6

3.7 based on 6 customer reviews

2
2
1
0
1
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Value for money

WI-C600N/LM E 16 April 2019 by Udaybvs (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good quality. Value for money. Design looks cheap(i.e wires only)

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

2

Most Helpful Critical
0

Noice cancelling not functioning after 2 months

WI-C600N/BM E 16 April 2019 by SyZahar (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

After using 2months, notice the noice cancelling features not functioning. Rattling sound can be heard from left side of speaker. The rest no issue

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

6 Customer Reviews

0

good noise cancelling

WI-C600N/BM E 05 August 2020 by Bee Ong (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

this bluthooth is prefect. is really suitable for sport user and business user.the sound is very clear and noise cancelling is good. value for the price

0

0

0

Battery no good

WI-C600N/HM E 18 January 2020  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this last month and brought in to check why the battery drain out within 1 hour and they didn’t repair my item and return back to with after 10 days. Bad service. I pay so much for this product and get this.my Samsung earphone is better

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Great sound, decent noise cancelling

WI-C600N/BM E 08 January 2020 by dave__1960 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this because I had a voucher. The decision was based on decent battery life, a nice (not rigid) collar design and "in ear" ear buds. There were several reviews I read that were unfavorable but I decided to give the 'phones a try based on the great value. I was delighted to find that the musicality / sound quality was pleasing. The phones are of sufficient quality to appreciate the subtle differences in recording quality from various source recordings. I also found the noise cancelling to be good ONCE you have selected the correct ear buds. For me, the initially installed "medium" ear buds allowed a lot of sound leakage and this rendered the noise cancelling ineffective. Once I changed the buds up one size to ones that fitted me (supplied in the package), the noise cancelling worked great. Highly recommended.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great built quality with mediocre battery life.

WI-C600N/LM E 19 October 2019 by Maky28 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been using this product for past 1 month and below are my thoughts 1) Great built quality 2)Brilliant sound quality 3) ANC at best Cons: 1)battery life (8hrs of minimal use) 2)button placements

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Value for money

WI-C600N/LM E 16 April 2019 by Udaybvs (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good quality. Value for money. Design looks cheap(i.e wires only)

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

2

0

Noice cancelling not functioning after 2 months

WI-C600N/BM E 16 April 2019 by SyZahar (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

After using 2months, notice the noice cancelling features not functioning. Rattling sound can be heard from left side of speaker. The rest no issue

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

4

0