RM 139.00

32

3.7 based on 32 customer reviews

7
16
4
3
2
Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Product reviews may include product variations. Some product variations, services and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in certain countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great features

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 03 April 2019 by Mariyappan (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's have great features. Easy to use. Value for money. Good quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Unable to play disc

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 19 June 2019 by Chinsan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Recently a bought a DVD player model DVP-SR370. There are many dvd disc I can't play on it due to "Playback prohibited by area limitations". I would like to why I can't them even thought these disc are bought in Singapore? Is there a way to get round it so that I can play those disc? Thank You

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

17

0

32 Customer Reviews

0

Great

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 15 August 2021 by Robert_M (Indonesia) Verified Purchaser Verified

For DVD player I always buy Sony. No doubt about it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

3 weeks of use and now it's broken

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 17 July 2021 by Tommy007 (Indonesia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 3 weeks ago and the player now cannot read any cd or dvd. I cannot go to the service center as PPKM Darurat is ongoing. Bad quality for Sony brand.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Good product quality even online buying

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 21 December 2020 by Arfan (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good product quality even though buy through online

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

DVD Player

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 20 October 2020  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

All is ok, Just that there is few DVD unable to play. Anyone having same issue ?

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Meet the purpose for the last breath of DVD era.

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 30 August 2020  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's bit slow and shabby, but meet the purpose. Can play some junk quality of DVDs and VCDs.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

I LoVe SONY, always the best choice ! Never Regret

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 29 March 2020 by BBLing (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Its lightweight and compact slim outlook, well performance

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

No

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 16 February 2020 by No at all (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Not too happy Poor picture quality Sound not clear

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Execellent

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 10 February 2020 by Kenny75 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with the product so far and the picture quality is great.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Unable to play disc

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 19 June 2019 by Chinsan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Recently a bought a DVD player model DVP-SR370. There are many dvd disc I can't play on it due to "Playback prohibited by area limitations". I would like to why I can't them even thought these disc are bought in Singapore? Is there a way to get round it so that I can play those disc? Thank You

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

17

0

0

Great features

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 11 June 2019 by Anne R (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago. Well played and super slim. I like it

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great Expectations

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 08 April 2019 by danyys (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this unit to try playing some DVDs which I could not play with my previous unit . Unfortunately I got the same results.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great features

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 03 April 2019 by Mariyappan (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's have great features. Easy to use. Value for money. Good quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great Features

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 28 February 2019  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's working well but just one thing about the volume buttons are not functioning in the dvp remote control.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Compact and light weight Player

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 26 February 2019 by Beary (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this to replace another DVD/VCD player. Happy to know that this type of compact DVD player still exists. My main purpose is to play VCD so this set works. Yes it does play older model VCD too.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 02 January 2019 by Evon (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good very good happy to buy it will introduce my friends to buy it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Features

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 22 November 2018 by AnnaCal (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this products this month and feel happy with it and with reasonable price

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

goods & cheaper

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 02 November 2018 by Faizal (Malaysia)

very happy and good product..but if have HDMI in the function. It;s better and better.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 01 October 2018  (Singapore)

0

0

0

value to buy.

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 29 September 2018 by jadoo (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Worth the price. I buy this product on the promotion day.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Perfect

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 12 August 2018 by Razmin (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very easy to operate and value to money product. As good as expensive product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0