22

4.3 based on 22 customer reviews

10
10
1
1
0
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

23 Customer Reviews

0

Excellent. Crystal clear sound with 3.5" cable too

WH-1000XM2 02 December 2019 by Exsosus (Malaysia)

A tip! If you want the best sound, plug in your 3.5" into your music source and the sound will become 24-bit and more clear. If listening on wireless, the sound is still excellent. I use this wireless when traveling and commuting and on cord at home on my phone to listen to my music collection. I want to to give this 5 stars. I cannot find any way to improve this product better. Airplane? No problem, it has an airplane adapter. Just remember to bring the whole case with you in your pack on the airplane.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

ANC is so great!

WH-1000XM2BME 15 April 2019 by yawyee31 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this headphone about 3 months ago. The anc features is so great for situation in train and bus. It can reduce the all noise with good jobs except for human sound. The sound also worth to the price since it has the great ANC features. It is so comfortable as it ear pads fit to my ear perfectly. On the other hand, it was not comfortable to wear in long time. My top of head feel like being press after 3-4 hours. I am feel pain because of this.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A lot of features

WH-1000XM2BME 26 March 2019 by Ariv (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like the swiping feature and the ambient noise feature. Now I can use it while having a conversation.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Noise Cancelling Headset

WH-1000XM2NME 26 March 2019 by Hotcake7 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

After contemplating for months I finally gave in to my indulgence and got this premium price headset. So far no regrets

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Better than most

WH-1000XM2BME 19 March 2019 by NkBeebs (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound quality decent and the built was excellent. Comfort is probably the only weakness and I find myself needing to take it off every half hour or so just to let me ears 'breathe'

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great noise cancelling

WH-1000XM2BME 25 February 2019 by Chee Seng (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’m really happy I got those recently. It made travelling so much easier

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fantastic headphones

WH-1000XM2BME 09 January 2019 by Shaunxy (Malaysia)

The 1000XM2 was my wedding gift from my wife and I absolutely love it. Love the design, features and I must say this is the best noise cancelling headphones ever within the price range. The only downside about the headphones is that my ears are heating up after wearing them for more than an hour. That being said, most headphones I tried had the same problem as well in such humid country.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

great headphones!

WH-1000XM2NME 25 December 2018 by AnOva93 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

i really like the sound from this headphone it's really clear and super. i like all the function that it has like noise cancellation and ambient sound. it also has feature like instance ambient to talk to other people. but the touch feature bothers me. always accidentally touch the sensor whenever i want to take out or wear it to my head. this headphone is also quite heavy. for gaming purpose sometimes it got sound delay when used with bluetooth sometimes its okay, no delay at all. maybe it got something to do with the BT version.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good stuff

WH-1000XM2BME 30 November 2018 by LeeJW1225 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it just right before WH-1000XM3 released, losing some performance, especially the noise cancellation part, and the force of the headband is squeezing my head hard, but I do like the XM2's having satin metalic grey part that gives contrast with the black shell. Overall XM3 is definitely more comfortable, but I like the appearance of the XM2.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Connect to multiple devices

WH-1000XM2BME 24 November 2018 by Eric_SG (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very disappointed, only after 6 months left earphone is already not working. Your ear will get hot after an hour of usage. Make it look more premium. And allow multiple devices to connect.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

GREAT SOUND QUALITY AND MANY FEATURES

WH-1000XM2BME 23 November 2018 by Aimanrafa (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it last month and it works very well. Eventhough there are heat when i wear it about 30mins straight. But it doesnt effect so much. I love so much the sound quality and ANC!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Brand new and defective

WH-1000XM2NME 08 November 2018 by Caveat Emptor (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very disappointed that I purchased a defective pair of headphones. The left channel did not function. I think Sony should have replaced rather than repaired a brand-new product.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great noise cancelling

WH-1000XM2BME 04 November 2018 by Jane123 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it over 3 months ago and travelled with it. As a light sleeper, it helps greatly on long hauls and noisy airport enenvironment. Perfect!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Value for money

WH-1000XM2NME 04 November 2018 by 9w6vx (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it online last month on sale. this model had won so many awards and was highly rated that I could not resist to buy. Only comment is that xm2 ear cushion could be bigger as I have big ears. Read that the xm3 has bigger ear cushions pads.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice sound quality

WH-1000XM2BME 19 October 2018 by Tiam (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this like for a few months ago and feel satisfy with it

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Love it.

WH-1000XM2BME 18 October 2018 by nacp (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Perfect for work in an open space setting. Also great for travel on planes.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great NC and Audio Sound

WH-1000XM2BME 13 October 2018 by fotokini (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Im impressed with the quality of Bluetooth Headphones for music also noise cancelling.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

GOOD PRODUCT FROM SONY

WH-1000XM2 09 August 2018 by freddykong1992 (Malaysia)

The sound very amazing especially the noise cancelling function. Thanks for Sony!!!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Could use a little more base

WH-1000XM2 03 August 2018 by Fat Tony (Malaysia)

These headphones are great! I bought them a little while after they came out, and ive been using them every day. The noice cancelling combined with music blocks out all the sound, and the ambient mode is great too, even though i dont use it as much. The feauture where you place your hand on the side of the headphone is great and i use it all the time. It could use a little bit more base, but that's honestly the only thing i can think of thats negative. Comfortable to wear, not too heavy, crisp sound, easy pairing and amazing noice cancelling. It's VERY expensive though.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

great headphone

WH-1000XM2 05 May 2018 by JJ Lim (Malaysia)

this is my first NC headphone and i dint regret to buy it. all features are great

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Perfect experience

WH-1000XM2 13 April 2018 by HappyChan (Malaysia)

The noise canceling is very good and powerful ease of use for NFC got plug adaptor for in-flight use

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great pair of headphones

WH-1000XM2 29 March 2018 by MECANIZE (Malaysia)

It could use a bit more bass and Could be a bit louder

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

3

0

Superb Headphones

WH-1000XM2 31 October 2017 by Arieff (Malaysia)

I bought this just a few days ago, but the sound its fantastic, i have Mdr 1000x but this model i really like the design and the audio its totally improved, thanks Sony

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

12

0