27

4.1 based on 27 customer reviews

7
15
5
0
0
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Nice earpiece

MDR-XB50BSLZE 13 November 2016 by gim272 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it abt 3 weeks ago. The design & sound quality are of satisfactory

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

11

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Features

MDR-XB50BSRZE 11 May 2018 by Mikegsl5555 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Too much base. Cannot link to more than 1 device at the same time.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

5

0

27 Customer Reviews

0

Worth the value!

MDR-XB50BSBZE 02 December 2018 by Gbass (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great bass & decent noise isolation with ear tips selection.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Amazing

MDR-XB50BSBZE 19 November 2018 by nasreen265 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

An amazing product. The battery life is really great. And most important, the warranty made me worry-free about any damage that may occur.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best among the best!!

MDR-XB50BSBZE 13 November 2018 by Sony and Apple Lovers (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the best sport wireless headphone I ever had..if u run or jogging near the main road, you're advice to determine your safety precaution because you just can hear 5% to 8% outside sound..5 star rating wireless headphone..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Amazing sound, amazing battery life

MDR-XB50BS 29 October 2018 by ICEBeast (Malaysia)

I have been using these for 2 months now and never been this happy with a pair of bluetooth earphones the bass is also great just one down side is that they are a bit heavy compared to other models :) otherwise best in class

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great sound but poor microphone

MDR-XB50BSBZE 03 October 2018 by LOOKY (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am happy with the sound of the earphone but the Microphone is terrible. People hardly can listen what I am saying, and I need to take it off and move the Microphone neXt to my mouth in order to make the person able to listen to me.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

0

strong bass performance!

MDR-XB50BSLZE 28 September 2018 by Hafiz Kamal (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The Good: Battery life is good at 8hrs The Bad: NO protective case

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

5

0

0

Excellent Sound Quality

MDR-XB50BSBZE 27 August 2018 by oakent (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very satisfied with the sound quality of this product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

5

1

0

Great Features

MDR-XB50BS 15 August 2018 by Shafillas (Malaysia)

I bought one month ago. Sound quality overall satisfied. Sometimes find lagging while jogging. Splashproof work fine. Rainy in no problem. Battery life is average compared with my Sony SBH20. SBH20 can live 10hours without charging..But bass is super awesome..Control also easy to operate..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Great

MDR-XB50BSBZE 29 May 2018 by EthanYau (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Not Bad, Worth it! If the price can discount a lot then is the best already haha

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

value product

MDR-XB50BSLZE 25 May 2018 by xcan2 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

It was a gift I asked my uncle to buy. Simple, easy to use, battery to last a day use.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Nice earphone with little defects

MDR-XB50BSLZE 16 May 2018 by Chia How (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 3 weeks ago and been using it everyday. It is indeed a comfortable to wear and cool earphone with strong bass. However, there are sometimes the sounds quality is cracking.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Great product!

MDR-XB50BSBZE 14 May 2018 by ACAC (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy that I had bought this product! Will purchase again in future.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

0

Features

MDR-XB50BSRZE 11 May 2018 by Mikegsl5555 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Too much base. Cannot link to more than 1 device at the same time.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

5

0

0

So far so good except...

MDR-XB50BSBZE 18 March 2018 by Kimwah (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this earphone less than a month. The mic for audio call is not good at detecting the voices. I have to take it off my ear to place it close to my mouth whenever I'm on a call

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

0

Don't last long

MDR-XB50BS 18 March 2018 by Dugger (Malaysia)

While the quality and sound are fine we find the headphones don't last much beyond 4 hours before they need re-charging. That is so annoying.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

nice

MDR-XB50BS 17 February 2018 by mrlfq (Malaysia)

easy to use , comfortable and sound very nice with extra bass

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Worth every penny!

MDR-XB50BSBZE 26 October 2017 by slay24 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

-Good output sound (compared with other headphone in this price segment) -Good battery life

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

good sound

MDR-XB50BSLZE 28 September 2017 by zeera (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought this as a gift for my husband and he loved it so much !

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

0

Convient

MDR-XB50BSRZE 25 August 2017 by Hx Chandra (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I use the headphones when I go cycling. The fit in the ear is very good and they are very comfortable. The volume control is easy to access and the battery life is quite good. Very satisfied

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

0

Great features but bad built

MDR-XB50BSRZE 27 July 2017 by Anon6556 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this on february 2017, and unfortunately on June, on/off button fell off. Bad finishing product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

6

1

0

Remote Control

MDR-XB50BSLZE 29 May 2017 by Sunnyfah (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Would be great if there's remote control to control the playlist, current control is not that efficient

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

4

0

0

NICE PRODUCT

MDR-XB50BSRZE 20 April 2017 by VINTOVIN_988 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

NICE ,MY WIFE LIKE IT, HOPE NEXT TIME BUY ANOTHER GREAD PRODUCT

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

0

Awesome sound quality for a great price.

MDR-XB50BSRZE 18 March 2017 by Red Rangeman (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

So far the earphones have lived up to my expectations and was money well spent. The sound and fit was exceptionally good even when I was doing my heavy bag boxing routines. All in all a great buy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Great Sound & Bass

MDR-XB50BSBZE 13 February 2017 by tonyg86 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

the headphone provide good bass & sound like Sony always do.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

0

Bass guaranteed

MDR-XB50BSBZE 01 December 2016 by d_yner (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Delivers the bass as promised. The earphones fit quite snugly to keep out most of the outside noise so it might not be suitable for runners who run on roads. No problems as well when pairing up the earphones with my Ipad2 and mobile phone.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

0

Good but not great

MDR-XB50BSBZE 21 November 2016  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound is good. Mic isnt that good for Bluetooth calls. Cable is too long, gets in the way. I needed to tie the cables up to make them shorter and more user friendly.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

0

Nice earpiece

MDR-XB50BSLZE 13 November 2016 by gim272 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it abt 3 weeks ago. The design & sound quality are of satisfactory

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

11

0