75

4.7 based on 75 customer reviews

57
15
1
1
1
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Best Noise Cancelling Headphone I ever had!

WH-1000XM3BME 05 November 2018 by Sebastianlwj (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Definitely one of the best or if not the best Noise Cancelling Headphones out there in the market, however wish there is an option to cancel out ambient noise feature when using it on the call as the background could be very loud. If this is not a pronlem for you, definitely get this Headphone bass is good and sound is crystal clear and NC is the best as compared to my QC35II.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Unable to adjust EQ in Sony connect app

WH-1000XM3SME 26 October 2018 by Swiitlechocs (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound quality of Sony earphone was great but the Sony connect app in IOS was rather disappointing. Am unable to adjust the EQ and noise cancellation due to constant error message saying that the Bluetooth is not switched on even though it is already connected to my headphone. Would be great if Sony could work on the app so as to benefit all IOS user and create an excellent experience.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

2

1

78 Customer Reviews

0

Minor catch

WH-1000XM3BME 14 December 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

There will be audio hiccups sometimes, but I couldn’t reproduce it every time, but when it happens, it could be quite annoying as the audio skips a few times for a song. My house have only one dual band WiFi router, Bluetooth audio shouldn’t be any problem (as my other Bluetooth products don’t have a problem). I’ve done some searching on the web and others seems to not have this problem, not sure if I got a faulty unit? Also, the earpads could be a little bit deeper, as I find my ears touching the inner foam(maybe I just have a weird ear shape). Other than that, excellent product! ANC works very well and has little to none cabin pressure, the audio seems to be a little bit warm, but I used the EQ and made it brighter, but note that the EQ cannot be tuned with flac or aptX or else it will switch back to AAC or SBC. Battery life is also amazing, being able to last one week without charging is nice.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Two thumbs up

WH-1000XM3BME 14 December 2018 by Jacques777 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

So great it hasn’t left my head ....................

0

0

0

Almost 100% perfect.

WH-1000XM3BME 14 December 2018 by AryPT (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The only reason why I cant give this headphone 100% perfect is the pad make my ears be little bit uncomfortable and hot even used it for only 30 minutes or less. The other issue that can Sony look into it is, this headphone make a loud ‘step’ sound when I used it in the gym especially when I using treadmill. But, that not stop me from using it longer than that. Nothing can fullfill my inner ears needs rather than this beast. Already used it for a month now.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing

WH-1000XM3BME 13 December 2018 by wittytoledo (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it a month ago and I've never been happier with a product as much as this before

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great headphones

WH-1000XM3SME 13 December 2018 by skullo (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

love the simplistic design. great sound and noise cancelling function

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Worth Every Penny! Best ANC Headphones 2018-2019!

WH-1000XM3 12 December 2018 by Minz37 (Malaysia)

Fortunate enough to personally come across one of these in a shop after reading so much about it online. It was a display unit and the only one left at the time. Tested for myself and instantly made my purchase. My first ever ANC headphones and I have to say it was well worth jumping straight into getting the best on the market right now. Sound quality is amazing with a variety of built in EQ via app, the Connect app is a nice compliment to an already good feature packed product and the ANC is shockingly good, especially for an ANC novice like myself. The world just shuts out all around you so you can focus just on the music that you love. I find the touch ambient mode very useful and the controls easy to use. Build is very solid but lightweight. Earpads comfy for hours. Carrying case is relatively compact and protects the headphones well when stored. Overall this is one of the best purchases I've ever made. Recommended and demo'ed to a few friends and they were blown away immediately. They're each getting theirs soon. Well done Sony! No surprises the 1000XM3s have gotten rave reviews and is practically sold out everywhere. Get them while you can!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Features

WH-1000XM3BME 12 December 2018 by ElmoMomo (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this 2 weeks ago, the noise cancellation is really good. Sound quality is great as well. Only reason i am giving this 4 out of 5 star is because the bluetooth only allows 1 device connected at a time.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

WH-1000XM3BME 12 December 2018 by ks_lok (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this recently. I am so happy I did. The headphone is comfortable and blocked off the annoying background.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great noise cancelling

WH-1000XM3BME 12 December 2018 by Chippy 60 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Best headphones for use on airplanes. Very quite. Getting another set for family

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Flexible and high quality!

WH-1000XM3BME 12 December 2018 by RG Senen (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought MDR-1A and I simply love its sound quality. However when WH-1000XM3 came, with it’s Bluetooth and noise canceling capability, it’s game changer! I love it handdown. When paired with My handphone, its marriage made in heaven. Thanks Sony. A great product again!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

My Experience

WH-1000XM3BME 12 December 2018 by Diablo99 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have had this headphones for about a month now and it i a truly a great piece of equipment. I have had the chance to use as casual headphone in the office, watch TV at home as well as on a short haul flight and I must say they performed well in all the situations. Pro's :- 1. Excellent noise cancelling 2. Headphone app works seamlessly 3. Connects easily and button layout is very easy to use 4. Gesture controls are very useful 5. Very comfortable Con's :- 1. Sound quality is not for true audiophiles 2. Travelling with a large earphone case is a bit of a pain 3. Wearing around the neck when not is use is rather uncomfortable for a bigger person like me Overall very satisfied with the product and will definitely recommend the headphones to people looking for great noise cancelling ones.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WH-1000XM3SME 10 December 2018 by adilahgaffar (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've had this for almost a month now. Everything about it is great. The sound quality is superb and the noice cancelling feature really isolates you from surrounding noice. Just 1 issue though. When I turned on Noice Cancelling or turned off ambient sound features, I heard something moving in my left side of headphone. I don't know what it is but it really makes me feel uncomfortable. It's like there's a bug inside. Everything else is amazing though.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great Sound, Great ANC, Great Controls

WH-1000XM3SME 10 December 2018 by EC41 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound is lively and attractive, noise cancelling is very good even at outdoors. Gesture controls are easy to use. Even in default settings (without changing the equalizer), it has a substantial amount of bass, but not masking the clarity of instruments and vocals. Able to use for a few hours without feeling discomfort is a plus point.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent for travel

WH-1000XM3SME 10 December 2018 by mango1881 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is really great travel kit everyone should have when taking flight.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

good noise cancelling headphone

WH-1000XM3SME 10 December 2018 by Jbmy (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Pros: good noise cancelling, fast n reliable blutooth connection Cons: ears sweating after a long use

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound quality and noise cancelling

WH-1000XM3BME 10 December 2018 by mervynys (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago and after burning in, the sound quality is very good. Built in DAC/dsp is not bad. Just that the low frequencies (bass) is a bit too boomy to my liking. I tried using the headphones (off), with an external DAC, the sound quality is gets even better. The drivers are good, soundstage and details get better.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound, features and quality

WH-1000XM3SME 09 December 2018 by Kelvenson (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this headphones month ago and I’m happy with it’s sound and product quality. Sound cancellation was perfect!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

The best headphone ever invented!

WH-1000XM3SME 09 December 2018 by Kina T (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this for almost a month ago, worth every penny!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good Noise Cancelling and Sound Quality

WH-1000XM3BME 08 December 2018 by CM Tang (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have used it both at home and on a plane. Good sound quality and noise cancelling. It will be better if the Quick Attention Mode for allowing ambient sound could be further improved for communication on a plane.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Noise Cancelling

WH-1000XM3BME 07 December 2018 by Chua88 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great Noise Cancelling and Sound Quality. Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Headache after 1-2 hrs use

WH-1000XM3BME 06 December 2018 by Steven02 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

When using it, both ears were getting hot, had neck pain due to its heavy weight, and got headache (especially with noise cancelation on) which took me for one week to recover. Regret my decision on buying it...

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great features

WH-1000XM3BME 05 December 2018 by Madeleen (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love it as I travel very frequently! Love using it during my long haul flights especially

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Headphone

WH-1000XM3BME 03 December 2018 by mukhlim (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The best headphone that I own so far. The Noise Cancellation is excellent, the battery life is ecxellent, the BT connection is easy, the sound produced is excellent, charge time is not that long. Wearing it is comfortable and light on my head and ears.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bluetooth issue

WH-1000XM3SME 03 December 2018 by Bearuang (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I believe all users are happy with the product, that includes me. The sound system is at the best for b;uetooth catagory. No complains on this department. But, I have an issue with the connectivity. At a stationary position, it works seemlessly without any sound distortion. But once I I am mobile (walking) it will start to distorting the audio which sounds like a broken CD. I am not sure if the problem is with the headset or my handphone(Samsung Note5) ? Would appreciate if Sony can look into the problem.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent ANC

WH-1000XM3BME 02 December 2018 by waffle man (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Fantastic ANC, a couple of plane rides and subway trips later, the product has already demonstrated its value tenfold. You'll never find more blissful rest when the cacophony of screaming children, engine noise and yammering of commuters dissipate into the sweet dulcet tones of your music.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

My M3 more important than my wallet now

WH-1000XM3BME 01 December 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bring everywhere! the sound quality level is more than it price. Tested in flight. The changes of atmosphere level is smooth and comfortable. The only thing that bothered me is the single paired mode in M3. Need to reset the pairing mode eveytime my colleagues want to tested M3 using their own device.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb ANC

WH-1000XM3BME 01 December 2018 by LH088 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got these headphones at a great bargain and loving it! The sound quality is at par with its competitors and the noise canceling is world-class.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb quality

WH-1000XM3BME 01 December 2018 by Neo88 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very high quality and perfect sound experience! Have been using for almost a month now. The app is very user friendly..noise cancellation is the best ive tried out so far. Touch command feature is really good! The only downside of the touch sensors is that sometimes i could accidentally swipe the cup with my arm when im in my bed.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best headphones I've used hands down.

WH-1000XM3BME 01 December 2018 by Ozzy101 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this amazing headphones a couple of weeks back and have no regrets. The noise cancelling function and sound quality is the best I've experienced. In addition to that, even after hours of wearing them they caused no discomfort. Very happy with the product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Readable priced with exceptional performance

WH-1000XM3SME 30 November 2018 by Kuanch73 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

1/2 month of usage, getting impressed by day. Pairing usage with Fiio X7 MKII & Iphone, with both wired and Bluetooth, never disappointed. Best ever noise cancellation headphone with exceptional sound, no rivalry within price range.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Honest Review

WH-1000XM3BME 30 November 2018 by Krazykid123 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a month ago to replace the 1000XM2. The fit is better and features are fantastic. Sound is great but somehow the ANC is not as ideal.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best Noise Cancelling Headphone

WH-1000XM3BME 30 November 2018 by Jazzy2446 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it on 11th Nov and been using it for 3 week. I love the battery life as it last me almost 2 weeks without charge for listening to music before sleep at night. The features is great and the pair is easy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great sound and fit comfortably

WH-1000XM3BME 30 November 2018 by Taka (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy setup and interesting features. XM3 has excellent sound cancellation

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great NC headphones

WH-1000XM3BME 30 November 2018 by Bozehead (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this in early November and I could say its one of the best decisions I ever made. The NC functions very well and it's a blessing on long hour flights and trips where you would want to isolate surrounding noises and have some rest. Just hope that it can pair with more than one device at a time to help ease the transition from home to flight/office.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best headphones ever!

WH-1000XM3BME 30 November 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm so happy with this headphone. Thank you SONY for this innovation.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

WH-1000XM3SME 30 November 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this in Nov 2018 and is very happy with it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best ANC

WH-1000XM3SME 30 November 2018 by Raemie (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The best ANC headphone so far. Love the features and ease of use

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Features

WH-1000XM3BME 30 November 2018 by sobris (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Awesome bass sound and ease to operate for beginners

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

I was surprised by its effectiveness

WH-1000XM3BME 29 November 2018 by Rockhound0 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

My office is being renovated and to cope with the noise (people moving, chatting loudly) I thought I would invest in these headphones, which various online magazines recommended. I was really surprised by their performance since I've long been a sceptic about noise cancelling tech. They're comfortable and the control app on Android is very intuitive too. Now I have my own little oasisofcalmat the workplace. Brilliant product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best headphones

WH-1000XM3BME 29 November 2018 by tatular (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

it's expensive, but it's worth the money if you travel a lot. great anc n sound. slightly less comfortable than bose qc. but bose earpad durability is terrible. hopefully sony's last longer. only time will tell.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic sound

WH-1000XM3BME 29 November 2018 by benchan6 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very impressed with the sound separation. I find myself hearing aspects of a song I'd never heard before. One online review said that the headphones are good enough to show weaknesses in a song's sound production and I agree.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Incredible sound

WH-1000XM3BME 28 November 2018 by Jerry12 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been using close to automotive and I am so happy with the product. The quality gp worth every penny I paid for.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Probably the best

WH-1000XM3BME 28 November 2018 by iceywicey (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a few weeks back... never regretted since. Not sure why in the train when underground, it has that vibing sounds ..like trying to adapt to the environment... kindda weird. its in built Google assistant made me send whatsapp text via voice command. how awesome.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent product

WH-1000XM3BME 23 November 2018 by LS1810 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Try this product for a month and feel amazing of this model.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent... can't get any better this.

WH-1000XM3 22 November 2018 by dannyeber (Malaysia)

I have extremely happy with purchase. It is worth every penny! I own high end Bose and Senheisser cans. This one tops it all.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features!

WH-1000XM3 22 November 2018 by Putri (Malaysia)

I just bought this few days ago, it was the best headphone I’ve ever tried. Too good!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

WH-1000XM3 review

WH-1000XM3BME 21 November 2018 by Tan CG (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 3 weeks ago and have not been disappointed.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Everything is good

WH-1000XM3BME 19 November 2018 by Demonwish85 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought it and use it one and half month ago. Totally is good, but I found that sometimes the Bluetooth connection not stable, after restart then will solve it. Besides , this is the major problem I don’t like, the usb-c cable is too short !!

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best headphone I ever had

WH-1000XM3 18 November 2018 by N1ck (Malaysia)

The experience was excellent. Love this headphone so much.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Active Noise Cancelling and Quick Attention Mode

WH-1000XM3BME 18 November 2018 by harrylokman95 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this headphone last month and I'm happy that sound quality are dope and I'm in love with this feature called Quick Attention Mode...it's convenient so I don't need take the headphone off.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best noise canceling headphones I've ever owned

WH-1000XM3SME 18 November 2018 by catcityboy (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this last month and it's been an indispensable travel companion ever since. Music and vocals come through with startling clarity even on a noisy plane. Extremely comfortable on my ears. Only small issue is a sensation of mild heat around the ears after prolonged use. I guess maybe the reason is that I couldn't remove them from my ears, they are so good.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Superb Noise Cancelling Features

WH-1000XM3BME 16 November 2018 by Gemini84 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent and best wireless noise cancelling headphone in market so far. NC still superb even I'm wearing specs when I put my headphone on. Thanks to the team and hope Sony may improve the user comfortable level especially air ventilation inside the ear cup as it will create heats when on the road (w/out air con) especially in hot and humid country like Malaysia. Keep it on Sony!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony WH1000MX3 wireless noice cancelling HeadPhone

WH-1000XM3BME 13 November 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I boughit during 1st launch at Malaysia , im happy with the overall perfomance , it conford

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good noise cancelling

WH-1000XM3BME 13 November 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this and I am very happy however some noise enter the headphone when wearing glasses

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb Sound

WH-1000XM3BME 12 November 2018 by LoveSony90 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it since it was launching and Im as regular Sony customer,Im really satisfied with this version of WH-1000XM3. Before this I hv MDR-100AAP...and the sound good also...but then Sony produced this type of headphone...you will regret if doesnt buy this kind of Headphone. SERIOUSLY.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I can hear voices

WH-1000XM3BME 07 November 2018 by Mimipuu (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this and it's very comfortable. I even sleep with it. However I can still hear voices and loud noises.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

8

0

Good Noise Cancellation

WH-1000XM3BME 06 November 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bass is too heavy when in the maximum volumn Ear cup is a little bit low ventilation Otherwise are all good!

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best Noise Cancelling Headphone I ever had!

WH-1000XM3BME 05 November 2018 by Sebastianlwj (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Definitely one of the best or if not the best Noise Cancelling Headphones out there in the market, however wish there is an option to cancel out ambient noise feature when using it on the call as the background could be very loud. If this is not a pronlem for you, definitely get this Headphone bass is good and sound is crystal clear and NC is the best as compared to my QC35II.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Great headphone, with one minor complaint

WH-1000XM3BME 04 November 2018 by nazb (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Pro: Great sound, excellent noise cancelling Con: It gets warm around the ear, even when wearing it in air conditioned room.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Amazing NC Headphone ever Engineered

WH-1000XM3 03 November 2018 by Nagendran (Malaysia)

Very satisfied with the mesmerizing sound quality and unbelievable NC. Perfect in every sound frequency that you're listening to.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Noise Cancellation Headphone

WH-1000XM3SME 02 November 2018 by Chua88 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

nice noise cancellation headphone, good sound quality, it will prefect if the bass slightly improve

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best so far

WH-1000XM3BME 02 November 2018 by Fariz (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the best Active Noise Canceling Headphone I ever owned. Had used the Hear. On 2 previously, but this 1000XM3 is on another level of greatness.!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Personal concert on busy streets

WH-1000XM3BME 31 October 2018 by Ruchit (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I pre ordered headphone and received XB21 bluetooth speaker for free. After using for 2 weeks I can say it's very comfortable noise cancelling headphones. Blown away by the quite I get when commuting via LRT and Bus on regular basis. Battery lasts for 25 hours plus and charges very fast via USB C. Only downside I noticed is - While playing bass heavy song, if single is singing song beside heavy bass, only thing I can feel is bass. Can't listen vocal. Vocal volume gets very very low. As soon as bass settle down, vocal volume comes back up and can hear singer singing. Ears get sweaty after an hour of using. Obviously Malaysia is quite hot. No issue while using in aircond room. Overall very satisfied with performance. Looking forward to using while long hour flights.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Best noise cancelling headphones

WH-1000XM3BME 30 October 2018 by chikarahikaru (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Top best noise-cancelling headphones combined with ambient sound control, no device can top this beast.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great headphone

WH-1000XM3BME 29 October 2018 by Cj123e (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The noise cancelling is top tier and music quality is great, might want to leave the ambient sound control off for the full noise cancelling effect

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Happy user

WH-1000XM3SME 27 October 2018 by Desm0nds (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great noise cancellation. Work best with background noise. Voice wise not so great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Unable to adjust EQ in Sony connect app

WH-1000XM3SME 26 October 2018 by Swiitlechocs (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound quality of Sony earphone was great but the Sony connect app in IOS was rather disappointing. Am unable to adjust the EQ and noise cancellation due to constant error message saying that the Bluetooth is not switched on even though it is already connected to my headphone. Would be great if Sony could work on the app so as to benefit all IOS user and create an excellent experience.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

2

1

0

Love this

WH-1000XM3BME 26 October 2018 by haoffee (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Always wanted a pair of Bose NC cans since god knew when. Last year’s Sony M2 wavered my heart and this year’s M3 just stole it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones to have

WH-1000XM3BME 24 October 2018 by Jepoy19 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

i just recently bought my Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones and i like each and every aspect of it!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Amazing bass, great noise cancelling

WH-1000XM3SME 21 October 2018 by Ivan33 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I prefer ordered the headphones and once I got them they changed the way I feel about commuting.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Best ANC Headphone

WH-1000XM3 17 October 2018 by SimpleLee (Malaysia)

The ANC surpasses Bose QC35ii, good sound quality, but the apps for the headphone is not user-friendly, if there are more features added in like rename the device, check the recognised headphone, etc, it will be better. Ears get little warm if use it for few hours. Well, nothing on this world is perfect. But this headphone is currently the best ANC headphone in this price range of other headphones.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Overall a great product

WH-1000XM3BME 15 October 2018 by KT81 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I owned all 3 generations of Sony Headphones, and I must say this iteration has some of the best features. Build quality has significantly improved as the headphone joints are more durable from breaking. The new headband design also affords more comfort especially after wearing for a long time. Touch response is a bit insensitive especially when pausing or unpausing compared to XM2

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0