514

4.5 based on 514 customer reviews

339
139
16
10
10
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Best Noise Cancelling Headphone I ever had!

WH-1000XM3BME 05 November 2018 by Sebastianlwj (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Definitely one of the best or if not the best Noise Cancelling Headphones out there in the market, however wish there is an option to cancel out ambient noise feature when using it on the call as the background could be very loud. If this is not a pronlem for you, definitely get this Headphone bass is good and sound is crystal clear and NC is the best as compared to my QC35II.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Earpads get hot quickly, volume quite low

WH-1000XM3BME 15 February 2019 by Wowie (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought WH-1000XM3 headphones to pair with my Bravia TV. I observed that the ear pads get hot after around 15 mins of use which results to my ears sweating. In addition, the max volume is quite low.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

514 Customer Reviews

0

Amazing performance

WH-1000XM3BME 16 February 2020 by Jbmelo (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with this product. The performance and sound quality are outstanding

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent Sound Quality

WH-1000XM3BME 13 February 2020 by joonhao18 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this during the promotion. Its quality is just so so so awesome!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome Headphone Bluetooth has I ever had..

WH-1000XM3BME 12 February 2020 by Farhan56 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Im using couples of a week what a headphone. Increadible noice cancelation. I have been tested bose, jabra and beats.. This WH1KXM3 on different level.. Differently league.. I dont think other brand or headphone have this like noise cancelling technology.. Before this Sony famous with TV or screen resolution and camera industry. This make sony different.. Glad to have this one.. Worth it..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best handphone ive ever had

WH-1000XM3BME 11 February 2020 by Skyfaz (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Best noise cancellation headphone out there so far

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

very comfortable, great sound, easy connnection

WH-1000XM3BME 11 February 2020 by amrie (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Reason to buy: 1) easy setup and fast connectivity (I've tried with ios, andoird and windows pc). 2) sound is superb. ANC blocked 99% of unwanted noise. 3) very comfortable to wear. (no problem to use for 3-4hours straight) improvement for next generation wh-1000xm to be considered: 1) multiple devices connection

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

The best noise cancelling headphones

WH-1000XM3BME 11 February 2020 by Maddison (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The best noise cancellation and hi-res audio are killer combinations. Love the premium built.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing sound and ANC

WH-1000XM3BME 09 February 2020 by Darn2k90 (Singapore)

Amazing sound and ANC. Even though the headphones broke after a month and I couldn't claim warranty because I misplaced the receipt, they were amazing headphones while it lasted.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent headphone

WH-1000XM3SME 08 February 2020 by Bbsa (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Frankly I’m not a pro but this is the best headphone I ever had, I love it, it’s realy worth the money.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent noise cancellation

WH-1000XM3BME 06 February 2020 by Ravinhar (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Am so satisfied with the great noise cancellation and sound quality

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Features

WH-1000XM3BME 05 February 2020 by kryonic (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

It is a great product as the noise cancelling feature really helps reduce background noise. The battery life is decent but would be better if it could last at least 25 hrs with NC on. The design of the headphone is great but i would like to suggest minimising the size of the ear cups.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Impressive Headphone

WH-1000XM3BME 04 February 2020 by Mr Dee (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Big thumb up for the sound quality, especially the strong bass and surround. Love the interactive features embedded to fit the daily usage. A little bit disappointed with the ANC thou, previously I was using Bose QC25. notice the ANC in XM3 is not so great in comparison with Bose. Also, my ears tend to get hot and sweaty after 1 hour of using XM3. Overall, it is still a great headphone, definitely worth the price to own.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Premium built quality with excellent sound!

WH-1000XM3BME 03 February 2020  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this 2 months ago as my first Bluetooth ANC headphones and so happy with it build quality and excellence sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

One of the best ANC headphones available!

WH-1000XM3BME 03 February 2020 by CKMark (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this as an upgrade from my WH-CH700N, wasn't disappointed at all. Works great!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best of the rest.

WH-1000XM3BME 03 February 2020 by GWaller16 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Delayed making my noise cancelling headphone purchase as I really wasn’t sure which ones to invest in. Absolutely convinced I made the right choice with the M3’s. Am sorry I didn’t commit a lot sooner.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect and good sound quality

WH-1000XM3 02 February 2020 by Anep (Malaysia)

I bought 3days ago and i am happy with headphone sony 1000xm3..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love this Active noise cancelling

WH-1000XM3BME 02 February 2020 by braviafrdz (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the headphone in January 2020. Been using it at the gym, love the active noise cancellation. However, it would be great if the headphone could have more bass in it because I like to listen hip hop music.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great headphone

WH-1000XM3BME 01 February 2020 by quekster82 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great noise cancelling headphones. Super comfortable and sound great.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing product.

WH-1000XM3BME 01 February 2020 by BenZM96 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this during CNY at discounted price. The noise cancelling feature is amazing and audio quality is superior !!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good product

WH-1000XM3BME 01 February 2020 by Lky88 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The bluetooth is not very stable as it will get disconnected some times. It would be better if improvement could be done to it so that it wont create heat so that not sweaty during hot days. Overall the product is good.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Lack of key features

WH-1000XM3BME 01 February 2020 by jlekssp (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm happy with the basic sound quality though it can be improved further with the clarity and base. It lacks differential feature like pause music when headphone is removed, or even connect to two different devices concurrently. It is disappointing not to have included such basics. Hope this can be enhanced with firmware update.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Lovin it!!!

WH-1000XM3 31 January 2020 by KitInTheNorth (Malaysia)

No regrets!! The best present to start the year! love the sound quality and overall feel of the headphones

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

ANC King

WH-1000XM3BME 31 January 2020 by aristotleho (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

After using it in flights, I got to say that this has been the best ANC Headphones I've used till date. Good job Sony!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sound cracked after one week use!

WH-1000XM3BME 31 January 2020 by Lothar8223 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it on Jan 2020. Sound cracked on left side after 1 week use. Get it 1 for 1 exchanged. Exchange set was good. Wore it less than 2 hour daily, thumb up for the sound performance! Padding was hot if wore it too long.. the rest is good.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Astounding sound, great noise cancelling

WH-1000XM3BME 29 January 2020 by Taufiq (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to use, the battery is excellent and could last you for a full day. The sound is great for a price I paid. When in flight, bus or train this is perfect to cancel outside noise and left you with strange beautiful music.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

superb product

WH-1000XM3SME 28 January 2020 by mameer79 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

i use this product happily and excitedly everyday and at every chance i get

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great device. Hope the new version will come out s

WH-1000XM3BME 26 January 2020  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great headphone. All perfect except hoping for bluetooth 5.0 with stronger connection

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome ...

WH-1000XM3BME 24 January 2020 by Alan 1181 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought few month ago , Satisfied wt this product !

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best Noise Cancelling!

WH-1000XM3BME 22 January 2020 by Melvin67 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

XM3 released at Aug'18, I bought it after one year after released but the technology of Noise Canceling still one of the best in current market. Also, with the price I paid, it's worth! Sound quality is good enough for this range of price been paid. Battery life is good as well.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice upgrade

WH-1000XM3BME 22 January 2020 by Pteh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Upgraded from gen 1 and boy... it was WORTH EVERY DOLLAR. Significant upgrade was observed for NC function.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Works great

WH-1000XM3SME 21 January 2020 by Siriusna (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall quiet like these soft cups covering my ears. Sits really well my asian ears in those, the only down side is the audio jacks doesn't function really well, it takes me like a long while turning and plugging it in and out from the headphone till a certain angle before it gets sounds from 2 sides.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

incredible!!

WH-1000XM3BME 21 January 2020  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very satisfied with the product. excellent sound system. my husband even acknowledged it, he said, oh my..the sound is too GOOD!! I'm happy i purchased it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great performing Bluetooth headphones

WH-1000XM3BME 21 January 2020 by ghulzer (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

A splendid benchmark of what a high-quality Bluetooth wireless headset should feel and act like. Comfortable for long sessions, amazing sound, great battery life. Noise cancelling is adequate, and the atmospheric pressure adaptation is quite a noticeable feature on flights. The app is quite useful, but lacks finesse (no tablet specific version). Overall an excellent buy and worth the money if Sony’s legendary reliability holds up within the build.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Worth the investment

WH-1000XM3SME 21 January 2020 by ChrisT101 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the headphone few weeks ago. I need complete silence when I’m studying and this product is great for that! The cushions fit perfectly. And they don’t feel tight even after wearing them for long hours.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sounds great! but noise cancelling is flawed

WH-1000XM3BME 21 January 2020 by Lavi (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound quality is good. But had a issue with the noise cancelling on the left ear cup. hissing noise present. Sent in to Sony they gave me a new pair. The new pair had the same issue on the right ear cup. Hissing noise present when noise cancelling is on and it gets really loud to the point it makes listening to music painful. Sony Malaysia refused to acknowledge my issue even though i showed them so many forums regarding this issue.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

after Firmware update 4.2.2 ANC not working

WH-1000XM3BME 21 January 2020 by heer1234 (Malaysia)

after Firmware update 4.2.2 ANC not working .the noise cancelling is not good as before upgrade .before upgrade we can not here people talking but after the new update we can hear voices and bell rings etc. Noise cancelling has became a joke.i have gone through other user reviews most of them has this issue after update.it used to be the best ANC headphone in the range before Firmware update 4.2.2

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Excellent NC Haedphones

WH-1000XM3BME 21 January 2020 by NYL26 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Perfect headphones for long haul flight and the adaptive NC features!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

As expected

WH-1000XM3SME 20 January 2020 by IJAND (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought on last Nov, functioning well and make me proud

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Design, Sounds, Comfort, Technology

WH-1000XM3SME 20 January 2020 by Lai KH (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had been comparing among Sony Models and other brands as well when intially looking for a mid range headphone, however it turned out after reading some buyers comments and many blogger's reviews commending 1000XM3, this was the right one I was looking for. Advanced features this headphone could offer has completely shifted my attention to a higher price range which I felt it's worth to invest for, which it will mean I would be able to enjoy high quality sounds with high end features in the long run I guess for the price tag I paid for. It's indeed a pleasure and fantastic immersive music listening experience since the purchase in early Dec 2019. Another excellent audio product by Sony!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features, light weight, good design

WH-1000XM3BME 20 January 2020 by Strings (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these for my trip in dec 2019. So far experience is good on all levels except for one trouble. I cannot use these long term as my left ear starts getting warm and painful after use more than an hour. Does not happen in right side, its not my ear problem the problem is with balance or fit on the left side.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Satisfied

WH-1000XM3BME 20 January 2020 by SAFIY (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I really love this Headphone.... Sound and confort are there...just if more unit can connect for bluetooth will be a good score....

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Absolute Performance!

WH-1000XM3BME 19 January 2020 by MFbK (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've used several high-end headphones and WH-1000XM3 is way better than others in term of NC, sound produced as well as comfort.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sound quality is superb

WH-1000XM3BME 19 January 2020 by Tcw33 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very satisfied with this purchase. I only wish that the volume can go up further in bluetooth audio.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome noise cancelling feature

WH-1000XM3BME 19 January 2020 by koolluv (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Using it while travel. Awesome noise cancelling feature especially on plane

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound and like it

WH-1000XM3BME 18 January 2020 by Peihui (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it about two weeks then l already want it and waiting to buy it About one year

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

11/10

WH-1000XM3BME 18 January 2020 by xNoice (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

-Impressive Noice Cancellation -Great sound quality -App with tons of features -Long lasting Battery Life -Cool/ sleek design -Ease of use (Touchpad on right ear cup)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Best Affordable Headphone

WH-1000XM3SME 18 January 2020 by ukiya21 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Using this headphone for few months. Quality is just superb. Tip top for price vs performance

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Really useful in noise cancellation

WH-1000XM3SME 18 January 2020 by Cutetaz (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this one months ago and I use it all the time now. Can't leave home without it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great product

WH-1000XM3BME 18 January 2020  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this during 12.12 sales fair. The ANC is working perfectly.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome performance

WH-1000XM3BME 18 January 2020 by Scotts (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

One of the best headphones I have ever used. Brilliant noise cancelling. Love the 360 experience. Sony should use a simpler name - WH-1000XM3 <- can never remember this to recommend this to anyone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing sound quality

WH-1000XM3BME 18 January 2020 by syh85 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

It completely change my approach to hearing music!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Comfortable and good noise cancelling

WH-1000XM3BME 18 January 2020 by H3ndr4 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like this product, one of the reason is the battery.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best Noise Cancelling

WH-1000XM3BME 18 January 2020 by Lagoon3a (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I pretty skeptical when it comes to headphone. Most of Headphone cannot satisfy me. This product comes near perfect for me. good Noise Cancelling. got sound quality and its help me in focusing doing work. ove

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WH-1000XM3BME 18 January 2020 by NurulAdiQHuda (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The noise cancelling feature is great to have especially when in working environment where there constantly people chatting or discussion. The sound quality is great, enjoying every signle type of music genre.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Future but not for mic and Android software

WH-1000XM3BME 18 January 2020 by Chenky (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I tried with the touch function after Bluetooth connect to my Android phone, double tap it to play music it won't, until I manually open the google music play. I also use it for gaming when I open my mic, I will manage to listens sound around me and the NC like stopped. Listens music is ok I am satisfied with the sound quality and base is ok.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Works well

WH-1000XM3BME 18 January 2020 by Seethu (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

As a purpose - it meets what is required. Although it’s quite bulky hence if you can collapse it more it would be good. I generally don’t sweat, but each time after use I do see the outer ear and the sponge on the ear set is wet. Hope this can be addressed. Otherwise no complains

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Noise Cancelling

WH-1000XM3SME 18 January 2020 by Cbtan (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The headphone build looks good. It fits perfectly on me. The active noise cancelling feature is amazing

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

need more bass

WH-1000XM3SME 18 January 2020 by TkHwX (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

need more bass, everything is good but the bass .....

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good noise cancelation on the plane.

WH-1000XM3BME 18 January 2020 by Gpsnuts (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 2 months ago, and recently on a 13 hours flight. I plugged it into the entertainment system. The headphone turned on with noise cancelation but not BT. Very good noise canceling performance. The battery last through both forward and return flight.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Happy return customer

WH-1000XM3SME 18 January 2020 by YaoWT (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought one for my wife after I had mine a few months earlier and very happy about the purchase.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good

WH-1000XM3BME 18 January 2020 by 5rini (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

3 months of use, I found the sound quality is good. But I ve few suggestions. 1. Improve the ear cup quality as I get ear pain and sweating in long use. 2. Noise cancelling is not cutting down few noises such as creeping child etc.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Almost perfect

WH-1000XM3BME 18 January 2020 by SK Lim (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love it. Noise cancelling feature second to none. Comfort need improvement.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

WH-1000XM3 Headphone

WH-1000XM3SME 18 January 2020  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 4 months ago, sound is good. I love my headphone..

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

This things so AWESOME

WH-1000XM3BME 18 January 2020 by iHelmi (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

No regard to buy this.. You can feel peace on noisy world if you wear this..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use

WH-1000XM3BME 18 January 2020 by Totoseow (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Value. Good sound. Good noise cancelling. Easy to use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great overall.

WH-1000XM3SME 18 January 2020 by JY723 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great overall product overall. Bought it on sale during Black Friday. Noise cancellation and sound quality is fantastic.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great noise cancelling but don't expect miracles

WH-1000XM3BME 18 January 2020 by Teck88 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it a month ago. Thinking to use it in the office. Thought I can work in peace with this however I still can hear people chatting in the background even with maximum anc on. Easy fix for this is blast some music and you will be isolated from the rest of the world.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Almost perfect

WH-1000XM3BME 18 January 2020 by Kenji96 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Everything was good. Just that the ambient sound control. When I set to listen to notifications that are loud example at the airport or train station, sometimes the headphones cannot detect the announcement and I can't hear it. The noise cancelling is too good I presume?

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best choice for headphones!

WH-1000XM3BME 18 January 2020 by Vince1234 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Never go wrong with a SONY! best noise cancellation headphones in the market! Superb High Res audio quality and smart features!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Top In Its Class

WH-1000XM3SME 18 January 2020 by Unremorseful (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Superb noise cancelling capabilities. Good sound that could do with more dynamics because it can sound a little flat. Very good build and comfortable. Though ears do get a little hot after a while. Overall a great product and i cant wait for the next version of it.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Feature

WH-1000XM3BME 18 January 2020  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brought a month ago.....the sond system is definitely what i need....and wireless noise canceling is very good.....

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

WH-1000XM3 after purchase review

WH-1000XM3BME 17 January 2020 by BL2019 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product 4 months ago. It is great, however, during long road trip it has bouncing sound

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disappointed by the sound

WH-1000XM3 17 January 2020 by doomfist (Malaysia)

Bought this on 10th Jan after reading/watching many reviews. My 1st NC BT headphones so in the NC department it seems to work as advertised. My 2nd pair of BT headphone after Edifier’s W830BT & sound quality is similar to the Sony in terms of the overpowering bass. Not similar is the price (edifier RM 250, sony RM 888). The bass muddled the sound & overall clarity was also disappointing. The app provides you to tune the sound but at the same time lowering the BT codecs to SBC which doesn’t make sense. The app setting to set priority to sound quality doesn’t really set it to the highest setting. Had to go to my phone’s dev option & manually adjust the ldac to its highest possible setting which improved the sound but still not to my liking. Thought with the price, features (hi res audio, dsee hx,etc) & aptx hd/ldac support, great reviews it would sound at least decent out of the box. I was wrong.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0