11

4.1 based on 11 customer reviews

4
4
3
0
0
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Love the Bluetooth connectivity!

550W 25 January 2017 by Ruhaan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brought this a wk back. Could have been better if there is option to change connectivity (TV/BT/HDMI) from the remote

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

good features low on power

550W 21 December 2016 by shaul (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

lots of features but the surround speakers seriously lacks power

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

11 Customer Reviews

0

Cannot connect to wifi

550W 12 May 2018 by tomatosalad (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

For some strange reason, I was not able to connect the soundbar to my wifi. The subwoofer is a bit weak.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

A very good sound system at a economical price

550W 11 May 2018 by New user (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this system and has been using it for the past 5 months. The quality of the sound system is very good, at a reasonable price, and the wireless connectivity do away with the messy wiring. The only drawback is that the auto-trigger on/off feature only works with my Sony TV is that it needs to be connect to HDMI1 and not any other ports. Other than this, I am perfectly happy with the system.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent Performance

HT-RT5 29 September 2017 by Dr Wana (Malaysia)

It is really good. I bought it from Hervy Norman today with the price of RM 1838.00. I feel like , I am watching movie inside a theater with high resolution with surround effect.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Nice design but low volume

550W 26 July 2017 by Whysee (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall setup of 3.1 in a sound bar + 2 surround speakers is as minimalist as a true surround system can get. Fits my wall mount TV well. Volume from TV is very soft compared to other input. There should be a normalise volume feature.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Good Product

550W 21 June 2017 by icearun (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to setup and sound quality is good. But the surround sound has less power. Settings UI is not much as expected. Hard to find the Sound bar buttons. Should be capacitive touch buttons.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Product

550W 15 June 2017 by HC Tan (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Design and surround sound are good. The surround speaker need a AC power and the wire of surround speaker cannot be hidden, it look a blt mess, but overall are good.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Provide good surround

550W 21 February 2017 by Skyf50wrx (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought like 10 days. Using it everyday. Easy setup.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love the Bluetooth connectivity!

550W 25 January 2017 by Ruhaan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brought this a wk back. Could have been better if there is option to change connectivity (TV/BT/HDMI) from the remote

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

0

Great sound and easy to setup

550W 04 January 2017  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Clean and sleek design. Easy to operate and setup.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

good features low on power

550W 21 December 2016 by shaul (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

lots of features but the surround speakers seriously lacks power

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Awesome soundbar for a SONY LED TV

550W 20 May 2016 by titandev (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great soundbar for my SONY LED TV and PS4. I can use one remote control for the TV, Soundbar and PS4 using Bravia Sync. With a bluetooth headset, I can watch movies, play games or listen to music wirelessly at night, while everyone is asleep. Very satisfied with this product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0