RM 349.00

13

4.2 based on 13 customer reviews

6
4
2
1
0
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Fantastic sound

WH-CH500/BC E 01 January 2019 by Satesh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this as a christmas present and I was so happy that i got the headphone because the bass of headphonw was powerfull

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Good

WH-CH500/LC E 15 December 2018 by Damuowang (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good sound quality. Gets uncomfortable on the ear after several hours.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

13 Customer Reviews

0

Good quality!

WH-CH500/BC E 13 January 2020 by Muffet (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this at a sony store in wisma orchard instead of my original plan which was at lazada. Even though it's more pricey i have no regrets. I love the sound and ease of use

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great product but need improvement

WH-CH500/BC E 18 August 2019 by mrapeace (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound is great, connectivity is very easy! However for people wearing spectacles like me, i feel a bit uncomfortable at the ear after wearing this headphone for a long time

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Quality for money

WH-CH500/BC E 26 June 2019 by JayCj (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The bass is good. The built quality feels low. Sound in very clear. Overall satisfied with this headphone.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sound quality is not that great

WH-CH500/HC E 21 June 2019 by WILL79 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

There's crackling sound from the high frequency sound

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

3

0

Great beat.

WH-CH500/BC E 08 April 2019 by khrtnxix (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this recently and feeling happy with the sound. However, the built is a bit cheap-like.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Affordable!

WH-CH500/BC E 28 March 2019 by Fitt (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

*voice of customer* Bought it on March 2019, the sound is good, the cushions is soft, just that the shape is round. If the design is a bit oblong that can fit with ear that would be nice.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

It’s a great basic wireless headphones

WH-CH500/BC E 15 February 2019 by Fied94 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

it was pleasure to used these headphone.. eventhough its not as good as the base boost and noise cancel headphone but still good to used for my work.. as the basic wireless headphone i do recommended this one

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Fantastic sound

WH-CH500/BC E 01 January 2019 by Satesh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this as a christmas present and I was so happy that i got the headphone because the bass of headphonw was powerfull

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Good

WH-CH500/LC E 15 December 2018 by Damuowang (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good sound quality. Gets uncomfortable on the ear after several hours.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Great sound

WH-CH500/BC E 12 December 2018 by K S K (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound quality for the price Bass is good Build quality is a bit flimsy and 'plasticy' but it is understandable for its price range Decent battery life Light weight and comfartable

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great fetures

WH-CH500/HC E 11 December 2018 by ifwatm (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I Bought this item last month ago. It very good product with good quality sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Really good bass and long lasting battery!

WH-CH500/BC E 10 December 2018 by Camgopher (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this after going through the reviews on the web. The selling point for me was the battery stamina compared to other brands. It did not disappoint. Then there was the rapid connection to my phone(s) even without using NFC. With NFC it was almost instant. With one of my android phones it even displays the battery level so that was really useful. Sound-wise the CH500 delivers the bass. Sound is really impressive and powerful. For the cons, my ears got really hot and sweaty. But this is normal for any on-ear/over-ear headphones. You need to listen in a cold room to be comfortable. Fabric/Textile cover in place of the leather type material may be helpful? The headphones are really light and good for long duration listening. However their lightness also makes them feel very cheap and plasticky when handling. If the shells could be a little heavier and made of black metal that would be nice!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super Comfy

WH-CH500/BC E 23 October 2018 by OReN (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Super Comfy and nice sound..no regrets getting this headphone. I love it:)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0