Skip to Content

RM 6,599.00

(MYR Inc. GST)
12

4.4 based on 12 customer reviews

5
7
0
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

12 Customer Reviews

0

Great features

DSC-RX10M3 E32 03 October 2017 by Elvin Law (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Finally bought and own this great camera last month after go through many reviews from YouTube. Like the features and build quality of this product. I have been using SONY camcorder since 1995. My first digital camera also is a SONY Mavica. The main purpose for this camera is to do Wedding video for client. SONY camera give me the confident to do my work. Battery power is good. Only complaint is the auto focus problems. Hope SONY can provide firmware update to rectify this problem like the Panasonic GH5.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Rich color & sharp pictures

DSC-RX10M3 E32 22 May 2017 by James TKH (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it less than a week ago and love the pictures.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Super Zoom!!!

DSC-RX10M3 E32 08 May 2017 by EDO82 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the RX10M3 as an all in 1 travel camera and it has definitely lived up to my expections, even exceeding my demands in a few areas. The RX10M3 is really light considering it zooms from 24mm all the way to 600mm! Photos are sharp and the AF is spot on even when i use AFC in Lock-on Flexible Spot M mode all the time. And the Zoom Assist function is a godsend helping me find my subject and reframe my shots with ease. This is seriously a fabulous piece of kit that i think everyone who is serious about travel and photography should have.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Feature

DSC-RX10M3 E32 07 May 2017 by JyhC (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 3 weeks ago, is a good camera with clear and sharp picture.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great in nature photo shooting

DSC-RX10M3 E32 01 April 2017  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I try it on bird and macro. I try once night scenery. Seem okay.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Great for travel photography.

DSC-RX10M3 E32 03 December 2016  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's great for travel journalist photography purposes use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Great All round camera with an insane ZOOM

DSC-RX10M3 E32 22 November 2016  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a very all round camera with an insane optical zoom 600mm and can go further with digital zoom. It has lots of features including high frame rate video with super slow motion. It is on the pricey side and heavy but if you consider the 600m zoom it is quite reasonable.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Just started....

DSC-RX10M3 E32 22 November 2016 by Brina (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I find it quite useful, however, it's a bit heavy. I'm actually a beginner and I bought this camera due to my course and my interest in photography. I wasn't really that interested in investing my money on buying lenses (as they are expensive and costly, especially for a student) so I decided to purchase this camera as the lens range is 600mm max. The quality of the picture is good but not so good if you take them at night. It's quite useful if you want to take good quality images of faraway subjeacts/objects/buildings.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Quality in photo and video

DSC-RX10M3 E32 19 September 2016 by BJLYD (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it in Sep 2016 after I compared many cameras through internet and experience in store. The pictures are very good whether in 24mm or 600mm, even you use digital zoom. The photos are very clear and colorful when you use 600mm. So I think it meet my needs, such as light camera with multiple purposes, smart camera which can be connected to my phone, etc. However, if all the Apps free to download, I think it will be excellent to most of buyer who want to experience a very different Camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Great High Speed Camera function.

DSC-RX10M3 E32 06 September 2016 by toh68 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had A77 before this camera, so I bought this for the high speed function and zoom. Great idea from Sony to have these functions, of course functions can be improved by having longer buffering time in high speed mode. combined with 24-600mm lens, this camera is great companion for light travellers. i attached Hoya macro lenses in front of filter thread to get bigger magnification at closer distance and it works fine. the software control from PC could have been better, e.g. switching from Mass storage to PC control should be able to do without selecting option from camera menu. Overall very good value.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Superb Slo-Mo !!

DSC-RX10M3 E32 11 July 2016 by SnakeRunner (Singapore)

I shoot sports videos. So I basically bought this camera for its super slow-motion features. 1000 frames per second !! Where can you get that sort of frame rate short of buying a professional video cam ?

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Best all round camera with no compromise

DSC-RX10M3 E32 08 July 2016 by NoNicknametheElder (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I used to carry DSLR and lenses, but always wanted a single all in one camera with good zoom range. I had the RX1o MkI, but the zoom wasn't enough. The MkIII gives me everything I need in a single camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0