10

4.0 based on 10 customer reviews

3
5
1
1
0
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

10 Customer Reviews

0

Good product

MHC-V21D//M SP6 10 January 2020 by Ajks (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this product last month.Satisfied with the sound

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good product. Light in weight. Bt..

MHC-V21D//M SP6 20 September 2019 by Linus1982 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product for karaoke. Everything is good and quality of the features is good. Just tat it don't have great sound. Wat I mean is, the sound level still quite low and it does not hit the karaoke system level where it has the karaoke features. Bass also not very good. If I gt the chance to buy a better one. It will be perfect.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

A lot of functions, all in a box.

MHC-V21D//M SP6 21 August 2019 by Jerrylws (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Powerful speakers. U can play a lot of functions in one box. Plus the smartphone apps.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awesome product.

MHC-V21D//M SP6 05 August 2019 by Turby (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Packed with great features to satisfy our small family. Certainly will use it on our next gathering.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great bass

MHC-V21D//M SP6 17 July 2019  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this three weeks ago and I am very satisfied with the product.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice Audio System For Home & Room

MHC-V21D//M SP6 15 June 2019 by Haffis90 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought 3 weeks ago. Nice audio sound but require RCA cable from TV to Audio Box. Cannot connect Bluetooth directly from my Sony Android TV to Audio Box.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good Product

MHC-V21D//M SP6 17 April 2019 by MKJ81 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this product 2 weeks ago .Still now I am happy with this product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bigger Speaker, Bigger Fun

MHC-V21D//M SP6 15 April 2019 by Hezrak (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

bought this last month, radio functioning absolutely awesome, bluetooth is perfect. not regret at all..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Not that great

MHC-V21D//M SP6 01 March 2019 by Embee (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this unit about 2 months ago. Unable to use it to the fullest

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

user friendly

MHC-V21D//M SP6 17 December 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this item - its Super! and user friendly - Always can rely on Sony Brand

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0