8

4.5 based on 8 customer reviews

4
4
0
0
0
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

8 Customer Reviews

0

Satisfied!

MHC-V11//C SP6 18 September 2018 by Amry (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Worth to buy for intermediate user! Very convenience to use also

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice quality

MHC-V11//C SP6 19 July 2018 by wansykes92 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago and am so happy that i did.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The system is great

MHC-V11//C SP6 09 July 2018 by LeeTY (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

It is value for money and the sound system is great.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Wonderfull product from Sony

MHC-V11//C SP6 26 October 2017  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

It has been more than a month after i purchased the unit and i am loving it to the beat! If it has the AUX function....it Will be complete.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

very great sounds

MHC-V11//C SP6 22 June 2017 by Kecikanna (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought this just two week ago. the sounds very nice and superb.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Pure entertainment in a box

MHC-V11//C SP6 08 May 2017 by NickNDN (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This mid sized speaker unit does the job well and it does not disappoint in performance. Ìt's a wonderfully designed entertainment kit for the young and old. Love the karaoke and bluetooth features..

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great audio

MHC-V11//C SP6 27 February 2017 by Kilgore25 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

A trully great audio experience if you're a person who plays songs from Bluetooth devices. Strictly not for the audiophile. Wish the bass can be adjusted manually but it comes with a few preloaded equalizer to suit your hearing experience needs. Trust me, this thing is loud! Loud in a good way. A trully great design to fit into any style of house deco. Very simple to operate.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

LED light

MHC-V11//C SP6 16 November 2016 by Ether (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Even the device is standby, the led blue Color litght is still blinking. At midnight, this is too obvious.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

3