13

4.6 based on 13 customer reviews

9
3
1
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

13 Customer Reviews

0

Best All-In-One Camera!

DSC-RX10M4 E32 10 January 2020  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have tried many super zoom cameras in the past, but nothing close to my new Sony RX10IV! I loved the 24-600mm zoom range, the autofocus speed and the Zeiss image quality. This camera is features packed and I'm confident of getting good results from this camera even in the fully Auto/Program mode. When I wanted more control over my exposure I can easily switch between the A, S and M mode using the mode dial and exposure compensation dial. I also enjoyed the short video clips I made using the HFR.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

RX10 IV

DSC-RX10M4 E32 10 October 2019 by JenZu (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very happy of purchase on this camera but i have yet to go for the camera class.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent all in one camera

DSC-RX10M4 E32 31 August 2019 by SRCh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been using my Rx10M4 for a month now. This is my first 1 inch camera. I had been using smaller sensor cameras. I am impressed with the image quality. The multi sensor auto focus is brilliantly fast. I was amazed at how well it captured birds in flight at 24 fps and most of the shots are in perfect focus. The autofocus make capturing birds in flight seem too easy!.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Super Zoom

DSC-RX10M4 E32 06 August 2019 by hliewprk (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Take sharp pictures of birds and flowers sharp and colourful. Yet to explore HFR and slow mo videos. Some learning curve on menus despite owning also Sony A7 iii. Good buy but rather expensive.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Unbelievable zoom power!

DSC-RX10M4 E32 06 July 2019 by stry13 (Singapore)

I'm an avid photographer. I have four other SLRs and two other Mirror-less cameras and a whole collection of lenses from 10 mm to 500 mm. I am advancing in age and don't want to carry all those heavies. So I decided on the Sony RX10 IV and have been using it for three months. It's not heavy, has very fast focusing, renders excellent colors, and much more. There is a problem not on the part of the camera but mine. I have a habit of tucking the lens part under my arm using my forearm and have more than once got a nasty pinch on my forearm when the lens auto retracts after some minutes to save power. In five words: It's unbelievable piece of optics!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Camera

DSC-RX10M4 E32 16 May 2019 by Kenny3358 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought from IMM SINGAPORE. Staff Eric Ho is very professional and good. Camera is easy to use and I am happy with it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Convenience for travelling

DSC-RX10M4 E32 24 February 2019 by Francis Siu (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I use it very convenience with wide angle and telephoto Len buiit in one machine for traveling. No need to change Len.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent camera with a terrible UI

DSC-RX10M4 E32 20 December 2018 by Soumen (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Pros: If you are buying this very expensive bridge camera, you know why you want this. Excellent image quality at the long end, fast versatile lens, excellent autofocus. A do everything camera like no other. Cons: The UI. Jesus christ is it terrible. To have buttons called C1 and C2 and not let users trigger preset configurations using them is purely silly. Anyone who shoots birds or wildlife knows that you can't fiddle with camera settings on field. I am finally having to use a 'custom hold' configuration to be able to switch the camera quickly between different modes, which is painful and inconsistent to do. This camera, with the Lumix FZ series UI would be the stuff of the dreams.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

1

1

0

l can't get the sharpness out of the shot.

DSC-RX10M4 E32 03 December 2018 by YT Choong (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Friends using it says it a superb camera. seen their facebook posting with excellent shots.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great camera - easy to use

DSC-RX10M4 E32 01 December 2018 by globetrotter_75 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Right from the beginning the camera is very easy to use and it produces great results straight away. If you want to get more into detail, it provides a ton of settings that allow you to be as creative as you want with your photography. The AF, the zoom, and the picture quality are amazing.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

DSC-RX10M4 E32 24 November 2018 by Starlightsg (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been using it for the past 2 months and the performance meet my expectations

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features in compact size

DSC-RX10M4 E32 21 November 2018 by WildGinger (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this as an alternative to my heavier setup of a DSLR + 200-500mm for those birding trips where I want to travel light. I like the fast speed and the fact that it can shoot in RAW. So far I am quite happy with the results. I had expected slightly sharper pictures but maybe it is unfair to compare with the more full DSLR + Lens setup. I am still learning to master the camera so hopefully my results will improve.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Really great features; Ease of use

DSC-RX10M4 E32 27 October 2018  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera 3 weeks ago for traveling and it has surpassed all expectations. Fantastic camera

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0