Skip to Content
8

4.1 based on 8 customer reviews

2
5
1
0
0
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

8 Customer Reviews

3 Models

Models

0

Great Product with some drawbacks

1A Headphones 30 September 2017 by blurcase (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

-The sound it produces is warm and just good. -Hard to drive, need good dac/amp in order to drive it -Leather is not durable

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice Looking Sony! Best Sound Sony!

1A Headphones 06 June 2017 by Sheejoo (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nothing much to said, as a Sony fans, to buy a Sony is a MUST!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome Product

1A Headphones 24 February 2017 by WilsonLee0123 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Lightweight for the headset is excellent for travelling , Ear pads are soft , comfortable but if wearing long time a bit Sultry ,Sound quality is clear , Voice is good but can be better , Bass is comfortable , Due to its balancing all the features , i think Sony can improve more in voice. With providing two type of wire are awesome !! Good for watching movies headset.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound quality & design

1A Headphones 22 February 2017 by ltheelf (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

To me, the sound quality is really nice. The ear cup design fits well and comfortably for my ears too. It's really good that it comes with a carrying case but it's too hard to pull the draw string to seal up the case when the headphones is in there.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

High CP Headphone

1A Headphones 31 October 2016 by Charles1018 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good quality of sound, Good quality of materials, and Good value of money

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Comfortable plus good sounding

1A Headphones 30 October 2016 by megatsb (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The headphones is super comfort, good smooth sounding with punchy bass mellow mid and crispy high, eazy to drive through smartphone

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb performance

1A Headphones 26 July 2016  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I just bought this headphones 2 weeks ago and am very impressed by the vocal performance that this headphone brings to me. I would said this is the best headphone that I ever bought in my life so far. My next Sony product will be the portable amplifier where I believe it would further enhance the sound experience with this headphone. Great work, Sony!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

0

Average headphones

1A Headphones 11 July 2016 by Dennis1988 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it from Malaysia, the sound quality is average, nothing is bad but nothing is good also, the price is a little bit high, not so worth to buy

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

3