Skip to Content
H.EAR IN NC

Product Reviews

RM 499.00

(MYR Inc. GST)
11

3.9 based on 11 customer reviews

2
7
1
1
0
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

11 Customer Reviews

0

Entry level noise cancelling earphones

MDR-EX750NA 15 November 2017 by WeLoveSony (Malaysia)

Sony done a great job on NC technique, but it not the best to filter out 100% noise, maybe you able to get 90% of noise reduction with this headphone. Some more if turning on the NC, you will notice a little rustle sound, it sound like "sisisisisi~", well after music play you will not able to notice it anyway. The sound is great if NC on, sound little dull when off NC. The earbuds a little hard, not very comfortable but after I exchange it with Sony EX Monitor MH-750 earbuds now felt better.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Greet!

MDREX750NARME 04 November 2017 by PCTEA (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm so happy buying this product, i will recommand this product to my friend.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good NC, Bad Product Design

MDREX750NABME 09 August 2017  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The Noise Cancelling function does okay, but it has to be used in a steady environment, definitely not advised to be used in a dynamic moving transport. I've been using in intercity bus transport, and the music is heavily disrupted by the noise cancelling function when the microphone is receiving the ambient sound and releasing the negative waveform that are also affected by the vibration and bounce in a moving transport, eventually the music turns out like the pitch is bouncing too. Besides, the ground noise is very obvious too. Finally, the design flaws. The earphone cord is too long, meanwhile the cord from battery to audio jack is too short. The audio jack's L shape design is rather inconvenient comparing to the typical straight l shape, as these design problems are somehow make it difficult to be used and kept in a trouser pocket.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Smart looks, light n small

MDREX750NALME 13 July 2017 by JCfromKL (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Was looking for in ear noise cancellation headset and this fits the bill. Small n light to carry around. Only thing is the sound quality with power off is weak.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Noice cancelling ear phone that worth the money

MDREX750NAYME 03 March 2017 by x20asony (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy listenning in ear, very good bass. Either pop music, piano, orchrestra or Rock, wide dynamic sountract this ear phone can represent it very nice. I very love it. One bad thing that I little annoy with this ear phone is the battery, it quite huge and not in a good design. Cable in plug side from battery is very short and it always make me worried that the cable will tear inside and make this ear phone broken.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Review of the MDR-EX750NA

MDREX750NABME 22 November 2016 by Albertoo (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The headphone is much more lighter than I though, the NC function is absolutely awesome, if i take a LRT, I nearly cannot hear any noise both from the train and the calling of the station. But it's still have some room for improving, the earplugs is a nightmare, cannot wearing it more than 1 and half hour, more than 2 hours, my ear will hurt from the inside. And the earplugs is too loose, there is no friction at all !! I have to push it back from time to time, oh boy... So I have to replace the earplugs with my XBA-A3's Columbia earplugs, then...everything is perfect~ I know the two Mic will take some room, but I only wish the length of the earphone is short enough for me to wearing it while I'm lying on my bed~

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good buy

MDREX750NARME 07 July 2016 by Kengthoe (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this headset and was using it all the way from KL to Ireland. Works well in the plane too

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It so pretty

MDREX750NALME 23 May 2016 by ieqaazman (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

im glad that i can bought this product before i went to my holiday last week and this product are so good when in airplane to watch the movie

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best of sound

MDREX750NALME 02 April 2016 by Sun5 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought month ago so I'm very happy about the sound

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not totally cancel noises

MDREX750NALME 01 April 2016 by mekir (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Yeah.. i can say it only cancel noises up to 70% ... it does not cancel noises 100% and when there is speech or abrupt sound happen it does not cancel it enough. some sound pitch is not canceled at all. This earphone does not have ear cup so u would unintentionally slipped of the drive unit out of ur ear. which would need regular fixing and boring.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

3

0

So far so good except...

MDREX750NABME 02 March 2016 by Keefe (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The noise cancelling works for me in the office. It is able to cancel out the constant humming of the air con which is directly above me. I didn't know the humming is so loud until I use these earphones. The ultimate challenge will be on the plane but my next flight will be in June. The silicon earplugs make the sound better, but foam plugs are more comfortable to use for longer wear period. The sound range is reduced a little (the bass portion) when foam plugs are used. It will be good if the earphones comes with volume control. I am an iPhone user so guess even if there is volume control it might biased towards Android. It's very good value for money given it's price.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0