11

4.8 based on 11 customer reviews

9
2
0
0
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

11 Customer Reviews

0

WH-XB900N Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones

WH-XB900N/LCE 21 January 2020 by Fepper (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this perfect wireless WH-XB900N Headphones few months ago, very happy with this well design product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing Sound !!

WH-XB900N/BCE 18 January 2020 by helloprem (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased a month ago and this is one of the priceless possessions I behold. Once I connect to it I dont hear anything outside of it. Great Craftsmanship and very ergonomic to the ears and sits well

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Lovely headset with solid sound

WH-XB900N/BCE 18 January 2020 by Sandss (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Indeed happy to own the headset. Great sound and Easy to use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very nice sound quality and full bass

WH-XB900N/LCE 17 January 2020 by Pixivx (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This headphone very usefull in my daily because I listening to music everyday

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great!

WH-XB900N/BCE 12 January 2020 by heymynameiszaki (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound quality. Great features. Good comfort. Good price.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Lightweight, nice finishing, great ANC

WH-XB900N/LCE 09 January 2020 by wanariffu (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Definitely would recommend to anyone who’s interested to buy their first headphone! The mic is superb awesome i have no issues when using it while calling someone

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Durable & Worth it’s weight

WH-XB900N/BCE 08 January 2020 by Shona666 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Quality audio and function, truly a remarkable device. the noise-cancelling holds up to its claim I can commute in peace without the outside world getting in the way. The Headphones Connect app could do with more audio tweaking functions though. And also I wish the over ear design had more ventilation if possible cause it can get kinda warm. It works really great with heavy metal music, the bass enhances really well with the app.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Powerful bass

WH-XB900N/BCE 08 January 2020 by Qinnx (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

It satisfy my need for mysic, it is very good for edm or bass heavy music

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent base

WH-XB900N 08 December 2019 by Angel singapore (Malaysia)

I love the awesome base. Use it when I take Long haul flight.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound.

WH-XB900N/BCE 07 September 2019 by Syed ki (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love the sound. Amzing and at the same time you can listen your own style. Just one thing i cannot cannot connect to my macbook air

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Best Headphones EVER!

WH-XB900N/BCE 18 August 2019 by Hasrina (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love everything about it! Great extra bass feature. The Sony app allows you to control the settings to your preference is even more awesome! WOW!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0