RM 349.00

13

3.5 based on 13 customer reviews

1
7
3
1
1
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

13 Customer Reviews

0

Great sound but poor experience

WI-SP500/BQ E 02 February 2020 by Extense (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sounds is good for the price but earphone keep dropping out during runs.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Nice design, good sound

WI-SP500/WQ E 08 January 2020 by klubbheads (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy I was gifted this wireless BT earphones. I love the design and the sound is engaging.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fantastic sound quality and working well

WI-SP500/PQ E 09 October 2019 by jfoo (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

love the pretty design, and the sound quality is great. still working well, unlike sudio earphones which malfunction only after a few weeks. however this pair doesn’t stay in the ears during exercise which can be quite annoying

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Sound

WI-SP500/PQ E 18 August 2019 by Noelle88 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice, Good Bass And love the colour too...............

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy Accessible!

WI-SP500/BQ E 14 May 2019 by kebalrasalin (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love jogging during my off day and its hard too find the suitable headphones and when you’re doing sport activities, there’s a lot of movement involved. With SP500 features such as light, small, short wire, sweat and dust resistance, I can listen to the music without any interruption from the wire and from my surroundings (noise).

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great buy.

WI-SP500/WQ E 03 March 2019 by Joyjoy (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have always wanted a wireless headphones. When I managed to find Sony SP500, I was delighted, it's price is reasonable ans sound is better than what I expected.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Not a good expererience

WI-SP500/BQ E 15 February 2019 by LuffyLam (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Is hard to wear, very uncomfortable and easy to drop off

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good product

WI-SP500/BQ E 08 January 2019 by GC Tan (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Aside from the cumbersome Bluetooth connectivity, I have no complaints about this product. The bass is as deep sounding and expansive as one would expect from Sony earphones. Pleasantly surprised listening to live broadcast of English football match. The cheers from the stadium sounded like they were in my bedroom!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

White sound in the background on standby

WI-SP500 05 January 2019 by Asyraf211 (Malaysia)

I bought one from an online shop, and realized there is a buzzing sound in the background especially on stand-by.Send it to a Sony service center but they say it was not a problem.So I send the item back to the online seller and bought another one from a local Sony seller.It was fine but develop the white buzzing after a week.However the buzzing was not visible when on play.If on pause or standby, the buzzing is very obvious.Otherwise the sound is good.My favourite feature is it is a comfortable open device.Because I dont like in ear earphone

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Good

WI-SP500/BQ E 25 November 2018 by Jannis Daniel (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this in Oct18. Is value buy. Only drawback is bluetooth connection to apple iphone. Unable to connect most of the time. I need to switch off phone, turn it on, or unpair and pair it again.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Won't stay in my ear after it get moist

WI-SP500 03 November 2018  (Malaysia)

Not suitable for large movement workout like running. It's okay when it's dry or just lifting in gym where movement is little. However when it get contact with moisture, it will fall out from my ear when I run.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Need improvement

WI-SP500/PQ E 15 October 2018 by Celest (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This In-ear design is not suitable for me after using it , bluetooth function can't work properly with Samsung Note 4, as for Note 5 intermittent connection error. Luckily , both worked on NFC but need to wait a while before it connected. Hope that bluetooth function can be improve and have clip or carrying holder to safeguard the headphones.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Good sound but not voice call

WI-SP500 29 July 2018 by JustXin (Malaysia)

Bluetooth-good,Music-good,voice call-hopeless, lightweight.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0