Skip to Content

RM 529.00

(MYR Inc. GST)
9

3.8 based on 9 customer reviews

2
5
1
0
1
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

9 Customer Reviews

0

Nice Audio

50W 10 November 2017  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

it the only system can fix into my bedroom and the price is reasonable

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great...

50W 08 November 2017 by ypvs (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great experience.... Design is compact light weight.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

sound system is great, but not efficient

50W 23 May 2017 by chan desuyo (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I normally use CD function, and the quality of sound is pretty good. The only thing is that reponse is slower than other sound systems. When I press "Play", it does not play but shows "stop" in the display. I need to press at least two times for each command including turning on. No idea why...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great audio, poor functionality (user interaction)

50W 17 February 2017 by IzzyWickey (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sleek design caught my eye, and audio quality was good when I tested it in store. Upon setting up the system at home I realized how slow/buggy the user interface was. There is a lag between the time a button is pressed on the remote/unit and the time it takes for the system to respond. This was particularly annoying when manually searching for FM stations. Which then brings to another point; when trying to scroll through presets, the unit automatically goes back to the beginning/end of the preset list rather than continuing to the next/previous preset station. Nonetheless, audio quality is good. Bass is present, but not too overpowering. NFC functionality also makes it easy to pair devices over Bluetooth. Hopefully the buggy user interface can be resolved with a downloadable firmware upgrade!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Perfect home audio sound system

50W 18 December 2016  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was attracted by it ability to arrange the speaker and main unit in a flat layout. This allow me to place my 40 inch Sony LCD TV on it to create a compact all in one entertainment unit. It has all the functions (DVD, Bluetooth, audio in, FM radio, clock, alarm, USB charger) and the sound is solid. Thank you Sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good product

50W 05 October 2016 by Subhta (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this month ago and till now its good..smooth connectivity with bluetooth..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony

50W 04 September 2016  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Lucky,thanks to the salesperson able to recommend me this products with good sound and bass compare to my old mimi compo

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Compact sound system for room

50W 13 July 2016 by Tan YK (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Base is a bit too string. Should have a larger LCD display to facility selection of MP3 songs saved in a thumbdrive.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Slow response during power on

50W 27 March 2016 by hauchin (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

After power on, system will check for cd presence for at least 5 sec. During this waiting time, I cannot switch to other function like fm radio by pressing the Function button.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

10

16