13

4.0 based on 13 customer reviews

4
5
4
0
0
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

13 Customer Reviews

0

Good sound, battery life in a small package

WI-C300/LZ E 20 September 2019 by Yj4sound (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this on sale. Was weird at first as I was used to right side controls but this had the controls on the left. But the sound considering the small size is a surprising delight! Missing the magnetic feature though but i can live with that.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Acceptable product

WI-C300/RZ E 19 August 2019 by GT2019 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it about a couple of weeks, and I still like it.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good product

WI-C300/LZ E 01 August 2019 by belly665 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this item a month ago. Good quality but sometimes Bluetooth connection is laggy and some noises coming out if it.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Average

WI-C300 23 June 2019 by Eric5071 (Malaysia)

Bought this a month ago use everyday, all the given sizes of earbud not suitable and I have to use my previous Sony wired earphone earbud replacement. well taken care of kept in a metal case, but the right ear is broken, the sound is amazing I love it but the build quality is poor.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great battery life

WI-C300/BZ E 14 June 2019 by Ong leng kak (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm surprised that it has the battery life to sustain me for at least 2 days

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Sony earphones

WI-C300/RZ E 07 June 2019 by JamieY91 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago and have been using since. A little bit disappointed as the earphones are loosely fitted to the ear no matter which earbuds I used. And the wire is so long that it keeps tangling with my backpack, tugging the earphones even more. Overall, it's a pretty decent earphones which does not break the bank.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Music Quality!

WI-C300/WZ E 30 May 2019 by huei2c (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the WI-C300 Wireless In-ear Headphones about a month ago and I am very happy with it. I have fairly small ears and the ear buds fit perfectly to my size and my needs.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

So So only.

WI-C300/BZ E 26 May 2019 by Cyberhawk (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have been using it everyday but the left side too heavy keep on falling out due to the controller hence the device can not connect to iPad which wasn’t spell out early and ur sales told me can use in all iOS devices.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great value!

WI-C300/BZ E 11 March 2019 by AL3333 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent sound quality at very good price! Easy to connect via Bluetooth.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Very light and great for sport

WI-C300/BZ E 01 December 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Am so happy brought this one earphone. Easy for me to hear music when am doing work or sport activity

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

It slips when I run....

WI-C300/BZ E 30 November 2018 by Mystiquealvina (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this about a month ago and I changed to S sized earbuds. It still keeps slipping when I put them on when I run! Other than that the bass is pretty neat for the price

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Easy to pair!

WI-C300 08 September 2018 by zackryders91 (Malaysia)

With NFC technology it is very easy to pair with WI-C300 no need to manually turn on bluetooth and search for the device.!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great Wireless Earphone

WI-C300 23 February 2018 by awiezawawi90 (Malaysia)

I'm so happy with this product.. Good stuff that i havent have

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0