7

4.0 based on 7 customer reviews

3
1
3
0
0
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great future, big size

WI-C400/BZ E 14 December 2018 by Muru muru (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound,Heavy users-very good battery life, biggest siz

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Not bad, not good

WI-C400/BZ E 05 May 2019 by MOHAMMAD83 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Maybe nx time i should try the item first before purchasing it..nothing wrong with the item,but it just me choose wrong model,maybe i should buy the one with xtra bass feature at least.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

7 Customer Reviews

0

Not bad, not good

WI-C400/BZ E 05 May 2019 by MOHAMMAD83 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Maybe nx time i should try the item first before purchasing it..nothing wrong with the item,but it just me choose wrong model,maybe i should buy the one with xtra bass feature at least.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Battery is good

WI-C400/BZ E 19 April 2019 by Zajuli72 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Battery is good. The sound for Bass is fair only. Can pair with NB however sound is not functioning

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Sony - Wireless In-ear Headphones | WI-C400

WI-C400/LZ E 28 February 2019 by TSW76 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

It was easy to use and the sound quality is very good.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Got interferences on and off

WI-C400/WZ E 25 February 2019 by Tsw12345 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sometime interference occur, so might not ideal for listening to songs. For videos is still acceptable.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great future, big size

WI-C400/BZ E 14 December 2018 by Muru muru (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound,Heavy users-very good battery life, biggest siz

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Nice Sound

WI-C400/BZ E 24 October 2018 by OReN (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Super Nice Sound for good price. Audio was surprisingly good:)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

My WI C400

WI-C400 15 August 2018  (Malaysia)

This review is base upon my judgement and can be different for other person. I use this headphones with my I-phone 7. I listen to pop and R&B and I would give rating from 1 to 5 for the bass and also for the treble. 5 is best. My rating for bass is 4 out of 5. The bass is deep enough. My rating for treble is 3 out of 5. Clarity is good but can be better. This headphone is more toward bass. As for taking phone calls, it does a good job. I can hear the person I am talking to quite clear and he/she can also hear me very well. I would give this a 5 out 5 for this section. I have also downloaded a 3rd party software ( equalizer ) to enhance the sound quality on my phone for songs and musics listening. With this 3rd party software this headphone sound even better and term of the bass and clarity. Overall I can recommend this headphone as the sound is good and the price is also reasonable in my opinion.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1