary use, it is lightweight and easy to move around at home. Picture quality is nice for the price!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent Picture Quality

80 cm (32") 17 May 2018 by mnoordin (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent picture quality with upto date features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best 32” TV

80 cm (32") 05 April 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Compact but have a lot of features but can still be improved

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Nice and great watching movie with sony

80 cm (32") 08 March 2018 by Chithra (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am happy with the purchase of the tv with sony and my kids enjoy with ps4

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Terrible Audio

R300E Series 18 February 2018 by Mang1 (Malaysia)

Bought this on a Friday, returned it before the weekend was over. The quality of the audio does not compare at all to previous 32" models from Sony. Extremely disappointed. Hooked up to a PS4, sounds are not clear and voices are as if the characters are talking from a distance.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Supreme HD resolution

80 cm (32") 09 August 2017 by CWKOO118 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I and my colleagues like Sony product very much as it give us the great experience of HD.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

0