16

4.3 based on 16 customer reviews

8
5
3
0
0
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

good design

FM/AM 12 December 2016 by dennis2chua (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound very clear, Bluetooth receive very fast, thanks.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Good and cute but radio broadcast is unclear

FM/AM 11 August 2019 by RS1500 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

radio broadcasts are not clear despite the manual installation of antennas according to the manual

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

16 Customer Reviews

0

Not compatible with Apple products

FM/AM 26 August 2019 by Lamyz (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this HiFi system one month ago am quite disappointed that the Bluetooth technology in this HiFi system unable to pair / connect to my Apple iPhone and iPad devices. Tried many time and different ways but my device still not able to find this HiFi system. Make me very upset.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Good and cute but radio broadcast is unclear

FM/AM 11 August 2019 by RS1500 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

radio broadcasts are not clear despite the manual installation of antennas according to the manual

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

nice sound

FM/AM 05 August 2019 by zaril2000 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good value for the price i paid....the quality is terrific

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Adequate

FM/AM 22 June 2019 by Neko13 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this as a gift for my mother. It really made her day. Thus it is adequate.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great hifi with alot of features

CMT-SBT20 20 June 2019 by User8361 (Malaysia)

Great hifi.. it has useful features like nfc but i wish the fm radio has RDS

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Worth the price

FM/AM 29 April 2019 by Gil1998 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Surprisingly it does not change folder automatically to play

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Bluetooth Error!

FM/AM 08 April 2019 by Keoth (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Some of my devices can not detect Bluetooth with it. (Example: hand phone) No eject button on remote control.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Sony

FM/AM 13 March 2019 by BNWest (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago. It is not very powerful need to put volume almost full. Lucky I bought it on sale not worth what you pay.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Excellent value for money

FM/AM 07 December 2018 by Mantaray (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this as a secondary system for casual listening. Features are great. Audio volume is adequate for a room, clarity is good. The plastic speaker connector is helpful, makes it easy to connect and disconnect. Only gripe is there is a slight input lag. Takes a while for the system to start, go to standy, shut down or change input. But for the price, it cannot be faulted.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awesome Hi-Fi

FM/AM 21 September 2018 by wmchen (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great output. Nice design as well. Worth the money.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great budget hifi audio system

FM/AM 28 July 2018 by Jwoeit28 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought about 1 month from now. So far it is working well and it is easy to setup. Sound is good based on the value. It has become my computer audio speaker too.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Value for money

FM/AM 15 July 2018 by Chan29 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this Sony product and happy with the performance and sound system. Only if the sound can be louder is better.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Easy to use

FM/AM 09 December 2017 by Fahri (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy yo have affordable music player. Please dont stop producing cd player because CDs collector is increasing

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

good design

FM/AM 12 December 2016 by dennis2chua (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound very clear, Bluetooth receive very fast, thanks.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

0

Great Features and Good sound quality for its size

FM/AM 01 November 2016 by svignesh (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Product Quality is very good, and Sound quality is also good when used in a small room. Not enough loudness to be used in a big room.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellence... Greatest.. & Awesome

FM/AM 25 September 2016 by Ridzan (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have hifi system with Bluetooth from Sony. This product make my entertainment at home so easy-to-use and sound verry boom...so nice, just use small place to put any part on my home cabinet.. Awsome

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0