RM 599.00

(MYR Inc. GST)
7

4.0 based on 7 customer reviews

3
2
1
1
0
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

7 Customer Reviews

0

Good design but sub par on performance.

MDRZX770BNLME 11 May 2018 by gauz88 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago and impressed by the design. However the build quality is below par and the audio output leaves much to be desired.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Beautiful design with beautiful sound

MDR-ZX770BN 01 April 2018 by Harryjb (Malaysia)

Sony sound is great as always.. Wireless make it more easier to use.. No more wire tanggled..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice nfc feature and noice cancelling

MDRZX770BNBME 31 October 2017  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very statified on my purchase,nvr regret i pick this mdr zx770bn headset

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great headphone

MDRZX770BNBME 05 May 2017  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this last 2 week.. and it was nice to wear

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great features and user friendly device

MDRZX770BNBME 05 January 2017  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the device a month ago. Really like the nouse cancelling features. Thanks to LAZADA for fast delivery. Very happy deal with your team. Tq

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Light weight and decent sound

MDRZX770BNBME 25 September 2016 by Exia (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The headphone is light weight and comfortable. Noise cancellation is good and sound quality is decent but bass is not as deep as other Sony headphones. One thing that they could have made it a little clear is how to select between audio quality priority and connection stability priority.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great bluetooth headphones

MDRZX770BNBME 10 July 2016 by Dennis1988 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

It was a good headphone ..after compare with other type of bluetooth headphones i think 770bn is the one i need...the noise cancelling,the sound quality and the bluetooth is nice for me,the battery also can last long around 12 to 14 hours ..is good for people those who are travelling..

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0