8

4.4 based on 8 customer reviews

4
3
1
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

8 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Good TV, Bad after sales service

139 cm (55") 25 October 2020  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy with the TV, but we had an audio sync issue, where the audio lags the video, significantly! This was for a TV less than a week old! This has not been responded to by Sony, even after a week.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Neat 100% screen display and very good features

139 cm (55") 09 October 2020 by Panks1966 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been using this wonderful machine since more than one month now and have been extremely pleased on my choice.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features and picture quality!!

139 cm (55") 07 October 2020 by Eversmann (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a month ago, and I never regret of it. Only lack of HDMI 2.1

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beautiful and vivid color pictures and good sound

164 cm (65") 04 October 2020 by Peg2020 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV last month and have enjoyed watching all my favourite programs. It has brought joy and appreciation of the high quality standard of today's TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony A8H

139 cm (55") 23 September 2020 by Putra (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

My first OLED TV. Simply WOW!! Brilliant picture!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Absolutely gorgeous TV set.

164 cm (65") 20 September 2020 by mxvilla (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the best TV set I have ever owned (my first OLED too). Image quality is amazing and the colors are just unbelievably good (those blacks!!). Paired with a good sound system, this makes for the perfect setup for movie nights with friends :)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beautifully vibrant and detailed scenes on 4K HDR

139 cm (55") 29 August 2020 by kenny g (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had been watching 4K HDR movies after movies from my Apple Tv since it's arrival. Very wonderful and vibrant picture quality. No regrets for me. Totally enjoyed even watching Youtube. Thanks Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great Smart TV

139 cm (55") 16 August 2020 by Seng60 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Best display quality and resolution I've seen. Runs cool and has awesome sound quality. Only problem is the spotty wifi connection, though a built-in digital TV antenna would be nice.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0