8

4.1 based on 8 customer reviews

4
2
1
1
0
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

8 Customer Reviews

0

Value for money CD player

FM/AM 14 June 2018 by Chew fc (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this for my Wife and she is very happy with the sound quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Can only support up to iPhone 5...!

FM/AM 12 May 2018 by KirstenSingapore (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I cannot use the Blue tooth and Audio Input function due to my iPhone being a 6S model! :( In the end im only using it as CD player and FM radio....

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Compact with Impact

FM/AM 04 January 2018 by Eddieconcepts (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was in the market, for a compact sound system, after having had those system with big speaker boxes, taking up too much space. My requirements were: receiver, cd and vcd player. Small, but good sound. Was not easy to find out, till I chance upon the SONY CMT-X5CD. It looks attractively presentable and fit the size, I was looking for. There were other options at the same store, at lower cost. A demo by the staff, sealed the deal, as the sound was impressive. The only feature, it does not have is the vcd function. But, anyway, I went for it. The Bluetooth function came as a bonus as now, I can play music from mobile. All in all, very happy with the unit. It fits well in my new home as well.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good design

FM/AM 08 September 2017 by Sony users (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had brought this unit 2 months ago and found this Hi-Fi System has an unique design BUT the bass and the CA + are NOT good enough and can be improved for better sound system.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

All-in-one package

FM/AM 10 July 2017  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bluetooth, CD, Radio, USB, all in one neat sleek looking device. Perfect for my usage, with crisp sound to boot.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very compact in size

FM/AM 29 May 2017 by Hybrid (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good sound speaker. High quality products. Futuristic Design!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great performance and value for money.

FM/AM 25 February 2017  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this to replace the mini compo which conked out on me before the CNY. Am very impressed and astounded by the sound coming from this little package. It plays loud and gives off a full bodied sound despite it's slim form factor. It also pack a sensitive fm tuner for those who still listen to the radio. It plays your old CDs and MP3 too. Am very glad I bought this.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Great sound

FM/AM 14 April 2016  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very happy in the quality and form factor. The sound is great and usage is simple.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

5

1