203

4.6 based on 203 customer reviews

141
53
3
2
4
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Best Noise Cancelling Headphone I ever had!

WH-1000XM3BME 05 November 2018 by Sebastianlwj (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Definitely one of the best or if not the best Noise Cancelling Headphones out there in the market, however wish there is an option to cancel out ambient noise feature when using it on the call as the background could be very loud. If this is not a pronlem for you, definitely get this Headphone bass is good and sound is crystal clear and NC is the best as compared to my QC35II.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Earpads get hot quickly, volume quite low

WH-1000XM3BME 15 February 2019 by Wowie (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought WH-1000XM3 headphones to pair with my Bravia TV. I observed that the ear pads get hot after around 15 mins of use which results to my ears sweating. In addition, the max volume is quite low.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

206 Customer Reviews

0

Greatest pair of wireless headphones

WH-1000XM3BME 20 April 2019 by zaff (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

superb noise cancelling. wore it on a flight and didnt even notice a child was screaming until i took it off

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great Product

WH-1000XM3BME 19 April 2019 by Vigo6166 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Still prefer using the cable with Noise Cancelling On the sound was great. Hope Sony can create more better quality sounds on Bluetooth Device.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best Overear Headphones in the Planet!!

WH-1000XM3BME 18 April 2019 by atys1965 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the 1000XM3 headphones about 1 month ago and have been using it very regulalry ever since. Excellent NC and perfect balance of the Highs / Mids / Lows reproducing the sound with a unparallel quality. Noice Cancelling is superb - this feature is so good in a place and it cuts out all the aircract noises. So happy that I chose the XM3 vs the Bose QC35II. Only feature I wished Sony can add over a software upgrade is the ability for the headset to pair 2 devices which is now a common feature for even the lesser quality Headphones. Hope Sony team and look into this. Apart from this feature upgrade I am extremely happy and satisfied with the Headphones and recommend it highly!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

All time winner

WH-1000XM3BME 18 April 2019 by Blank_prodigy07 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 2 months ago and it was fantastic.. Great sound quality..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent noise cancelling

WH-1000XM3BME 16 April 2019 by ctm27 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have been using for a fortnight. Neighbour has been doing renovations and these headphones have been a lifesaver. Controls are easy to use and headphones are lightweight so feel very comfortable. Folds up to a compact size which makes them easy to bring everywhere.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Headphone for everyday use

WH-1000XM3BME 16 April 2019 by kerelbort (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Having this for my daily commute really the best choices that I made. Battery life is really good. The case that come with the headphone is really good. I did not really need a third party case and its compact design means it doesn't take much room in the bag.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The Best Noise- Canceling

WH-1000XM3SME 15 April 2019 by NdeW (Singapore)

i bought this a month ago and im so happy i did it,i will buy the black colour also to colloct it

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sound is great but BT experience is deal breaker

WH-1000XM3BME 15 April 2019 by zwkong (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Hands down these headphones have outstanding noise cancelling and great sound quality, the equalizer featured by Headphone Connect app is big plus for the headphone. Clear bass is impressive for bass eater like me. However, it's a massive let down when it comes to bluetooth connection when you have multiple (NFC connection not supported) devices, in my case, my iPhone and MacBook. Switching between devices is pain in the neck, although it allows pairing to up to 10 devices, i.e. you have to turn off bluetooth of the last connected device and restart the headphones then only you can connect it to another paired device (I'll be super glad if you can offer me an easier method). I tried to connect the headphones from my phone manually while it is connected to my laptop, my phone showed connected, Headphone Connect app showed the headphones, but it just cant output to the headphone. I believe it's a software solvable limitation, greatly appreciate if the dev team can overcome this in near future firmware updates!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Excellent noise cancellation property

WH-1000XM3SME 15 April 2019 by yeht (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Expensive but worth it due to innovative features if you could afford it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent Sound Quality

WH-1000XM3SME 15 April 2019 by VRaj (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought a month ago. Sound quality is excellent. Very very clean sound reproduction. Only issue I had was connection to my SONY TV KD-75X8500F. Had to try about 3 times and only worked when headphones was placed close to TV. User-friendly voice assisted instructions on headphones app would have been useful to overcome initial frustration.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

GOOD PRODUCT

WH-1000XM3 14 April 2019  (Malaysia)

Ive been using this product for 3 months and i just wanna say that it worths every dollar that i spent. The quality that it brings is unbeatable!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound and the best noise cancelling so far

WH-1000XM3SME 12 April 2019 by EE Engineer (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Amazing dynamic range of the sound. Noise cancelling still have room to improve, but it is best in the market at this moment. The touch control need is not very user friendly, I hope it can be improved in the next version. The price is a bit high.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great ANC!

WH-1000XM3SME 12 April 2019 by funnykiat (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this like a month ago, and the ANC never fail me. It can cancel most of the constant frequency noise, I'm enjoying using it during my travel in bus. Though I have no chance yet to try it on the flight, but I believe it will do a good job as well. The sound is very clear and I can hear most of the instruments quite clearly, the bass is very nice as well. However, when using cable, the sound quality drop tremendously where I was expecting to have a better sound quality. Not too sure why. It is very comfortable as what most of the review said in youtube. In general, I like this headphone and would recommend to each and everyone.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

SUPERB!!

WH-1000XM3BME 12 April 2019 by noitulove (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this past few weeks ago for my brother and he love it!!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best Noise Cancellation Headphone in the market

WH-1000XM3BME 12 April 2019 by RizalaR (Malaysia)

My 1st High Ends Headphones and perform like it should

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The sound quality is very nice

WH-1000XM3BME 11 April 2019 by KSLim (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 1 month ago, the noise cancelling feature is the best part and very comfortable to be wear

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

powerful

WH-1000XM3BME 11 April 2019 by bo55ku (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

i so happy,im happy,im lucky with sony headphones wh-1000xm3

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good noise cancellation

WH-1000XM3BME 09 April 2019 by Kurenai (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought a month ago and cant go anywhere without it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Value of money with good sound quality

WH-1000XM3BME 08 April 2019 by Ekdave (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just bought the headphone a month ago...very good sound quality,

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sound and comfortable are superb

WH-1000XM3BME 08 April 2019 by Henry5008 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Invest the right choice on this headphone. Sound quality as good as listening to sound effect in living room with those impact surround system.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great but can be better!

WH-1000XM3BME 06 April 2019 by TestingMan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This product is great in terms of noise cancellation, sound quality and battery life! However, it would be better if it can pause the music automatically when the headphones are taken off and resume when worn again. Another area for improvement is if it could switch off by itself when it detects it is not being used. Currently, it only powers off automatically when disconnected by Bluetooth, which is a hassle as we need to turn off Bluetooth. It should be as simple as just taking it off and putting it in your backpack without worrying about switching it off. There is also no led indicator to show whether it is on or off unless you press on it. Nonetheless, still a good product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Enjoyable experience

WH-1000XM3BME 05 April 2019 by Loh YS (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Tried WH1000XM3 for a few weeks and totally accepted the peacefulness that comes with it. Noise cancellation is wonderful.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Silence ... almost

WH-1000XM3BME 05 April 2019 by Jackie8765438 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Amazing noise cancelling. Almost silent when using on public transport. But some noisy Pinoy still cannot drown out.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Headphone faulty

WH-1000XM3BME 05 April 2019  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this headphone 7 March during pc show, I test once and keep the storage box. 3 weeks later I bring it oversea, in plane I using to use and found out there is a lot cracking sound in my right size headphone... I feel so sad and disappointed. Yesterday (4/4/2019) I send in for repair. I can’t accpect I paying so much for a headphone yet the first time use got problem. I do a research on internet is seen like a well know issue. I hope Sony Singapore can solved my issue. I kind of hope you all will replace a brand new unit for me. Thanks Kenny

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Awesome ANC and sound quality

WH-1000XM3BME 04 April 2019  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Works like a dream. The ANC is very effective. Sound is typical high Sony standard and the design is sleek and comfortable. Worth the price tag.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent Headphone w/ Amazing Noise Cancelling

WH-1000XM3BME 04 April 2019 by huiqing (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Pros : - Excellent noise cancelling, you instantly feels that you've entered a whole new world with only you and your musics - Great sound quality with good frequencies and decent base / treble - Design is stylish and clean - Lightweight, easy to carry - Excellent built quality (the box too) Cons : - Can be improved further on comfort - The touch control feels high tech, but still not as practical as actual buttons or dials - The Bluetooth connection is worse than my second pair of headphone which costs only 15% of this Sony's - stability, connectivity, latency - No support for multi-devices seamless switching - Battery life can be further improved

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent Product

WH-1000XM3BME 03 April 2019 by fizal (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been using many other headphones but nothing like the 1000Xm3. I am enjoying this headphone like no other !!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb!

WH-1000XM3BME 02 April 2019 by Alex8188 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have the ZIK3, but this Sony headset is truly better. Fantastic battery time, great noise cancellation and accessories included to connect in plane.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Incredible headphone!!

WH-1000XM3BME 02 April 2019 by Max Marty (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This headphone is super duper masterpiece. The sound quality is soo Majestic and state of the art equipment. Design marvelous too. I'm really happy with it and it's worth the dime.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The best headphone ever made!

WH-1000XM3 01 April 2019  (Malaysia)

I just bought one. Never tought to have one and never tought this headphone ever exist. I bought it on the first try on my ear!! Amazing sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Best ANC Headphones

WH-1000XM3BME 01 April 2019 by leothelion96 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the best ANC headphones which provide the best isolation of sound. It is also very comfy to wear for a long time period. Having the ability to change via USB-C is a plus. For my usage, I could go 4 days with 5 hours each charge so I think that's really good. The downside is that the touch sensor is not that great. I only managed to trigger the play/pause feature but even then, I only get it right like 80% of the time.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Poor product

WH-1000XM3SME 31 March 2019  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

After changing the headphone, the second set still does not work at all for the microphone

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Good headphones

WH-1000XM3BME 29 March 2019 by Krishna1979 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I compared then to the Bose QC35 and Sony sound was definitely better.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent Product

WH-1000XM3BME 28 March 2019 by hewegia (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a few weeks ago and I'm very happy with this purchase. The noise cancellation is great, feel comfortable and great battery life.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Features

WH-1000XM3BME 28 March 2019 by MHBR1997 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

It’s simple to use when you get used to it, especially the touch features. The sound quality and bass is good. Didn’t regret buying it!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

unexpected excellence

WH-1000XM3BME 27 March 2019 by catzombi (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

was surprise by the great sound. no drop of connection and good amplification. wish they did not remove the leather portion.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Outstanding Headphones

WH-1000XM3BME 27 March 2019  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought mine over a month ago and I’m very impressed with it! Noise cancellation is outstanding with variable degrees of cancellation via the Sony Headphones app. Very versatile app which allows me to change the equaliser to suit my needs. Bass is strong but not overpowering. As it supports High-Res audio, every music is tuned with richness just like the artist intended to. Overall, am very satisfied with the product!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

1

0

The best noise cancelling headphone i'd ever owne!

WH-1000XM3BME 27 March 2019 by Mujibur (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

At first i was thinking of just buying a normal cheap headphones or in-ear ones, then I thought "why not just pull the trigger and buy an expensive one". A lot of reading had been done between these and the Bose. Both the XM3 and Bose have their pros and cons but to me, both are the same. Sony have better ANC and Bose have better comfort but the main reason why i bought XM3 is because of the price. I chose sony because it is a lot cheaper than the Bose. So that's a no brainer for me. After owning it for around a month, i am very pleased with the purchase. ANC is superb. Sound quality is top notch but my Audio Technica wired headphones still sounds better. Can't beat wired ones. It got USB-C, so that's one least cable to think about. The only downside is that it can't connect to multiple devices and my ears are a bit warm after a period of time wearing it. The mic quality is a bit hit and miss but just okay for me. Overall, the best ANC headphones I had ever owned.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

An investment

WH-1000XM3BME 26 March 2019 by Ahmad F (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought one unit after the rave review from my sister who bought it a month earlier than me. I have yet to use it in flight but for now the noise cancelling function is working great!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great ANC

WH-1000XM3BME 26 March 2019 by Shahrul (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Every weekend i will go back to hometown by ferry. The headphones help me a lot to reduce high frequency sound from the engine..so i can calmly listening to my playlist. Time about 2 hours in the ferry.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

1st in Noise Cancelling

WH-1000XM3SME 25 March 2019 by MarlinaJ (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

It was worth every cents.Noise Cancelling is the best. Bass is top notch. Lightweight & Comfortable for extended use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not for Hot Climate

WH-1000XM3BME 23 March 2019 by papadragon (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm comfortable with it. Its just that most of the reviews on the product are done by european countries where the weather are not align to what most south east asian countries users. We have hot and high humidity here which means prolonged wearing will sweat and wet the product. Maybe a more breathable ear cups would help?

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound and noise cancellation

WH-1000XM3BME 23 March 2019 by Zala (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this unit and enjoying it. However, having to disconnect from devices during switching is not convenient. Please update the firmware so that user need not to disconnect from prior used device when switching to other devices.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound and features

WH-1000XM3SME 22 March 2019 by Scorpions70 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Best and the 1st noise cancelling headphone I ever own. Only didn't like the pause feature. If I pause it and take out the headphone and hang around my neck for few mins when I double tap to play again, it didn't work. I need to press play via my phone

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WH-1000XM3BME 20 March 2019 by Jai9878 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ease of connecting with different devices. Compact casing is a plus.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent ANC Headphone boosting extra features!

WH-1000XM3BME 20 March 2019 by RC86 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent ANC function that keeps out the noise whether you are on the plane/bus. Sound Quality is top notch without the stage overlapping. Base is just a bit on stronger side, giving that extra punch when needed. Bluetooth connection is very fast and there is no connection problems that plagues other bluetooth audio devices.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent Noise Cancellation

WH-1000XM3BME 17 March 2019 by winston66 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

These are my first pair of headphones with active noise cancellation. In terms of sound quality alone, it does not sound as good as my other pair, an open-back Beyerdynamic T90 when connected to a Resonessence Concero HP. But using the T90 in a noisy environment would be impossible. And that's where the talents of the Sony headphones come to the fore. Noise cancellation performance is beyond what I expected. When paired to my mobile phone which supports LDAC, it sounds quite good with HD tracks. Battery life is also excellent. Added bonus - you can use them as earmuffs to get some peaceful sleep in a noisy room.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice noise cancellation, except for 1 issue

WH-1000XM3BME 17 March 2019 by Chapapa (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great noise cancellation. Works well on the plane with noisy environment. A few issues encountered: -The touchpad isn't as responsive as the WH-H900N that I briefly owned. -My right ear cup seems to have some wind noise (slight whooshing noise) occasionally. Not sure if it's an effect of wifi. Or if it happens when the battery is below 60%. Disappears after a period of no use. -Will be nice if the ear cups are a bit deeper.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Worth it!

WH-1000XM3BME 16 March 2019  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

My first wireless ANC headphones ever bought. Was not disappointed with Sony's quality. The ANC is great, very comfortable to wear for long hours, and superb battery life.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Best Wireless Headphone

WH-1000XM3BME 16 March 2019 by band36 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this headphone for 1 month, i almost use it everyday for 6-8 hours. I feel very comfortable wearing this headphone. I use it for watching movie and listen to music and its sound awesome.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great Sound and comfort!

WH-1000XM3BME 13 March 2019 by AlexT415 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this headphone near a month ago and it is really a great product and improvement compared to its previous model. The high quality and premium feel when using the product on street can be felt when others are looking and curious on what brand of headset i am using.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Best in sound but Bose beats it in connection time

WH-1000XM3BME 10 March 2019 by Scr113c (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I own both the Sony and the Bose Qc2. Sony has the better sound; Bose has the better headset. Sony has more toys to play around with on the app; Bose connects much quicker and seamlessly. The difference becomes apparent when you need to connect more than one device. The Bose comes up top then. The thing about the Sony is how good it sounds. Weight is about the same but wearing it, the Bose is just a tad more comfortable. So which one should you buy? I bought both. Just saying. Battery life is phenomenal with the Sony; it also has USB-C. I had the headset on for a total of 16 hours over 2 days and it still had 50% battery power left. That’s mind boggling. Having said that, the Bose is prettier. The touch control is fun to have, until you accidentally touch it and it changes tracks.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Like having a great sound system.

WH-1000XM3SME 09 March 2019 by Hairi_unsight (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

But, its just at the fraction of the price. Great sounding, like a full pledge audiophile system that worth thousand of ringgit. Futhermore with noise cancelling, its like having sound insulated room. Blocking all the unwanted noise. Just your music. Really elevate my commuting experience. Worth every penny.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent!!!!

WH-1000XM3BME 07 March 2019 by VinsonSyn (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this product after doing research and reading reviews from pros and the everyday people. It certainly did not disappoint. Great sound quality and comfort. ANC top notch. Happy with the product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Overall is good

WH-1000XM3BME 06 March 2019 by Jerry69withyou (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just will feel warm after 30minute of used, sometim the weather is hot, even in a short time

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Best noise cancelling headphone, but..

WH-1000XM3BME 05 March 2019 by Sarez23 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really enjoyed using the headphones, very good build quality and awesome sound quality. but sometimes the adaptive sound control could be annoying with the notification sound. Overall a very good headphone. Just hope that sony release an update to mute the notification for adaptive sound control.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great feature

WH-1000XM3BME 04 March 2019  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought this a month ago and am so happy that i did

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good noise cancelling pair of comfy headphone

WH-1000XM3BME 03 March 2019 by Nat13 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have used it for a month and still very impressed by it everytime I put it on. Very good noise cancelling, very light n comfortable. Very happy with the touch control that allows you to disable noise canceling when needed, volume up and down, pause and play, very convenient feature that it’s competitor Bose Quietcomfort 35 lacks!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features and sound

WH-1000XM3BME 03 March 2019 by Nikisree (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love it so far. Just wish the bass was a little more boosted.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great noise cancelling

WH-1000XM3SME 01 March 2019  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Replaced an old set of Bose and was very impressed with the noise cancelling, comparative lightness and long battery life. Come in two colours, went with the cream. Love the app that you can download to change settings as you like or auto.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Worth it!

WH-1000XM3BME 28 February 2019 by ridzwanismail (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

It was a good investment made for a new year and I'm glad I did it. Overall, just go get it!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic sound and excellent design!

WH-1000XM3BME 28 February 2019 by MintyApple (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my first Sony headphone and all I can say it is an amazing product! If you value fantastic sound quality and excellent design, do consider the WH-1000XM3. You won't regret buying it!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great headphone

WH-1000XM3BME 28 February 2019 by Daniel_Lim (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this weeks ago, the noise cancellation is the best even in a noisy, crowded environment, the noise cancellation can still block out every sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best in line

WH-1000XM3BME 28 February 2019 by Sujan007 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have used the previous versions. But this one is best in terms of NC, comfort. Sound quality is well defined. Worth every penny.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Awesome headphone!

WH-1000XM3SME 27 February 2019 by tzxrui98 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I won this headphone and it's pretty nice to use when i wanted to ignore the surrounding noise. But the one pairing device is pretty bad as i use to have other Sony Bluetooth product without having this problem. Also the swiping touch gesture isn't very nice to use as well and sometimes i wanted to use my left hand but the touch gesture only on the right side. For the buttons, by pressing the power button i could get the battery status and the ambient sound button as Google assistant but sometimes i wanted to use the Google assistant and the ambient sound feature without controlling using the app but there's only one button and i can inly choose one. Hope for future changes that'll be better

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

The sound quality is good especially the ANC

WH-1000XM3BME 27 February 2019 by BeOng (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product after studying many other top models. Narrowed down to Bose, Beats. I settled for Sony purely of ANC. I feel Sony ANC could stuff out the noise especially in the plane. The design is average. So far had tried only on a 6 hours flight. The only critic i have is that my left ear starts to ache after 2 hours of usage in plane. I am not sure if this is due to the device being really brand new. I wish Sony can improve the comfort so maybe I could go back and change the padding or something. Otherwise, the product is really good with good bass and easy to use. I cant say if I would recommend this product to a friend as it could be my ear structure that is different.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Its hot when wearing it more than 5min

WH-1000XM3BME 27 February 2019 by azuddin1 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

My ear become sweaty when i wear the headphone more than 5 min. Maybe u can create breathable and cheap headphone cup

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

A massive upgrade from AirPods

WH-1000XM3BME 26 February 2019  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a few weeks ago with the intention of upgrading from an Apple AirPods and although both are in their different class, Sony clearly hit the home run with this excellent noise-canceling headphones. I've tried on Bose QC35 in the past but the level of noise cancellation from Sony exceeds its closest competitor. Battery life is also remarkable and is capable of lasting a full charge for a week with a daily usage of 6-7 hours of music playback.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Superior Noise Cancellation

WH-1000XM3BME 26 February 2019  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good pair of Headphones no regrets. Could be better if the ear cups are larger and more roomy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best of all

WH-1000XM3BME 26 February 2019  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

To be honest this is the first time for me to buy something unique like this headphones but I've tried my friend's headphones and it's not like this one at all Thank you very much Sony. You got my full respect as usual :)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

BEST HEADPHONE EVER!!

WH-1000XM3BME 25 February 2019 by asriamran (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Honest the best wireless headphone so far! the design is slick with the matte finish makes it more appealing. Quality wise is just superb! If your're looking for a headphone this is the one.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great package overall

WH-1000XM3BME 25 February 2019 by Mamee86 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

great noise canceiling and great battery life. i hope can imporve more on sound quality and support for multiple connection.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0