RM 2,799.00

13

3.8 based on 13 customer reviews

3
7
2
0
1
Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great quality,

Body Only 25 May 2019 by PT1973 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a go-anywhere product that matches (arguably betters!) the picture quality of the larger RX100 range. I'm very happy to have purchased the RX0 II, my only (minor) criticism is that it would really benefit from having continuous auto-focus. I appreciate other reviews stating this isn't a GoPro competitor, however, since purchasing the RX0 II I haven't picked up the GoPro and have used the RX0 II in situations where I would ordinarily use the GoPro (GoPro 7).

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Battery drains when not in use

Body Only 11 July 2019 by tc888tc (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

What a great disappointment from my brand new RX0II. I charged the battery fully in preparation for a weekend event and left it in a drawer. After three days, the camera won't turn on due to a flat battery!

3

0

13 Customer Reviews

0

Nice but expensive camera

Body Only 16 September 2019 by slong (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the product because of the waterproof feature in a small form factor and 1 inch sensor.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Battery drains when not in use

Body Only 11 July 2019 by tc888tc (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

What a great disappointment from my brand new RX0II. I charged the battery fully in preparation for a weekend event and left it in a drawer. After three days, the camera won't turn on due to a flat battery!

3

0

0

Best tiny camera I've seen!

Body Only 02 July 2019 by Zaved (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent compact camera with a lot of features I see in my larger cameras! Great to have all the time! Would gave been better with continuous auto focus and support for bluetooth trigger and external flashes.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Nice design!

Body Only 01 July 2019 by Dav Pan (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Taken videos for my product was fantastic but to take photo, I don't think is recommended because wide angle lenses will make my product have perspective error...

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Super Powerful Tiny Cam!!

Body Only 05 June 2019 by Nabpro (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought in May, took it to Disneytown & Disneyland Shanghai. It worked beautifully

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good

Body Only 28 May 2019 by OwenXXX (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I use it to travel Turkey, all is good but no autofocus

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great quality,

Body Only 25 May 2019 by PT1973 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a go-anywhere product that matches (arguably betters!) the picture quality of the larger RX100 range. I'm very happy to have purchased the RX0 II, my only (minor) criticism is that it would really benefit from having continuous auto-focus. I appreciate other reviews stating this isn't a GoPro competitor, however, since purchasing the RX0 II I haven't picked up the GoPro and have used the RX0 II in situations where I would ordinarily use the GoPro (GoPro 7).

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Not as what I expected it to be

Body Only 16 May 2019 by derifick (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I actually was expecting more from this camera. Coming from a GoPro user for many years. I found out that this camera: My opinion so please respect it. Your insights might be different from mine. 1.) The Interface is not easy to use at all 2.) If you need to switch from photo to video mode (vice versa) it will have to take you many clicks to switch. 3.) Confusing buttons. Not simple as expected. If you flip the screen that's it you are lost with the buttons 4.) The image quality is like a "filterish" It is like making your face washed out. 5.) A touch screen won't hurt actually and i missed that feature all of a sudden. 6.) It is not as WIDE as I thought it would be. which is disappointing 7.) I regret the price tag. Now that Osmo Action is out. I should have waited at least for a week! 8.) Not sure about money back but I am selling my 2 week old rx0II 9.) The build quality is nice but i doubt when you drop it, it will surely dent or paint chipping off the body. 10.) Conclusion: It is very expensive and I regret I bought it.

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

1

6

0

Small and nifty camera with good video outputs

Body Only 06 May 2019 by Oceantan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to use. The tracking feature is good. No barrel distortion. Paired it with a good microphone and the whole video becomes even better. Very good 4K resolution for day light video. Some clippings occasionally and hence using it with ND filters would be good. For night or Low light video, would recommend to use lights.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great features

Body Only 02 May 2019 by Lawrence66 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

easy to use, waterproof, small and handly..........

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

A tough camera pack with great features

Body Only 01 May 2019  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

It was a great camera with lots of features such as its true skin colour correction function, creative & picture mode features and 4k recording. I can use the camera at any angle to shoot using the 180° swivel LCD screen from selfies and puddle reflection shot taken at extremely low angle.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great action and picture camera

Body Only 01 May 2019 by iXas (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love the new features and it’s ease to use. Super still photos and great battery life for videos. Only thing I can’t figure out is how to download the videos to my ipad. Photos are no issue, but videos in non 4K format is not ready by Apple photos app.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Bought it for the coming holidays trip

Body Only 30 April 2019 by pchengws (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I want to learn it fast and use it well during my coming holidays. First encounter is not able to buy spare battery (no stock), second is not easy to update firmware. Other than these two issues there is a focusing issue to get use to. Overall, I find it a good camera to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0