Skip to Content

RM 139.00

(MYR Inc. GST)
9

3.1 based on 9 customer reviews

0
5
1
2
1
Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

DVP-SR370 Slim

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 27 April 2016 by B S Low (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Practical but if came with the recorder will be perfact.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Just nice who wanted a simple design

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 07 July 2016 by Terrance (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Like the design and the performance of the players which it so smooth

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

9 Customer Reviews

0

Dvd Player functions very slow

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 21 June 2017 by Mi987 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

When I press the dvd player options on the remote control and on the player, it takes very long to respond. Sometimes need to press a few times then it takes effect. No indication screen on the player. Not recommended. Is the worst player that Sony produced. Even Akria brand better than Sony.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

Not happy

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 14 June 2017 by Alex Lai (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it because i have an external hard dics but the USB port could not support it and it only good for playing DVD.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

Great features but unable to play RMVB file

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 14 March 2017 by tkarwai (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Use it as standby unit on travelling, Good product. Hope it last long.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

GREAT FEATURES

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 22 February 2017 by TONY89 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

EASE TO USE, VALUE FOR MONEY, EXTENDED 12 MONTHS + 3 MONTHS WARRANTY.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great product, but .........

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 05 January 2017 by goodsign (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

It is great! It has great sound for playing CD, but I have no image on my Sony KDL-50W800C when I played VCD - by using the video line into the orange video port of TV, and the other audio cables have plugged into my Denon AVR which have connected to Sony BDP and others by HDMI and AVR of TV.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

USB - Cannot Read MP4 format

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 05 October 2016  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I need to convert MP4 to MPEG format to watch my favorite movies

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

Quality safisfactory.

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 01 September 2016 by Bothi (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it for USB application to watch videos. I understood that AVI with XVID decoded videos supported very well. So things going fine till now.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Just nice who wanted a simple design

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 07 July 2016 by Terrance (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Like the design and the performance of the players which it so smooth

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

DVP-SR370 Slim

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 27 April 2016 by B S Low (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Practical but if came with the recorder will be perfact.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0