Skip to Content

RM 11,999.00

(MYR Inc. GST)
10

4.7 based on 10 customer reviews

7
3
0
0
0
Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

10 Customer Reviews

0

Awesome

Body Only 07 July 2017 by Cakchi (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

What can I say.. this is my second 7s ii. Own 2 of them now - and I feel my camera bag is now complete with his new purchase.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love it! But just one thing

Body Only 01 July 2017 by JxxVxx (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the most awesome camera I have ever used. Performs beautifully even in the darkest of restaurants. But there is just one flaw which prevents me from giving it 5 stars. Why did Sony not go the extra 90 degrees to make the screen fully articulated? This is frustrating for people who shoot weird angles or video themselves from the front. Yes, I know you have the phone app but nothing beats the ease and speed of flipping up the screen for a straightforward shot. Also, when using the flip screen for a top down shot, it works but the viewfinder which sticks out gets in the way of a full view of the screen. This amazing camera was obviously built for those who shoot traditional angles, not so much for new-age creatives. If this screen angle issue is addressed, this will definitely be my forever camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great features...

Body Only 01 March 2017 by Peas (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good iso... but overheat sensor if use 4k format more than 8 minutes recording.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

A low light king mirrorless camera

Body Only 01 December 2016 by KC Cheng (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

A very good camera for professional work especially in video production.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

A powerhouse in a compact body.

Body Only 16 October 2016 by CY Lim (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I finally got the A7sII to complement my A7s gotten last year for my work. Both are great cameras, but the A7sII is better with 5-axis stabilization when paired with Sony lenses, records 4K video natively and does slo-mo in Full HD 1080 at up to 120fps! He in-camera audio recording has improved from its predecessor with better sound quality (though I still prefer using external recording). Good cam to have!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

King of kings!

Body Only 05 September 2016 by Cakchi (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Made me fall in love with SONY. No regret whatsoever with this camera. Awesome for video shoot. Just one thing, Sony doesn't give free time lapse for this MYR 12k camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic Cameras

Body Only 03 August 2016 by Samanosuke (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have 3 Sony cameras and Sony lenses. Sony a7s mark 2, Sony a7 mark 2 and Sony NEX-6 cameras. All are fantastic cameras and lenses. I done a lot of wedding, fashion show and corporate events in Sony cameras. Thank you

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

small but pro.

Body Only 10 July 2016  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

looking for improvent, Slow focusing in low light condition during movie mode. short battery life.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Really love this camera

Body Only 12 May 2016  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

A7s ii is really suitable for video. Many features is videographer needed! Good job Sony!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great camera for video + photo

Body Only 23 March 2016 by Beast Boy (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

- Good sensor - excellent vidoe feature for amateur production - too good machine-assisted features for focusing

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

2

0