Skip to Content

Starting at

RM 16,999.00

(MYR Inc. GST)
8

4.4 based on 8 customer reviews

4
3
1
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

8 Customer Reviews

3 Models

Models

0

Verry Good

139 cm (55") 03 November 2017 by zack5005 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

very good quality picture, sound and new experience.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Oled TV

139 cm (55") 28 September 2017 by Tckong (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I just bought a month ago and satisfied with the design & sound system.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Gorgeous image quality with quality sound

164 cm (65") 24 September 2017 by 7K3ELA (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been using A1 HDR OLED TV for 3 weeks. Some people concern about brightness of OLED, but I do not find any problem although the TV is nearby window. I have adjusted brightness to 50% as 100% is rather too bright. Image quality is wonderful. In Singapore we do not really have many 4K HDR contents yet therefore I may not be fully utilising the ability of the TV, but HD contents can be displayed pretty good in quality too. I was wondering if acoustic surface audio is really good or not. I would say it is not perfect, but really work very well. It sounds clear and direct. Overall I love the TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

An Excellent TV - Expensive like a fine wine

164 cm (65") 21 September 2017 by CanadianScud (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is an excellent television for the true audiophile. It is too expensive to buy this to just watch everyday TV, so need to be paired with proper installation, lighting and source (high definition and 4K) content. The built in speaker concept is nice but, at this level, you want a proper external home audio system. If that is too much fuss, then you are better off to buy a cheaper more streamlined OLED TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Just a month old and still exploring it

139 cm (55") 05 September 2017 by Rmkandan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Liked the Color and picture quality Need assistance to setup the sound quality as it is wall mounted

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Picture Quality

139 cm (55") 02 September 2017 by Liquor Pool (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am happy with the picture quality. However I wish there would be more training on the product and also how to maintain it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good quality of the tv

139 cm (55") 19 August 2017 by Mrs Luk (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it in July and started to use at my new home in august. The resolution is perfect especially thru 4K signal from DVD. We like it very much.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

amazing acoustic surface technology

A1 02 August 2017 by sylphian (Malaysia)

truly amazing amazing and amazing acoustic surface tech sound come from every single angles by following the speech, music instruments and objects but without interrupting the image quality. hard to imaging before i truly experience the both sound and image are come from the same panel. good job and well done SONY.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0