Skip to Content

RM 1,907.00

(MYR Inc. GST)
16

4.2 based on 16 customer reviews

6
8
2
0
0
Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

16 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Good features

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 22 July 2017 by Ssujan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've been using past two weeks and enjoyed the quality of the product

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Cool

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 17 June 2017 by Pixels012 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like the image quality overall and easy its to carry. Wish it had a viewfinder but lcd screen is okay and functions are excellent like a mini dslr. Its great!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

very good in great lighting, but not indoors

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 13 June 2017 by _ChAoS_ (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

At broad daylight and good lighting scenery, it provided quick snaps with good photos and colours, but when it's indoors, the quality drops. It has problems focusing when it's indoors and the battery drains very quick. The power adaptor provided has very low charging rate. It took almost 5 hours of charging from empty to full.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

It's awesome

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 12 March 2017 by Joseph87 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I just bought few days ago and I'm very satisfy with it..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 30 January 2017 by Nikodbad (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this 2 weeks ago!, i'm happy i chose the right one,

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good Pictures

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 14 December 2016  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just tried the camera during my recent Japan holiday. Happy with the good photos with this camera.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

great camera for amateur

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 05 December 2016 by Shuriken (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

For a street photographer, this camera is superb. It is light, handy and easy to use functions. Produce great pictures,selfies and videos. Ready to upgrade lenses once I am more comfortable with the different types of shots.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best camera

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 11 October 2016 by Adda (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this sony a5000 a week ago. I found that this camera has a lot of useful despite having a friendly user guide. I love the way that all photos can be transferred to my smartphone easily thru wifi and nfc. Looking forward to explore this camera more. Worth it

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Loving it

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 24 August 2016 by Roseng (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have been using this camera quite often. Light to put inside my handbag. Just last week I attended the free Potrait photography workshop. Received useful tips for portrait shooting. My photo was chosen the best in the class :) I used the camera with SEL55210 lens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

picture quality

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 03 August 2016 by SHALini (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm Doubting about the quality of the pictures turn out...

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great feature!

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 18 July 2016 by ွSparrow (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this as a present and i am happy with its feature.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great features overall

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 08 July 2016 by MrKhoo (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought a month ago, the features is good!! For a standard user this camera is more than enough. The handling of the camera is good too

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

So Handy

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 07 July 2016  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I think this is a great camera for people who like to vlogging, because this camera is so handy and good video quality when you vlogging

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Simple and easy to use

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 12 June 2016 by Jolique (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera before I went Yufuin, Japan and my photos were gorgeous ! :)

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

4

0

Suitable for girl. Easy to use.

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 02 April 2016  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall was good. Just the display screen solution was bad.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Quality for everything and super convenient

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 04 March 2016  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the camera 2 weeks ago and i am so in love with it. My favorite part of the camera is the rotate able screen when i can take lot's of selfie with my most sharp angle.The image quality is as good as DSLR while the size and weight is just half of it. I enjoy the camera so much when i went for family trip and take so many pictures and video. The lens is great and super convenience. I don't have to pay more to buy a new lens because i was so so happy with the 16-50 lens that came with my camera. And lastly it have a pop up flash that help me to brighten up my picture taken in the night. I was surprise too when i know from my seller that this sony a5000 have a 15 months of warranty! I was so so satisfied with the camera and services.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0