9

3.8 based on 9 customer reviews

3
2
3
1
0
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

9 Customer Reviews

0

Compact Design

HT-MT300/WM SP1 13 September 2018 by Michael86 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have been using it for almost a month, sound quality is good. Overall above par. However there's less midtone and vocal.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Simple yet powerful

HT-MT300/BM SP1 04 August 2018 by Evek18 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the wireless sound bar in place of sound surround for my new BTO flat. The sound of the system even better then my previous sound surrond! Great audio experience ! Only 1 minor issue with the Bluetooth signal being interrupted by other signal around and sound output may starts to get twitchy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Works great, except..

HT-MT300/BM SP1 15 July 2018 by Idlehands (Malaysia)

Works fine mostly but when I watch IPTV movies the sound keeps fading and I haven’t been able to solve this issue. So now for IPTV we watch it without the sound bar.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good Bass & Beautiful

HT-MT300/WM SP1 05 July 2018 by peter_b (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice design, its compact and perfectly fit my Table Top

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing size yet sound reasonably good

HT-MT300/BM SP1 24 June 2018 by Seacoconut (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this during the PC Show 2018 with my new TV. Didn’t expect such small size sound bar can has such good performance

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound!

HT-MT300/BM SP1 11 May 2018 by Adham (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this for my 4 room HDB home. It exceed my expectations! Sound quality is great. Recommended for bass lover!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

HT-MT300 User Experience

HT-MT300/BM SP1 15 January 2018 by SzeCheong (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this for my Sony 55" LED TV. Sounds great and very easy to setup out of box, dind't need to refer to the manual. However realized that there isn't very much stereo effect as the sound bar is relatively short length wise as compared to the TV. Also, without HDM-ARC, you need to use the built in remote to control the sound. But I got it at a great price so am happy with it!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Compact, nice to look but not much power

HT-MT300/BM SP1 22 October 2017 by Jimboong (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

A very compact and slim sound bar...ideal for bedrooms. However, lacking in power. Subwoofer is soft for movie watching but for music is adequate.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Sound

HT-MT300/BM SP1 27 August 2017 by Quek (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's been great watching movie with this soundbar and it is easy to use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

4