18

3.2 based on 18 customer reviews

4
5
4
1
4
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Amazing Sound And Great Feature

WI-SP600N 08 July 2018 by Azrul57 (Malaysia)

I'm very Impress with the selectable hearing mode, it's really convenient when i want to use it on different condition and location. also the sound is mind blowing! very rich amount of bass. Earphone fit my ears nicely and seem to hold on very well. Most of all I really like it a lot!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Low battery life

WI-SP600N/PME 23 April 2019 by Hippeee00 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

It mentions it can least for at least 6 hours, however I need daily charging and it becomes flat after hearing for perhaps 2 hours or less?

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

4

0

18 Customer Reviews

0

Not good enough

WI-SP600N/BME 24 January 2021 by Met18 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Noise canceling not working well at battery easily drain

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Room for improvement

WI-SP600N/BME 13 January 2021 by Yashoxx (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The fitting of the ear bud is not great, as it tends to come out of the ear while running especially when i sweat. I changed to a smaller bud which seems to be better, however, i face similar issues whenever i perspire a lot. The fast forward and backward function (to next song) is not working well for this device. It worked once, after which i tried while running and it did not function again.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Value for money

WI-SP600N/YME 03 December 2020 by BILLYBOBBY (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Works real well, quality of the music wasn't compromised even if there was distance. Love it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Overall satisfactory

WI-SP600N/PME 14 September 2020 by DanMZ (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good noise cancelation. However the ear stuffs are abit bigger for comfort.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Earpiece keeps falling out of place during running

WI-SP600N/BME 08 January 2020 by NWZW262 user (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound quality is good but the earpiece keeps falling out of place during running despite trying with different types of earbuds sizes and arc supporter sizes which is due to the tangling wires. The older Sony NWZ-W262 or the newer NW-WS623 is a much better choice for running.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Average but can do better

WI-SP600N/WME 06 October 2019 by KC7174 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy with the sound quality and basic features. Could do better with longer battery life - my average is only 3-4 hours max. One side doesn’t hold properly when I’m jogging n running. Had to keep pushing it back.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Noise cancelling not good enough .

WI-SP600N/PME 13 July 2019 by SKPC (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have big problem pairing with my iPhone. The problem resolved with lots of suggestions and helps from a call to IT Helpdesk

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

It failed in less than 10 months

WI-SP600N 13 June 2019 by wywy (Malaysia)

The device cannot be power up. The reset and factory reset function does not help to resolve the situation.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

4

0

0

Good

WI-SP600N/PME 02 June 2019 by Ming1234 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice for workout and daily life. It’s comfortable for my ear and never drop.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Many problems

WI-SP600N 28 May 2019 by Jackson 115 (Malaysia)

I couldn’t even turn on the device and it also isn’t comfortable wearing it while doing sports like jogging

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

3

0

0

Low battery life

WI-SP600N/PME 23 April 2019 by Hippeee00 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

It mentions it can least for at least 6 hours, however I need daily charging and it becomes flat after hearing for perhaps 2 hours or less?

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

4

0

0

Good features- some improvements will be great

WI-SP600N/YME 17 April 2019 by GS200910 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have bought the product and used it to sync to my iPhone, iPad and Samsung TV. Worked pretty well. Didn’t want dangling wires so this model, with the “safety” colour feature, worked well for my jogging and listening to music at the same time. Only trouble is - as the controls are dangling on one side, you need to make sure the earphones fit snugly into your ear or it might shift and come loose. Still a good product to have for a short distance jogger, or someone who wants some music or audio without worrying too much about dangling wires

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

It's okay~

WI-SP600N/PME 15 February 2019 by almZ (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's good enough for a wireless earbuds Nothing too bad Sound cancelling can be improved as it doesn't totally cancel out everything~ Could just be that the in ear doesn't fit quite nicely with my ears though~~

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Suitable for workout or long run.

WI-SP600N/BME 29 November 2018 by man93 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

It is easy to connect with my phone. Got multiple equalizer to suit your activities. Noise cancelling is a nice feature.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good product

WI-SP600N/YME 15 November 2018  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've tried a few different brands but I'm happy with my last purchase WI-SP600

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Very convenient

WI-SP600N/BME 28 October 2018 by Liz93 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this about a month ago and have been enjoying it so far. However, the microphone for calls does not seem to work very well.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

1

0

Good

WI-SP600N/BME 20 October 2018 by Karma27 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Useful and long lasting batteries. Sound quality is also good with strong Base and surround sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing Sound And Great Feature

WI-SP600N 08 July 2018 by Azrul57 (Malaysia)

I'm very Impress with the selectable hearing mode, it's really convenient when i want to use it on different condition and location. also the sound is mind blowing! very rich amount of bass. Earphone fit my ears nicely and seem to hold on very well. Most of all I really like it a lot!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0