Starting at

RM 2,659.00

245

4.5 based on 245 customer reviews

141
91
10
1
2
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Sony is the best

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 01 November 2016 by Sinmj (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this already going to 2 weeks. First time use Sony camera, really like my friend said friendly user and quality perfect.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Good camera, but let down by a weak flash

Body Only 22 December 2016 by Alger (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the camera in view of an upcoming trip. Used it for 2 weeks with a 18-200 lens for my trip. Camera was easy to use and pictures were also good. The only let down was that the built in flash casted a shadow in the pictures because it was positioned too low. The flash was partially blocked by the lens and casted a shadow in the pictures. Would have given a 4 stars otherwise.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

248 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Easy to travel

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 15 February 2019  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera to easy my work as a photographer

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A6000

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 15 February 2019 by Shira (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Its for my daughter as this is her 1st changeable lens camera. Easy to use and the SW platform is a breeze to use. Overall happy with it.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 15 February 2019  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Camera is so compact and easy to carry for somewhere else. I like it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Product for Beginner!

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 29 December 2018 by 9KY3 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my first camera with interchangeable lens. Chosen mirrorless over dslr as I like the innovation of technology and like the lightweight and compact size. The lens kit able to perform nicely. Fast auto focus, able to perform decently in low light condition. Satisfied by the freedom of customization function of the camera. Many function can be done in a small sized camera is definitely what I need. Should explore the function of the camera prior to practical use to maximize the quality of photo-shooting session. Budget wise product although is an old model. The only downside I figured is the short operation time due to battery limitation, can last for 1 day easily with casual shoot but expected to be drain in half day if used extensively. However, this can be overcome by buying extra batteries.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great camera !

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 26 December 2018  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This camera is so more easier to use and taking a nice photos.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Lens problem so soon after purchase

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 24 December 2018 by Tjioe (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Lens problem during travel soon after the purchase of early this month, now under warranty repairs, very disappointed !

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awesome Camera!

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 23 December 2018 by champ86 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago with a good full packages at Plaza Lowyat during promotion time. As of today, my camera still in a good condition. This camera is suitable for a beginner which is always like to take a photo regardless any type of photo inclusive portrait, scenery, night shot and etc. Based on my experience, user no need to edit the photo via any software since this camera always give me a superb result (with a good technique when you snap a photo) from various angle.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good to use in cold weather

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 19 December 2018 by Cloudalex (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bring the Sony a6000 to Russia where is -5 to -10 and the camera work well with snow falling. Of coz for better quality of photo need to upgrade the lens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great features

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 18 December 2018 by afiqasror (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product last month and it's great picture

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

cheap but great

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 12 December 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

am happy with kitlens but need to upgrade soon. overall good for me

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Thoughts on a6000

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 10 December 2018 by ohmsin (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought a mirrorless to reduce weight, and size. But one thing i needed was the viewfinder. . But one added bonus was an aps-c sensor as supposed to 4/3rd sensor (But i wish it was a full-sized sensor!)So it was a gimme to select the sony a6000. Operating was a no brainer and i love the live view viewfinder. But there are 2 bug-a-bear. How to put it to silent mode instead of hearing the shutter click. And to get an appropriate sized filter for the lens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

greats features

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 10 December 2018 by Qazeem (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the camera last month .. its great for beginners

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good for beginners

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 05 December 2018 by Wfqisml (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Quite nice and easy to use but struggle a bit with manual focus. Need some getting used to. But overall good experience.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great features!!

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 05 December 2018 by Sharrudinrasli (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago and am so happy..good experience and i like it!!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great camera comes with a pocket size.

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 29 November 2018 by AnilPanda (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Last Month I brought sony a6000. It turned out to be a beast with a small size. The sony OSS 35mm lens work superb with great stabilization. The Kit lens 16-50mm itself gives decent pictures. However there are few drawbacks related to the Lens, the Sony lens are too costly and sony doesn't provide any cheap and wide angel lens in this category . You will find third party lens like Sigma & Rokinon does a very good job with this camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

I love this product based on my usage

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 22 November 2018 by Bapik (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I used this product occasionally within a month or so I purchased & my initial impressions on this camera is simply amazing. Given the price point, I would categorically tag this item as one of the best in its price range. However, I would need to see how it performs. I bought alpha6000 with 16-50 lens as a bundle, subsequently augmenting my collection to another 50mm lens mainly for portrait photography, which I am yet to try on.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great.

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 22 November 2018  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it a month ago. So far so good. Will continue to use and update later...

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great and affordable

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 22 November 2018 by boin (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago and tried it out by taking a few sunset pictures the picture come out better as compared to what’s displayed on the LCD. The battery runs out really quickly

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Easy to Operate

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 10 November 2018 by nazaniza (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

It is really refreshing to use camera other than DSLR. This is totally a new experience for me. With the tips and recommendation in the camera really helps me a lot as a beginner.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

My a6000

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 08 November 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

After countless hours reviewing you tube video, i purchased the a6000. Although some said it's a 4 years technologies, but i think its surpassed other competition handsomely. So far I'm still exploring the features and all i can say sor far I'm lovin it.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

One of the best!

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 07 November 2018 by Ken2020 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Previously I used a Nikon DSLR but stopped my photography hobby after awhile as I lost interest. After a few years, I was looking at ways to promote my blog and I was thinking of product photography as a method to do that. So I researched a lot about cameras and then I found Sony's line of Alpha mirror-less A series. I picked up the A6000 from a local shop and I was totally blown away by the quality and functionality of this camera. Ever since then, it got me back into the world of photography!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Download App from PlayMemories home should FOC

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 30 October 2018 by Klix3393 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Unlike traditional DLSR, the battery would be drained if the camera not use for weeks. Smaller than DSLR. Better video recording than DSLR.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Small & Compact

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 29 October 2018 by G073 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it for my upcoming Holidays. Glad it’s friendly user.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Cheap and high quality pictures

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 25 October 2018 by MSC M1 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I been using dlsr with portraits lense before worth rm12000, its almost the same as using sony a6000 eventhough the picture is as sharp as dlsr.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Cool Camera

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 21 October 2018 by Accompli (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this to complement my A73. Would be the best APS-C camera, if only it had Fully Articulated Screen, Slo-Mo movie , Touch Screen & 4k.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Camera Apps

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 09 October 2018 by Ode M (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Build in apps makes u stand out from others and makes photography easy

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fantastic features

Body Only 06 October 2018 by Cklim (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it 2 months ago and quite satisfy with it. Compact, light, and powerful for my daily use.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

My 2nd Camera Body

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 03 October 2018 by Ken Ken 2018 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Initially want to buy Sony A6500 and due to tight budget have to pick back Sony A6000. Now I have 2 A6000 Camera Body. Familiar with this model. It works great to me although A6500 have more features.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

First Time User

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 01 October 2018 by MJC1203 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera about a month ago and I must say, I am quite happy with the outcome of the photos.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Awesome

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 01 October 2018 by Allenooi13 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera just few weeks only ..very good camera & good for beginner fella

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Hope

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 20 September 2018 by Mfae (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy to use this camera for now. Hope Sony could give more updates for this camera. And in the future hope Sony could make a apsc camera that great in low light

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

LIgher than non-mirrorless DSLR

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 12 September 2018 by NMRahim (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

After using for a while it feel more comfortable with the weight and the buttons that easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellant

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 12 September 2018 by WanP (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Amazing with the view finder function. I love it so much.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

goog camera

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 14 August 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

im very happy because the camera very small and valuable

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Best value

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 10 August 2018 by Calvin0019 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Im very happy with the camare sony a6000. Just one thing, the design of the view finder adjust button was very not convenient!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great buy

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 26 July 2018 by CY17 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

We swung at the very last minute and decided to buy a6000 after my wife and me were convinced by one of your part-time sales persons who was very good and knowledgeable about your products. Have been using it occasionally for about a month now and still very happy with it. The camera will grow more and more into you!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Almost perfect but no dedicate zoom button

Body Only 23 July 2018 by Shower999 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I came from a Sony a5100. THre a6000 purchase at the year of 2018 is just fantastic. Especially the price is attractive. The video on 1080p with 60fps is more than enough for standard user. The sensor are still very advance, the camera is full of feature. The video less overheat. And compact and easy to use. One downside I found is no dedicated zoom Dialer. When I use a prime lens like Sony 50mm f1.8 OSS. I found difficult to use the digital zoom. Especially when I take close up photo, I want to zoom before I shoot so I do not need to crop.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great camera

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 20 July 2018 by ibeep (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great auto focus and wowed by the great dynamics colours.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Okay for begineers like me

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 12 July 2018 by RES9 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera along with a prime lens a month ago basically to use for my travel on the upcoming September. However, I also use it for taking pictures of a product that I'm selling right now. I'm quite impressed with the features that is very user friendly. I hope to take good pictures during my vacation with my family!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Completed0 features

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 01 July 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this in a few weeks and its give so great experience to me with this camera features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Released in 2014 but still an great buy in 2018

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 01 July 2018  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

An excellent camera for people who wants a step up from their smartphone camera. A compact and light weight interchangeable lens camera which is convenient to bring around and has very fast auto-focus.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Easy to use and exceptional image quality!

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 28 June 2018 by Tortuga69 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a month ago and had an awesome time with it...really fast auto focus sharp images nice colors especially if you use the viewfinder.really awesome camera for beginner! Worth it!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

My review on Sony A6000

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 25 June 2018 by Hjàmir (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy simple and practical. Adviceable to carry when shooting out of town

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A good traveller's camera

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 23 June 2018 by DingHK (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera for my recent trip to Europe and I have not regretted it (I have some other cameras). This camera is lightweight, responsive and easy to operate. Picture quality is good. However, there are areas for improvement: 1. The shoot of video is very troublesome by the location of its button and the need to set in video mode, 2. The lens has not lenshood and whatsoever provision to attach a lens hood. 3. The metal plate on the lens is very filmsy and easily get dented/scratched.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Pack full of feature

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 22 June 2018 by GaryGoh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to use and has alot of features in the camera. Value for money and suitable for beginner.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features!

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 19 June 2018 by bello_0 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it 2 weeks ago and i learned a lot about photography and how to get a great photos using my sony a6000

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great all rounder camera

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 18 June 2018 by nandotgb91 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This camera produce great photo for lower price. i would recommend to all beginner and traveller as it is very light and can fit into your jacket.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great camera !

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 17 May 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I just bought the camera 1 month ago and it is fantastic with all the features and the result is stunning.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features, ergonomic and excellent quality

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 16 May 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Glad that I purchased it, very fast focusing speed, it produces great quality pictures, the features are very good and most of all with the kit lens, you can carry it everywhere

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I Like it!!!!

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 16 May 2018 by Rohaidi (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like to bring my camera everyday when I travel to office and my previous camera was a DSLR which I found it quite bulky and also sometimes attract people to look at me when I was shooting. So i decided to find a smaller camera which should have similar function like my DSLR and after reviewing all mirrorless brand camera, I found that sony A6000 is the best within my budget. Yes, I have made a right choice and i loving this camera. I will save some money to upgrade the lense.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great enough for first timer like me!

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 16 May 2018 by Scud (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this roughly 2 months ago and went to a couple of holiday destinations to take photos. I've almost purchased an extra 'manual lens' for other purposes aside from the 'kit lens' that I used to shoot most of the stuff. I'm no pro in this but I definitely think the photos I've shot is so much better than all the phones and cameras I've used in the past. Also this device makes me looks like a 'pro' shooting outside. No joke! ;)

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Everything is great except low light

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 16 May 2018 by yatok (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Hi, tq for asking my review.. Everything is great but when it come low light.. gain iso. noise on the picture are rough.. overall is fine for me.. light weight camera.. easy to bring in small bag.. even kit lens is great for me..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good first camera

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 11 May 2018 by Weng66 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Value for money stacked with useful featues. Draw back:limited lens choices n pricey.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 11 May 2018 by Sai Khaung (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Value for its great features. No any other camera offer this quality with this amount of money. Easy to carry.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

best

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 24 March 2018 by ezad a6000 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

the best performance mirrorless and setting camera very easy for beginners photographer.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect Moment

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 18 March 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bough this a month a go for travelling and work. I'm enjoyed it!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features, great autofocus, great auto mode

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 11 March 2018 by z4rule (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this month ago and i mainly use for video .. But with great quality of a6000 i start to learn on taking proper photo as well

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

great features.. user friendly

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 11 March 2018 by Skylink (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

easy to carry wherever i go.user friendly even i newbie with camera

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Simple and Excellent Quality

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 07 March 2018 by Henrywkx (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Previously I am a DSLR user, and now I found a6000 is ease to use and convenient to travel around. Love it so much with intelligent image sensor and quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Beginner great value for money mirrorless camera.

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 28 February 2018 by Rekzai (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this Sony A6000 last month and very happy with it. The AF really fast, which help me a lot during shooting. Sony A6000 had the best specification for this price range. Too bad there is no touchscreen features, but its no really necessary.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 19 February 2018 by Almin (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it a month ago. Previously using other system and suprise for the performance of the a6000. Looking forward in trying their fullframe bodies. Love shooting my lovely kids.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Worth the buy

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 19 February 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Its great for beginners and easy to use. Not as intermidating as other big cameras. The features are good enough to learn photography and videography, but it leaves wanting more when compared to the higher models of the a6X00 series. But overall worth the buy for its price range.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome features and image quality

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 08 February 2018 by MarvenK (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Able to capture amazing photos and videos with many of the interesting features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 21 January 2018 by Sakhai1971 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm was so happy to have this camera, easy and friendly user....

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Comfortable and nice with easy feature

Body Only 14 January 2018 by Ahmad Mimi (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to use. Capture good image. Light, compact worth the price

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great for Beginners with potential to upgrade

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 13 January 2018 by Johnathan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This camera allows beginners to grow with upgrade lenses and external flash. The kit lens aren’t good for bokeh effects as it’s only f3.5 but nevertheless still a good lens for beginners! Glad I got this camera!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Handy and easy to grip

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 22 December 2017 by regz (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Everytime i go out i always wanted to bring my camera along. So excited to capture nice pictures

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Fratures

Body Only 30 November 2017  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good are pictures and easy to use. A good handy camera.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great camera

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 27 November 2017 by Karlo28 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

So far okay, pls send me free 50mm f1.8 so i can review also

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Lightweight versatile camera but yet powerful

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 12 October 2017 by ariffm (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it just before a trip for use of pictures and to make a video edit. Quality was real impressive and the learning curve wasn't too steep. Great intro camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Great size, exactly what I expected!

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 09 October 2017 by proworm (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Been reading about the a6000 for a few months, finally decided to get my hands on one. Mostly what I expected from my extensive research on it before buying. Love the size of it and the sturdy feel, does not feel like cheap. Kit lens is a good zoom range and size, good to start with. Have not really tried out much videoing, I'm excited.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Easy to use

Body Only 07 October 2017  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

My 1st Sony and was surprised the ease of use and the pic quality. The ease of handling on the features & weight.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0