8

4.2 based on 8 customer reviews

3
4
1
0
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

8 Customer Reviews

0

Best Extra Bass headphones ever

MDRXB950N1BME 21 November 2018 by Hiro Tay (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound quality and the bass are amazing on this headphones. I enjoyed a lot especially on EDM and heavy bass songs. However, the build quality is not really satisfied. The hinges are made of plastic and weird sound are produced every time adjust my headphones. Overall, good headphones and really hope to see the improvement on built quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Super bass and comfort

MDRXB950N1GME 15 October 2018 by sstanz85 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This headphone was comfortable to wear in long hours, all adjustable button features on ear cup which is very convenient. The Sony headphones apps need to improve due to always refresh upon reassess into the app

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Is a Great SONY HEADPHONE ever

MDR-XB950N1 27 September 2018 by JeremyYHS (Malaysia)

Long time ago I was child I try wear sony headphone from my father that sony headphone was a nice sound and so better than other headphones that why I bought it and now still nice sound I so happy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Bass but not comfortable to wear

MDR-XB950N1 07 September 2018 by RayBan (Malaysia)

I bought this wireless headphones almost a year. The bass output is really punchy. Bluetooth connectivity distance is superb plus it's battery life is still above par. But the down side is this headphones not comfortable to wear for long hour. Whereby the ear pads were too soft causing the whole headphone clamping onto my outer ear hardly. After more than half an hour of wearing, I can feel my ear is so painful. The rest of this headphone's features are above my satisfaction.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

Very great Sound!!!

MDRXB950N1BME 31 May 2018 by BruceWayne81 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love the noise canceling and the comfy design!!!!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good sound quality

MDR-XB950N1 29 December 2017 by jason123 (Malaysia)

Love the bass, punchy sound. But the noise cancelling a bit disappointed as still hear noisy environment, no doubt still cut off certain noise. Cant expect much as Bass is the main selling point for this product.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Headphone for BASSheads

MDR-XB950N1 07 December 2017 by tecktaiga99 (Malaysia)

A good headphone for those recline to choose boom-boom sound. Even without the BASS BOOST function, the headphone deliver a good punchy sound straight to your ears. It also have a amazing battery life and should you want a clear sound without ambient noise, this headphone have you covered with its Noise Cancelling function. The cushions is extremely soft to the earlobes even after using it for long hours. Value for money, totally recommended it for beginner and intermediate user.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great clear but punchy bass

MDR-XB950N1 30 August 2017 by Happyman619 (Malaysia)

This headphones offer one of the unique bass where is punchy, clean but feel just right not over the top kinda bass and they are perfect like that and the vocals are really great so as the mids and highs

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

5

0