Starting at

RM 1,980.19

(MYR Inc. GST)
52

4.1 based on 52 customer reviews

19
23
7
0
3
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

This TV is really SMART

102 cm (40") 27 June 2017 by 8r4nd0n5oh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The YouTube and Netflix touch on the remote control comes handy and the Full HD resolution is really great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Can't even do basic subtitles, unlike other brands

102 cm (40") 11 May 2018 by sming (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Regretted buying this due to: 1. Many subtitles on Network Drives can't even be read. Even after following the standard format (renaming subtitles, changing font to UTF-8), only a few (5%) subtitles played. Even after looking for help online. 2. Apps are few and limited

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

52 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Great features

102 cm (40") 08 August 2018 by Wan kinarut (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this before ramadhan and im glad i did. Thanks.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Overall is great!

123 cm (49'') 20 July 2018 by aliezx (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall was great. However, didn't really like the auto dimming feature of the product... It's a bit annoying and the colours were a bit off but overall I am happy with this product.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Home entertainment to a rarefiedlevel

123 cm (49'') 15 June 2018 by The Brewer (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am just so pleased with this product especially the price at which I bought.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great enjoyment for viewing YouTube

123 cm (49'') 07 June 2018 by wawa22 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

comparing with handphone/tablet, it is so great to enjoy the time in watching YouTube with a big screen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Only 2 HDMI slots

123 cm (49'') 23 May 2018 by Linazam (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Did not realised earlier and was dissapointed that the TV has only 2 HDMI slots which incovenience owners with more than 2 devices.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

clear and good quality picture

102 cm (40") 22 May 2018 by RONSNG (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The clarity of picture is excellent. The sound system is average.Overall is satify on the product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Average

102 cm (40") 19 May 2018 by JunLong (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this about a month ago, it works perfectly fine and the price reasonably affordable. Sadly, the YouTube app in the Sony TV isn’t very stable and the connection fluctuates.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

TV

102 cm (40") 18 May 2018 by StevenLGL (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brought 3 weeks ago it is light and space saving also handy

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good clean sharp display

102 cm (40") 17 May 2018 by Csasg (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good clean sharp display Price reasonable Reputable brand

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome

102 cm (40") 16 May 2018 by Mybruthas (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this unit and glad that I do. Awesome with PS4 and 4K video

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Sleek & Mean TV

102 cm (40") 15 May 2018 by Onggle It (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sleek TV with a bright and clear screen, and good picture resolution. Enjoying all my games & videos on this TV with a mean streak!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good quality picture.

102 cm (40") 13 May 2018 by Goh69 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good quality picture and ease of use. YouTube convenience.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Tender to the eyes

102 cm (40") 11 May 2018 by SIMPLY (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

After viewing so many other brands of TV I still find SONY still has the best quality in term of my eyes won't get watery and pain after long hours of viewing.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good quality

102 cm (40") 11 May 2018 by Konmay (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought 2 months ago used it Found very good so I would like to recommend to my relatives and friends

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Can't even do basic subtitles, unlike other brands

102 cm (40") 11 May 2018 by sming (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Regretted buying this due to: 1. Many subtitles on Network Drives can't even be read. Even after following the standard format (renaming subtitles, changing font to UTF-8), only a few (5%) subtitles played. Even after looking for help online. 2. Apps are few and limited

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great Tv with quick access buttons

102 cm (40") 11 May 2018 by Blue_MooN (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv 2 months ago. My kid loves the fuss-free one button to access Youtube / Netflix easily.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Satisfied

102 cm (40") 27 January 2018 by Edsmy (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Seamless switching between internet and tv channels

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

HDR

102 cm (40") 17 January 2018  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

With decent HDR, which can display greater contrast and a wider range of colors.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

User friendly and ease in set up.

102 cm (40") 12 January 2018 by JKLLIM3833 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

So easy to set up. Picture and colour quality is great. Sony never fails me!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Poor sound quality

102 cm (40") 07 January 2018 by Rasesh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture quality good , Sound quality bad. Features ok

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good TV

102 cm (40") 01 January 2018 by Stephen C (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just short of excellence. Would like to know if the default apps can be changed. Overall a good TV with good picture quality. Sound of TV is rather muffled and no base. FM Radio sounds like a transistor radio from the low quality speakers. Quite satisfied.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

W66E TV

102 cm (40") 21 December 2017 by Pat88 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I puchase about a month. Nice color an gd feature.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV for a living room

102 cm (40") 18 December 2017  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV and so far everything seems ok but have to buy external digital antenna which should be free for new buyer.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

If this model has 4K vision, it’d be Great!

102 cm (40") 04 December 2017  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Because of space constraints of my hall cabinet, I cannot buy a TV with bigger screen.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Display Problems

102 cm (40") 29 November 2017 by SonySg (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Display doesnt work many times only audio works. Even after chip replace.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

clear resolution

102 cm (40") 27 November 2017 by Cheng83 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

not bad for the price and the size of the television

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Value for money

102 cm (40") 20 November 2017 by durai (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought one month before. picture and sound quality good. Value for money

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Good feature

102 cm (40") 13 November 2017 by Tv queen (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a month ago. Can see youtube.one remote control to control tv and video

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Internet key in

102 cm (40") 10 November 2017 by Kc sin (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Hard to key in for searching. Had download the TV SideView app, unfortunately it can't connect to the TV. The sound system is a bit weak and not loud enough.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Brilliant Picture,Limited Connectivity

123 cm (49'') 30 October 2017 by Maran S (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this to replace a Panasonic Plasma TV. Picture quality and ease of setting up and operating is unbelievably simple. And image quality is superb even though it’s in the hall with bright sunlight all day on its left side. We are however troubled that there is only one outlet for coaxial cables. We are unable to connect to our surround sound system or other DVD & Video Players or attach external speaker systems thru older model amplifiers.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great Quality Picture!

102 cm (40") 25 October 2017 by Silver ray (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love the level of clarity of the picture that the TV produce! It's great quality!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

The TV and PS4 Combo

102 cm (40") 19 October 2017  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the TV and PS4 a month ago now and their combination was far more than just satisfying, it’s divine! It is a great experience having them at my home. Watching and playing has never been this alive.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Impressed Interface

102 cm (40") 17 October 2017 by Azmi (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Absolutely clear with experienced enhanced of HDR.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

nothing worse mentioning

102 cm (40") 15 October 2017  (Singapore)

Nothing that fantastic and first time buying Sony product's

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Easy to access Youtube and reasonably good picture

102 cm (40") 11 October 2017 by Meow (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago and I am satisfied with the product.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good

123 cm (49'') 03 October 2017 by navinsharma (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this sony tv few weeks back and my entire is truly enjoying it... thanks sony... great quality of display and audio...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

access to Youtube very fast

102 cm (40") 30 September 2017 by Kokeong (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

A reliable, good brand to own. access to youtube very fast.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great feature

123 cm (49'') 28 September 2017 by sudin89 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

i'm so happy withsony product w66e full hd hdr tv.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Solid & usable product

123 cm (49'') 24 August 2017 by ManySummers (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great product and value for money. Good set of features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Volume

102 cm (40") 21 August 2017 by Fam8787 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The volume out of sudden very loud??? Is it not properly tune by the delivery man?

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Very clear

102 cm (40") 16 August 2017 by William75 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Clear screen but volume too small need to rise the volume very high up

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great design and reliable

102 cm (40") 29 July 2017 by kwanie (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am happy with my Sony. The design was simple yet elegant and the picture quality was good. Customer service at their hotline was quick and prompt and it left a good impression on the reliability of Sony on me.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

W66E Full HD HDR TV

102 cm (40") 24 July 2017 by SFPOON (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellence, value for money. High resolution and attractive color.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

2

7

0

Awesome features!

102 cm (40") 30 June 2017 by adelee (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this Sony TV 2 weeks ago as recommended by the sales personnel at Best Denki and all family members is loving it to the max. No regrets!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great features!

102 cm (40") 29 June 2017 by Teoh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv model 3 weeks ago and am very glad I chose this model over other brands. The one touch you-tube and Netflix buttons are so convenient for my family as these are practically the only channels we watch. The resolution is very good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

This TV is really SMART

102 cm (40") 27 June 2017 by 8r4nd0n5oh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The YouTube and Netflix touch on the remote control comes handy and the Full HD resolution is really great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

TV

102 cm (40") 14 June 2017 by E3gene (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good. Picture resolution is high. But the smart TV features is not so prompt

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Sony TV

102 cm (40") 13 June 2017 by Riesz87 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am happy that there are many preset scenes especially for gaming. Would be happier if the sound quality Is better

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Great functionality

102 cm (40") 07 June 2017 by Caff (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the TV 2 weeks ago, the function and respond is all great but seems to have wifi connectivity disconnects and lags some times.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Smart TV

102 cm (40") 05 June 2017 by Richie2823 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I get this TV after previous unit end out with dead pixel. The color and sound on this W66E are better than my previous one. Only wish is, if only it come with build in Bluetooth for Bluetooth Headphone connection.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

102 cm (40") 27 May 2017 by Annchi23 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago. Love the shortcut button to YouTube, very convenient. User friendly for a begginer user like me. Moreover the graphic quality is better than expected.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

What a great decision made!

102 cm (40") 25 May 2017 by KS LIM (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought a W66E Full HD HDR TV recently and I am certain that I have made a wise decision because the WIFI connection is much faster and smoother than others which I have seen. This allows me to enjoy Youtube in my bedroom without any problem!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0