Skip to Content

RM 8,499.00

(MYR Inc. GST)
9

4.7 based on 9 customer reviews

6
3
0
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

9 Customer Reviews

0

The lowlight beast a7s

Body Only 22 May 2017 by joonhao18 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

No regret at all although I have tried a7sm2 before this. Value for the money and the quality of pictures and videos are awesome.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Low Light King

Body Only 15 March 2017  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Thank Sony created a awesome camera. I love it so much hope can upgrade to Sony a7s Mark ii because Sony A7s Mark ii too expensive.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

a7s

Body Only 03 March 2017 by Seraph257 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This camera is as good as what many had review online. But if I have to point out the cons the thing is since most people actually got this camera for video shootings I expect more video features like the AF speed. Unlike a6000 which has 2 focusing speed, a7s only has one. And since this camera has so many features to control, a lot of time I find myself scrolling through the menu for too long looking for the item I need. It will really help if this camera has more customizable short-cut buttons.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great camera for run and gun video

Body Only 31 December 2016 by Hazmee (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Clean ISO, useful video functions and good audio preamps. Perfect for run and gun work.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

superb

Body Only 23 November 2016 by aSap (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

all my work as a photographer has been so easy. and the built quality is reliable for a heavy usage.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great camera

Body Only 19 August 2016  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera not more than a year and i very stastify with this camera

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

The ISO performance is superb

Body Only 15 August 2016 by Mark Chan (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

It is great camera for those who love to do video recording. Performance : 7/10 ISO 9/10 Outlook : 8/10 Shutter lag : 5/10 Dynamic range : 7/10 Focusing : 7/10 Video : 8/10

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great design!

Body Only 08 July 2016 by wann (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera about few months ago and i am happy with the design.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

Body Only 22 March 2016  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought sony a7s month ago, and i think it is awesome and have new great features.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0